Back to Carolina’s Profile

Client Review

Carolina has received 4 client reviews

An outstanding person and one amazing lawyer!

Posted by: Jezabel 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carolina Ramos

I hired Carolina 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Me and my family are so blessed to have met the lawyer Carolina Martin Ramos and had her work on our cases. She handle our immigration cases so professional and was so understanding of our situation. Carolina helps people a lot and has the biggest heart anyone can imagine. We strongly recommend this lawyer. We forever be thankful to her.
  1. Carolina Martin Ramos

    Carolina Ramos

    LawyerComment:

    Gracias J!!! Su familia es muy especial para mi!

    Posted 5 months ago. Flag

Most Integrity and Confidence, Caring yet works hard to get the right results

Posted by: Jennifer, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carolina Ramos

I hired Carolina 1-3 years ago.

Carolina handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mrs. Ramos work for us on an immigration case. She was so compasionant, we knew immediately that she was the attorney that we needed to work with. We are so glad to see that she is in her own office now where she will thrive and be able to help many people in our situation.
  1. Carolina Martin Ramos

    Carolina Ramos

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you so much! I remember you guys fondly and hope everyone is well!!! I would love to hear form y'all!

    Posted 5 months ago. Flag

Awesome!

Posted by: Louise, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carolina Ramos

I hired Carolina 1-3 years ago.

Carolina handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have had the pleasure of working with Carolina @ the jail. She is so compasionate & understanding and has extensive knowledge of immigration issues. Carolina always goes above and beyond to help her clients, and is always available when needed. I would highly recommend Carolina for not only your immigration matters, but criminal issues as well.
  1. Carolina Martin Ramos

    Carolina Ramos

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you Louise!!! YOU are an amazing empathetic advocate!

    Posted 5 months ago. Flag

Greatfully thankful with this great lawyer.

Posted by: glency, a Domestic Violence client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carolina Ramos

I hired Carolina more than 3 years ago.

Carolina handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Carolina has been one of the most effecient lawyers I have ever met. She help me out succesfully with no buts or inconvenients. She's very professional and efficient. She is a knowledgeable and wise lawyer. I totally recomend her, because she knows her job and helps you with all she cans even the imposibles. Thank you Carolina
  1. Carolina Martin Ramos

    Carolina Ramos

    LawyerComment:

    Mil gracias! Siempre la deseo lo mejor! Fue un privilegio a representarla!

    Posted 5 months ago. Flag