Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 10 client reviews

Estate Planning

Posted by: Jill, a Estate Planning client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Way

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My husband and I went to Michael for our estate planning. Everyone in the office was polite and efficient. We were very please with the information and support Michael provided us, it made us confident in our estate planning decision.

Retained Robert Michael Way

Posted by: Marilyn, a Estate Planning client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Way

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was looking for a reputable attorney to handle my parent's trust and being out of the AZ area the choices were too many to count. Picking an attorney who is knowledgeable, upstanding and who cares about his profession was important to me in this search. I also needed an attorney with Elder Law experience. Mr. Way exceeded all of my expectations. From the moment in entering the law practice and greeted by their very pleasant assistant, the entire experience was excellent. Mr. Way communicated very clearly, did not "go over our heads" with legalese and was very thorough. I came away with such a sense of accomplishment as we both (my parent and I) where given a clearer understanding of how her her trust and elder care arrangements should be constructed and managed into the future. I know we made the right choice with Mr. Way as he is not only an established attorney but also faith based which is important to us. He exhibited a very proactive approach with streams of questions and even placed a call to finalize a pending issue during our consultation. I just can not recommend him enough. If I resided in AZ, I would retain him for my estate planning in a heart beat.

Recommendation for Robert Michael Way

Posted by: Gigi, a Trusts client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Way

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Robert Way to create my family trust. I was delighted with his professionalism, knowledge and speed. He quickly put legal language and concepts into non-technical terms making a difficult subject easy to understand. His friendly, warm manner made the process of understanding, creating and funding the trust very pleasant. I highly recommend Robert.

Excellent Wills and Estates Lawyer!

Posted by: Larry, a Estate Planning client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Way

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Before my retirement, I spent 36 years first as a Federal Prosecutor, then in private practice and then as an Executive and General Counsel for Wendy's International and then Jack In The Box, Inc. When I moved to Arizona, My wife and I needed to have our wills and estate documents updated pursuant to the laws of Arizona. After considerable research, thankfully I chose Robert Way to be our lawyer. Not only did he make it pleasant for us overall, he was even able to build in certain provisions that reflect our Christian faith. The process was completed on time and for very reasonable fees. I strongly recommend Robert Way for his dedication and professionalism! Larry

Review Robert Michael Way

Posted by: Terence, a Probate client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Way

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

What a great experience. I found Mr. Way from reviews online and hired him to handle my father’s probate. I live in Connecticut and Mr. Way handled everything in Arizona making the whole process very easy for me. A death in the family is a difficult thing and I never knew there would be so many matters to handle! Mr. Way took care of everything for me

Please consider Robert Way if you need Probate or Estate Planning

Posted by: Christopher Brandon, a Probate client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Way

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I am so grateful to Robert Way and his staff at The Way Law Firm. My partner passed away in January and I was faced with the daunting task of probate. Robert explained the entire process every step of the way. At the end of each meeting he always asked “How am I doing? Is there anything that I can do better for you?” He always made himself available if I had a question. The probate is over and Robert made it a smooth process during all of my grief. The estate that I was Executor for was a rather large estate and I asked Robert to help me with Estate Planning as well. In no time, Robert had the necessary documents drawn up and ready to sign. He gave me very sound advice for the future. I can’t recommend The Way Law Firm enough. Robert, I couldn’t have gotten through the past seven months without your help! My friend, thank you!

Simply the best

Posted by: Stephen, a Estate Planning client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Way

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Simply put Robert Way is a no bull lawyer. While some lawyers try to dazzle new clients with everything that they say, Robert Way belived in letting his actions speak louder than his words. The amount of time and effort he put into helping me on many diffrent occasions makes him one of the few lawyers out in today's society that gives you a feeling that you have one of the best lawyers in your corner. A few words that best describe Robert way Quality, Attentive, Open, Prompt, and a man you can Rely on. You can honstly say you get more that what you pay for when dealing with Robert Way .

Homestead 2

Posted by: Sandra, a Probate client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Robert Way

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I apprciate Mr Deason's Firm and Robert Way's assistance to handle my mother's probate. It took a long time and often I was impatient. But with all the details and legal papers to deal with for an Arizona Probate, I see it is more Arizona Law that muddles the process, not the attorneys. In the end, Mr Way always answered my questions in depth, explaining the legal process completely so I could understand as we went along. Thank you for all you and the team's hard work.

Exceptional in his field!

Posted by: Megan, a Trusts client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Way

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Having a challenging estate to go through, I cannot imagine doing it without council. However, Robert has gone above what we expected. He councils us with patience, compassion and tremendous knowledge. He has helped make an awful situation bearable.

AMEN

Posted by: Kristy, a Corporate client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Way

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I would highly recommend Mr. Way. He has been a blessing to our organization and we are grateful to be working with such a wonderful lawyer.