Jason Robert Miller’s Reviews

Jason Robert Miller

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Juan, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Miller.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Transportation matter.

    I had 5 failures to appear around different courts in Los Angeles and Mr. Miller dismissed most of them and got me my license back. I moved to northern California so it was difficult for me to do all of these transactions. I was not looking forward to facing a judge and staying in a boring court as well. Nevertheless, Mr. Miller took care of everything and I highly recommend his fast, accurate, and effective services.

  2. Why would I need to call anyone else- he dismissed my speeding ticket !!

    Posted by Ed, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Miller.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I called a few traffic ticket attorneys, I figured he is close to my court and he is a UCLA grad SO GO BRUINS !

    His rate is also most reasonable.
    He under promised and when he told me my case was dismissed..... I nearly get a ticket for using a cell phone ( I pulled over right away).
    I was radared 81 in 65 zone which I didn't even see the cop pointing anything at me and pulled me over in 3 seconds time ?!!
    Jason filed to have my ticket dismissed and the court concurred. WOW !!

    Go Bruins !
    Go Jason Miller !!!

  3. traffic ticket dismissed :D

    Posted by ale and eduardo hernandez,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Miller.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Thankful to meet JASON awesome and loyal lawyer he dismissed my husbands traffic ticket driving without license and expired registration he had to attend to at least 3 court dates took the time and did it all kept me inform all the time and at the end my husbands case was dismissed he does an incredible job and puts heart and effort to help people like us in need I recommend him and rate him 10000 :)

  4. I would recommend Jason!

    Posted by Christina, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Miller.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Jason was very competent, patient and helpful. I had a ticket for not changing my registration quickly enough after moving to the state of California, the reason for which was very complicated and included aspects of estate law, which is not what he typically does. Even so, Jason was knowledgeable about the options I had at my disposal and was able to help me craft an excellent explanation to the court on my behalf. He got my case dismissed in the interest of justice while I was off at a work conference that I would have had to miss otherwise. I would highly recommend his services.

  5. AMAZING OUTCOME-6 STARS

    Posted by Benjamin, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Miller.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I rarely write reviews but I had to write one... I highly recommend Mr. Jason Miller. I found him through a search process on the internet. After reviewing three different services, I selected Mr. Miller due to his experience, rates, and what he said he could do for me...best and worse case. He was able to take a complex predicament and give me confidence and hope. Not only was he able to turn things around quickly, he was able to get my case dismissed and a reduction in court fees... an outcome I surely did not expect. Once again, I highly recommend Mr Miller for anybody looking for an diligent and honest attorney that will get you the best results. ****** 6 out of 5 STARS

  6. Great Service. Honest and Trustworthy.

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Miller.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After receiving a ticket for being in my car past curfew, Mr. Miller walked me through the process, step by step, gave me the confidence and reassurance I needed to win my case. He is dependable and determined to help his clients in every way possible. I don't always trust lawyers because I worry they're just looking for ways to get my money but after meeting with Mr. Miller I knew I could trust him. He is honest and very professional. I have already referred friends and family members to him, and they have all had positive experiences. I have also sought him out to review any contracts that I receive before signing them and he gives me honest feedback about whether or not I am protected.

  7. excellence

    Posted by Tim, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Miller.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    very knowledgeable lawyer. kept me informed every step of the way. did not talk over my head by using alot of legal jargon. hiring this attorney was very easy on my finances.

  8. Personable Attorney who gets great results

    Posted by Ana, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Miller.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Jason Miller handled a personal injury matter for me recently and got me a great settlement. More importantly he constantly kept me updated on my case and explained things to me in a simple and easy to understand manner. I went on to recommend him to all my friends and family members.

  9. Review of Jason Miller

    Posted by Brett, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Miller.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am actually a childhood friend of Jason's who used his services several years ago. I used Jason because I know his character from growing up with him and knew I was in good hands. Jason is one of the most honest and trustworthy people you could ever meet. It can be challenging to find attorneys who care for their customers and are good people. I can honestly say Jason will work hard for your case and make sure you get the very best representation. I have used a variety of attorneys over the years since I have been in business and I can honestly say none worked harder and cared more then Jason. You will be happy you hired him.

  10. Great experience!

    Posted by Filip Nikolioc, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Miller.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was very skeptical about using a service like this, especially since you have to pay upfront and have to sign a paper that basically says that there's no guarantee for anything. I was hesitant but ended up going for it. The results were beyond amazing, i had a speeding ticket and a failure to appear in court ticket and Jason was able to get it all dismissed, including the point that would have been on my record for years and would have made my insurance go up. Good job!