Asmik Jasmine Gevorkyan’s Reviews

Asmik Jasmine Gevorkyan

Average Rating

Based on 6 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Lawyer!!!!

    Posted by Angela, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Asmik Gevorkyan.
    • I hired Asmik 1-3 years ago.
    • Asmik handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jasmine handled my car accident case 6 months ago. I could not have been happier with the results. I would definitely reccoment her. She is professional, but most importantly she is a great communicator. Jasmine always kept me on the loop regarding progress of my case and was always avalable to discuss any concerns that I had regarding my case. Great Attorney!

  2. A lawyer that works 110 percent everyday.

    Posted by Armen, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Asmik Gevorkyan.
    • I hired Asmik 1-3 years ago.
    • Asmik handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Hasmik is a lawyer that is a human and understands the clients needs and cares about the case in a personal why. I'm very happy to have Hasmik as my lawyer. She believed in me and trusted that I was telling the truth.

  3. Outstanding Attorney!

    Posted by Michael, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Asmik Gevorkyan.
    • I hired Asmik more than 3 years ago.
    • Asmik handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have a personal injury case that was being handled by another attorney. It was 7 months after the accident and I still did not have the property damage check as my former attorney did nothing to expedite my claim. I decided to change my attorney having heard a lot of recommendations about Jasmine Gevorkyan. She took over my case, within 3 days, I received my property damage check and on top, another check for whats called loss of use of property for $2,300. I could not believe how fast this attorney. I just received my bodily injury settlement check and could not be happier. Jasmine was on top of my case from day one and did not allow the insurance company to play games and make low ball offers. She ALWAYS answered or returned my calls and tried to be as helpful as possible. I would definitely go back to her with. Great job Jasmine. Thanks for everything.

  4. WOW.

    Posted by Kristina,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Asmik Gevorkyan.

    She is absolutely AMAZING. She handled my case & settled for more than I asked for. Very smart & on task, this attorney definitely knows what she's doing. Plus, she always answered her phone (from my experience some lawyers are just a hassle to get a hold of, ugh) & always returned my calls & kept me informed of everything that went on. Love her honesty & how she plays by the book. I HIGHLY recommend this attorney, you won't be disappointed.

    1. Hasmik Jasmine Ohanian

      Hasmik Ohanian

      Lawyer Comment:

      Jasmine is very professional and friendly. She handles herself with confidence and I believe she can be an asset in solving many issues.

      Posted over 2 years ago. Flag

  5. THE BEST!

    Posted by Anna, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Asmik Gevorkyan.
    • I hired Asmik more than 3 years ago.
    • Asmik handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    From my experience, it is very important to hire the right Attorney, since nowadays we have so many to choose. The experience I had with this attorney was the best! She is very smart, knowledgeable, punctual, reliable and most important handles the cases professionally. She is always ahead of the game, by gathering sufficient information that will allow her to meet the demands and win the hardest cases. She has excellent time management skills that helps her judge accurately the time she will devote to finalize the cases. She is an effective communicator who always treats her clients with utmost respect. To keep it short I will recommend her 100%. No one will regret in the end. Good Luck to all!

  6. Outstanding Personal Injury Litigator

    Posted by Gary, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Asmik Gevorkyan.
    • I hired Asmik more than 3 years ago.
    • Asmik handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jasmine handled my auto accident case 3 years ago. She is an excellet advocate and outstanding litigator. She is truthful, trustworthy and extremely smart. She settled my case for much more than what reasonable settlement would have been. I highly recommend her.

    1. Asmik Jasmine Gevorkyan

      Asmik Gevorkyan

      Lawyer Comment:

      DISCLAIMER
      The information on this attorney/law firm website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this or associated pages, documents, comments, answers, e-mails, or other communications should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. The information on this website is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing of this information does not constitute an attorney-client relationship. Nothing on this or associated pages, including documents, comments, testimonials or endorsements, answers, e-mails, or other communications, constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

      Posted 4 months ago. Flag