John Clayton Zinda’s Reviews

John Clayton Zinda

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Walked us through the different stages, helping us to know what to expect at each proceeding.

    Posted by a Wrongful Death client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Zinda.
    • I hired John 1-3 years ago.
    • John handled my Wrongful Death matter.

    This was the first time ever needing an attorney, we felt pretty ignorant when we first met Jack Zinda. Jack Zinda presented professional experience and self-confidence, he was respectful and genuinely concerned for us as people (not a s "case"). Even though our situation was difficult, we felt confidence in Mr. Zinda handling our case. He made us feel comfortable, allowing us time to share our concerns. He returned our calls and answered our questions. He treated us as if we were his only case.

    Jack Zinda is knowledgeable; he brought in additional expertise specific to every facet of our case in order to provide the best defense. He also explained each purpose and steps of accomplishment. He also described and walked us through the different stages, helping us to know what to expect at each proceeding. We believe he helped to prepare us in advance for every aspect, including the emotions that may come during a hearing or trial of this type.

    Mr. Zinda's Paralegal, Jenni Wise, was thoroughly professional. She demonstrated respect, and offered constant communication. Jenni kept us informed, she answered our questions and took the time to explain or describe the characteristics of each proceeding.

    We are very thankful Jack Zinda received our case and will forever be grateful to him and his staff.

  2. Took my case when otehrs turned me down.

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Zinda.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Zinda & Davis took my case while other lawyers (at least two) turned it down.

  3. Would come here first if I ever needed legal assistance again.

    Posted by Shevon, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Zinda.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.

    The staff was always pleasant. They got things done in a reasonable time and I would always come to them first if I needed legal assistance again.

  4. Very professional!

    Posted by Tara, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Zinda.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Jack was very professional and helped me understand the details of my case.

  5. I recommend Jack Zinda.

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Zinda.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I would recommend Jack Zinda to my family and friends.

  6. Informative and Respectful

    Posted by Maggie, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Zinda.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.

    The staff at Zinda & Davis, PLLC treated me with respect and were sure to explain where we were every step of the was in my case. I don't wish to need legal services again, but I will certainly call Jack if I do.

  7. Returned my Phone Calls

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Zinda.
    • I hired John 1-3 years ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was very pleased as to how soon the attorney Jack Zinda returned my phone calls anded discuss the case to answer questions and set up a office visit. Listened to my concerns. Kept me updated mostly by email with the situation and the results they found out. They thoughtfully explained what could be very complex topic but they explained it clearly. I appreciate all their efforts in helping me through a difficult time after my accident when I was hurt and out of work.

  8. Turned Things Around

    Posted by Maria, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Zinda.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    From day one Mr. Jack Zinda made me feel that everything was going to be okay. He was very experienced and made me feel that things would turn around for me. Throughout teh process he got involved in case and would personally call me with updates. That gave me the confidence that I needed. Once I again I thank Mr. Zinda for the outcome of my case. I was very satisfied

  9. WOW! Outstanding!

    Posted by Jackie, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Zinda.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • John handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Jack Zinda to anyone I know who needs an attorney. Jack is a very professional and knowledgeable lawyer. He really understood my husband and I as clients, knew how we felt and what we were going through. He has always been available to answer the many questions I had, and I always had plenty. He is an all-around great person to know. Jack Zinda is truly a Super Star!

  10. Listened to Me

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Zinda.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • John handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    As cheesy as this sounds, I always got the feeling that Jack was experiencing a lot of the same emotions that I was going through whether it was anger at the insurance company or "annoyance" that this process was taking too long it was just very comforting knowing that he was empathizing and experiencing the same emotions as I.‎

888-995-2243