Christopher J Zachar’s Reviews

Christopher J Zachar

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. TRULY A CREDIT TO HIS PROFESSION!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Zachar.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My daughter died Thanksgiving Day,2012, in a roll over accident in Apache Junction. After 2 months of fighting with insurance companies, I found the need for an attorney. Christopher and his staff were highly knowledgeable, great to deal with, and truly cared about me and my family! Honestly, I would refer him to guard the crown jewels, he is that trustworthy. Even though some of our requests were outside the normal, he agreed and abided by our requests. Thank you Chris, for all you have done!

  2. Quality, Honest Lawyer

    Posted by Cheryl, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Zachar.
    • I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I've known Chris Zachar - family and firm - since he was first out of law school. He always responds to my calls, inquiries and requests in a timely, professional manner. Highly recommended in his field - and - if not his field of expertise, he promptly refers me to others who are qualifed in the legal arena for which I seek advice.

  3. The Best Dame Lawyer Ever

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Zachar.
    • I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I felt that he was with me 24/7 though the whole case .I always new what was going on.He returned every call nothing was to small.I don't think that we would have received as good of a settlement with an other lawyer.

  4. Very Professional

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Zachar.
    • I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I've known Chris for over 25 years,he's handled several cases for me and my family.I've referred him to several friends and co-workers all have been extremely satisfied with his work.Chris is extremely professional,hard working and dedicated to his profession.

  5. Zachar Review

    Posted by Gregory, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Zachar.
    • I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Chris Zachar is one of, if not the most, hardest working individuals I have had the pleasure to meet. He is extremely thorough and does nothing halfheartedly. He gives the same effort in every case no mater the size or complexity. I appreciated his honesty and caring attitude throughout my case and I was pleased with the outcome due to his negotiating skills.

  6. Attorney Review

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Zachar.
    • I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Zachar was attentive and informative. Everything was completed in a timely manner; and he gave me the necessary information in order for me to decide how to proceed. Very happy with the results.

  7. justin zale

    Posted by Justin, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Zachar.
    • I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Chirs Zacher has been a pleasure to work with !!!! I have full confidence in him and would reccomend him to any body needing legal services He is awesome !!!!

  8. Honesty and Dedication PLUS !!

    Posted by Judith, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Zachar.
    • I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have known Christopher Zachar for many years. He is honest and dedicated to his profession as any good attorney should be. I have had several personal injury cases and Chris has done the very best for me. I would trust him to handle any legal problem I might have in the future. He is extremely knowledgeable in the Personal Injury and Wrongful Death field, but he also takes the time to research other legal specialty fields, too, if required. He is not only dedicated to his profession, but also to his family and friends. Christopher Zachar is energetic, honest, dedicated, trustworthy and has all the attributes that makes him not only a excellent attorney. but also a person anyone would like to have as a friend.

  9. Chris Zacher

    Posted by Trisha, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Zachar.
    • I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    We have worked with Mr. Zacher for six years working on Association Management business. He is responsive, professional and problem solving oriented. He knows how to keep clients calm in a conflicting environment.

  10. Great Attorney and Person...

    Posted by John P., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Zachar.
    • I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Myself and my family have used Chris Zachar for legal needs for many years and he will be the only one we will have handle/represent our familys legal needs! Sincerely, John P.