Roberto Ambrosino Jr.’s Reviews

Roberto Ambrosino Jr.

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Assault Charge

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Roberto Ambrosino.
    • I hired Roberto 1-6 months ago.
    • Roberto handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Roberto Abmrosino was professional, helpful, and kind. He was able to get my case dismissed in a matter of months, and it did not cost as much as the other lawyers quoted me. The only thing I would like to have seen differently is a courtesy call every now and then, or maybe the day before court. Mainly because this was my first charge and I was nervous come court day.

  2. Passionate, confident, attentive, and humble.

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roberto Ambrosino.
    • I hired Roberto 6-12 months ago.
    • Roberto handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Assault, family violence. DISMISSED! Attorney Roberto Ambrosino examined police report showing that V1 was upset about past incident with AP1 and a female friend, V1 admit to being intoxicated, and to scare AP1 by calling cops. Rob pointed out some ambiguities in police report, where in fact police verbalized to AP1 and V1 that arrest needed to be made, due to not wanting to anticipate a repeat call to residence due to "past personal experience." I was willing to lose everything to prove my innocence against the odds, and Rob had the same desire. Rob, thanks for never backing down when my back was against the wall.

  3. Smoothest Process I've ever had

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Roberto Ambrosino.
    • I hired Roberto < 1 month ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had a misdemeanor drug possession charge and he helped me wipe my record clean. Any questions I had I just emailed him and got a response w/in the hour. I even showed up a little late for court but he was already there and he handled everything. Great attorney.

  4. Never back down!

    Posted by Lori, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Roberto Ambrosino.
    • I hired Roberto 6-12 months ago.
    • Roberto handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    Mr. Ambrosino help me finish out my probation and not get a jail sentence for having a motion to revoke on an assault case. He denied what they were trying to give me and proposed that I just be let off since I only had one more day on probation and fines and classes were all completed. I was so happy that this was granted to us due to the knowledge that Mr. Ambrosino had brought up while in front of the judge! I also had picked up a resisting-arrest case while on probation and we fought that one as well. He was so knowledgeable and thoroughly went through the evidence and police repot that they had on me. He brought it to the attention of the prosecutors that I was not the one being specified in the report so he thought there was not enough evidence to convict me of this crime. Thankfully with his knowledge and confidence we got that case dismissed and thrown out due to lack of evidence just as he had known from being on the case.

    I am now free from everything Thanks to Mr. Roberto Ambrosino Jr. I truly appreciate everything you did to help me with these cases that could have really hurt my whole life and being able to take care of my daughter as well as I have wanted to. Thank you again

    He is defiantly a very knowledgeable and confident lawyer that I would defiantly hire again if I ever come into contact with the police and am being faced with any type of criminal charge.

  5. Top Notch Legal Representation

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roberto Ambrosino.
    • I hired Roberto 1-3 years ago.
    • Roberto handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I hired Mr. Ambrosino to assist my brother with a motion to revoke probation. In less than forty eight hours the case was resolved and the warrant was pulled. If you or a loved one are in trouble, call Rob.

  6. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by David, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roberto Ambrosino.
    • I hired Roberto 1-3 years ago.
    • Roberto handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He is an excellent lawyer, He knew exactly what he was doing and knew about the law, He got my case dismissed BEFORE it went to trial! I would highly recommend him to anyone!

  7. Highly recommended

    Posted by Erich, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roberto Ambrosino.
    • I hired Roberto 1-3 years ago.
    • Roberto handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    In the last year I have used Mr. Ambrosino in a couple of different instances. Both times things went my way. I find Mr. Ambrosino to be very Knowledgeable in what he does and very easy to work with. I highly recommend this individual to have if you need someone in your corner that cares and is willing to go that extra mile to get things done.
    Thanks for helping me Rob !

  8. Excellent service.

    Posted by a State & Local Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roberto Ambrosino.
    • I hired Roberto more than 3 years ago.
    • Roberto handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Ambrosino was contacted regarding a code compliance issue. Initiating contact with him was simple. He has a facebook.com page which leads to his website where you can send him email or find his phone number. In my experience he responds rapidly to all communications. However, as I was located in another state the technology friendly service was appreciated. We conducted our business almost entirely by email, by my choice. The matter was resolved quickly and professionally with positive results. Mr. Ambrosino has offered follow on services and I have every intention of using his services again. My only critic is that he does not accept credit card payment. That would have made payment for services slightly easier because I am not located in the same city as Mr. Ambrosino, and I could have collected reward points but save that one point he was exemplary.

Call now for a free consultation.

210-501-0795