Andrew Saul Traub’s Reviews

Andrew Saul Traub

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I have the highest regard for Andrew Traub

    Posted by Matthew, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Traub.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I want to highly recommend Andrew Traub for doing such a great job on my case. I was always informed of the status of my case. He helped me get some chiropractic treatment which was very important because I was injured. He is extremely dedicated to getting you the best settlement possible. He is very skilled at weeding out members of a jury that could hurt your case as well. If I am ever in an accident in the future he will be the one that I hire to take my case. I will recommend him to all the people I know!

  2. Recommendation for Andrew Traub

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Traub.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Andrew is very professional and succeeding in getting a very satisfactory settlement in my very difficult case. He was diligent and maintained a high level of communication throughout the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking assistance with a claim that is being denied by the insurance company.

  3. Came Highly Recommended!

    Posted by Amy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Traub.
    • I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was referred to Andrew by another satisfied client. I had been involved in a serious car accident that left me with a number of unpaid bills and on-going medical issues. Andrew was thorough and very knowledgeable. He cares about his clients and was very easy to work with. I was very satisfied with the outcome of the case.

  4. Caring and Competent

    Posted by Natalie, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Andrew Traub.
    • I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Traub following a motor vehicle accident in which a driver ran a red light and t-boned and totaled my car. I was injured in several places, one of which was a significant concussion which rendered me unable to think clearly or deal with the stress of wrangling insurance companies and all the other mountains of details that must be dealt with in situations like these. From the beginning, he was caring first and foremost. He was patient with my repeated questions (my concussion left me unable to hang onto details, for about a month I'd have to ask and re-ask even the simplest of things). He took my case and got started right away. Thanks to working with him I was able to have access and referrals to medical care that would have been difficult for me to attain otherwise, as I am self-employed and without health insurance. I felt the wonderful feeling of peace of mind knowing that someone was in charge and on my case, being a very strong advocate for me, my recovery, and my well-being going forward. I know having that kind of trust was an asset in my being able to focus all my attention and energy on getting back to myself and my routines.

    I always had prompt responses to emails or phone calls, and to address a comment I read on another review site that expressed having a negative experience in communicating, any "cross-examining" I experienced-- and it was only one conversation-- was only about trying to get all the information straight and clear for the purpose of keeping things on task, up to date and 100% accurate for my case. It was one conversation, and it was quickly and easily resolved. And it was all because he had my back.

    I would highly and enthusiastically recommend hiring him when in need.

  5. Former & Present Client

    Posted by James, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Traub.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have been around lawyers all my life. My father was a lawyer before his death. Andrew Traub is a very trusted lawyer that you can trust and believe will take care of you completely. Mr Traub is a Professional Lawyer that i highly recommend. He is very knowledgeable of the law and can communicate technical legal concepts in terms that you can understand.

  6. Thorough, Efficient, and Cost Friendly

    Posted by Gerald, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Traub.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Andrew has helped several family members and clients that I referred to him. Each interaction was friendly, informative, and customized for each individual's personality and needs. My 80 year old father and 84 year old had Andrew complete their estate plans. This was the first time they had a will, powers of attorney, HIPPA release, and medical directives documents drafted. Andrew was able to communicate the purpose and value of each document where they were able to comprehend what he was saying and understood the significance of each. He is efficient and delivers on time and as promised. His work is complete and more than satisfactory. In addition to his great work and welcoming demeanor, Andrew is more than reasonably priced for the quality work he delivers.

  7. Traub Law Office

    Posted by Bill, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Traub.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Traub handled an estate dispute, as well as a will for myself and my wife.

  8. Trustworthy and Knowledgeable

    Posted by Sara, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Traub.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Andrew took the time and effort to keep me and my sons informed and updated on the procedure connected to our case. He also showed compassion toward both me and my Husband during a very difficult time. Dealing with Medicare was not an easy task but Andrew kept dealing with it in a professional manner and was finally able to resolve the issue.

  9. President of Andrew Traub's client

    Posted by a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Traub.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Andrew has handled all our litigation and other needs in an efficient and professional manner. He makes sure he understands the facts and then researches the law, and in the result his advice is always sound. He is not like some lawyers we have used in the past, who try to add unjustified hours onto their billings, and in this respect he is scrupulously honest, to the extent that we sometimes feel that he is undercharging us. We have tremendous confidence in using Andrew as our attorney.