Marc D McCain’s Reviews

Marc D McCain

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. An Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc McCain.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Marc is simply the best. We needed assistance with a real estate matter (deficiency from short sale on investment property). We tried negotiating with the bank on our own and were unable to accomplish what Marc accomplished in a few short weeks. If you are looking for a stellar attorney that puts your interests before their own, Marc is the person for you. He is always available, quick to respond, extremely knowledgeable and answers all questions/concerns. We can not thank him enough!

  2. Professionalism PLUS!

    Posted by Richard, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc McCain.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Working with Marc on a mortgage default was a very positive experience. Marc was informational, factual, and non-judgemental. He provided me with the information I needed to decide how to proceed. He was responsive to my questions and concerns. He followed though and kept me informed on progress. I recommend consulting Marc on any real estate issue.

  3. Very knowledgeable attorney

    Posted by Alexander, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc McCain.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Had a purchase agreement that had to be reviewed and Marc did a superb job on advising me of what I should have added and extracted from the agreement.

  4. Excellent!

    Posted by Chantel, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc McCain.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This is the first time I've ever written a review. Mr. McCain is such an exceptional lawyer and person that I feel compelled to spread the word. One of the finest professionals I have dealt with. He was very helpful in a very difficult time for me. He is very professional and competent. He will do his homework and follow through immediately. He is very knowledgeable and was of great assistance. I really appreciated how wonderful Mr. Mccain is about communicating with you about your case. (Even when there was a 9 hour time difference, Mr. Mccain emailed me back instantly with answers to my questions or concerns which I never expected!) He is a wonderful man and very concerned about one’s situation. He definitely answered all questions so that I could make the best decision. I would highly recommend him.

  5. A+

    Posted by Stephanie, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc McCain.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My immediate first impression of Marc was that he was upfront, knowledgable and sincere. After retaining his services for a real estate transaction, I instantly became aware of his dedication to his clients and his profession. I will use Marc for future real estate transactions.

  6. Great Attorney

    Posted by Tim, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc McCain.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Marc is absolutely fantactic! He is extremely well informed, very diligent, honest, and shows true compassion. I could not recommend him more highly! He really helped me with my real estate issues and at a very reasonable rate.

  7. Client Review

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc McCain.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

  8. Current client of Marc McCain

    Posted by a Commercial Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc McCain.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Marc is very thourough and knowledgable. Our compan has used him for many commercial properties and have always been pleased with his work. We would highly recommend him to our clients.

  9. RE attorney gives great advise with excellent execution

    Posted by a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc McCain.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We have retained the services of Marc McCain for the past 5 years. His thorough attention to details with respect to RE law has been outstanding. When called upon to negotiate details with other attorneys, his Sensitivity and Sensibility to get the job done and save our company time and money has been extraordinary.
    I would recommend his services to anyone looking for an outstanding and knowledgeable attorney.
    Dominic Palmieri
    Cornerstone Commercial Development

  10. Zach Pace's Experience With Marc McCain

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc McCain.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Marc is extremely thourough , diligent and has a very good understaninding of all the issues realted to commercial real estate transactions.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

602-604-2138