Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 7 client reviews

Satisfied customer

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Painter

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Mr. Painter did an excellent job helping us to navigate through a complex situation. He was extremely knowledgeable of the intricasies of the medical field and medical insurance, and he helped us to arrive at a surprisingly positive conclusion to a difficult problem. We are very thankful for his guidance and direction, and we were able to realize a significantly sizeable settlement to help provide for our needs.

Very knowledgeable

Posted by: Salima Ali, a Medical Malpractice client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Painter

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

We met Mr. Painter about 2 yrs. ago for a medical malpractice and a birth injury case for our child. What impressed us most about Mr. Painter was his knowledge and previous experience with the medical malpractice cases. As young parents to a severely brain injured child, we never could find the answers to what really happened to our child. From day one he listened to what has happened to us, and knew exactly what he needed to get all the facts and ordered the detail medical records. He knew time was an essence here to take any legal action. He moved very quickly on assembling a medical expert team together for their analysis and reports. He always kept us up-to-date on the case and the findings from the medical experts. He was always available to call and discuss any details and answer any questions we had about the case. As a family man himself, he was very compassionate towards us and our family, and knew what we were going through. We would highly recommend Mr. Painter

Robert Painter gets the job done

Posted by: Andrew, a Commercial client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Painter

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I hired attorney Robert Painter to help draft some form contracts for my business, so I could avoid lawsuits. I am very satisfied with the work he did for me and I have had no disputes with my customers because of my well-written contracts.

Smart lawyer with good client service

Posted by: C., a Business client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Painter

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Robert Painter after I got a letter from a company accusing me of on-line copyright infringement. Mr. Painter gave my matter his immediate attention and solved the problem quickly. I was very satisfied with his service and that of the whole office.

Great medical malpractice lawyer, great result

Posted by: Mark, a Medical Malpractice client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Painter

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Robert Painter was very professional to deal with, kept me informed about the case and helped me to feel confident about the process. We had a good settlement in my case, which was about problems after a surgery.

Great medical malpractice attorney

Posted by: J., a Medical Malpractice client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Painter

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Robert Painter handled my medical malpractice lawsuit after I was severely injured when the hospital didn't treat an infection after a surgery. He worked on the case quickly and we got a great settlement within a good period of time. Robert and his office stayed in regular communication with me throughout the case, and I highly recommend him.

Excellent Advocate / Attorney

Posted by: a Health Care client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Painter

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Health Care matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Robert was referred to our family at a time when we needed swift and effective assistance. Robert was swift, concise and professional in his assistance. We were bombarded with issues of Futility and Termination of Life Issues. Robert was effective in supporting life and providing effective legal intervention. Robert and the Painter Law Firm staff were supportive, thorough and very very professional. I would highly recommend Robert and his firm for fast, efficient and effective legal support.