Randall Blair Isenberg’s Reviews

Randall Blair Isenberg

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Horrible Attorney

    Posted by Tracy,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Randall Isenberg.

    I was initially impressed with Mr. Isenberg because he called me on a Sunday afternoon after I had filled out an online request on his website. When I arrived at his office, there were 5 or 6 other people in the lobby. When I was called back to what I assumed to be a consultation with Mr. Isenberg, several other people were also called back and each of us was "farmed out" to other assistants or associates offices. The associate that I spoke with asked a few questions regarding my case and then Mr. Isenberg made an appearance. He did not come in to speak with me about my case, he was there simply to tell me what his fee would be. His fee was outrageous. I tried to ask him some questions about my case and he seemed in a hurry and not interested in answering. After my "consultation" with the associate was over, I asked what she thought the outcome of my case might be. She informed me that it "wouldn't be good" (this was a DWI case). I was then ushered into an office to speak to a gentleman to try to figure out how I could pay the $10,000 fee. After I left, the only thing I could keep thinking was why in the world would I pay $10,000 to anybody for an outcome that wouldn't be good. It is my humble opinion that Mr. Isenberg is running a case mill and is more concerned with money than the well being and satisfaction of his clients. I would not recommend hiring him under any circumstance.

  2. 5 STARS!!! RANDALL ISENBERG IS THE BEST!!

    Posted by Darlene,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Isenberg.

    I was arrested for the first time for DWI and I was referred to Randall Isenberg from a good friend of mine that heard about him being the best. I was glad that I took my friends advice! I had my drivers license taken away but I got that back soon after so that was the first good news that I got. Then the best thing that could have happened to any one in my predicament happened! My case has been dismissed and I owe it to them for their hard work and dedication. It was the best money that I ever spent!! Everyone that works at the firm was very knowledgable, friendly, and professional. They always kept me informed about my case and took all my phone calls too. There was always someone there to answer my questions. The best thing that could have happened to any one in my predicament happened! My case has been dismissed and I owe it to them for their hard work. Thank you Randall Isenberg and Associates.

  3. Incredible legal services

    Posted by Geoff, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Isenberg.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Facing a Felony DWI 3 and Misdemeanor possession charge, the Isenberg team was able to have the DWI reduced to a DWI 2 Misdemeanor and the possession charge reduced.

  4. Best of the Best!!

    Posted by Michael, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Isenberg.
    • I hired Randall 6-12 months ago.
    • Randall handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Isenberg and his team are outstanding by far! They answer all phone calls and when they can't they call back immediately. They understand that time is a huge thing and got us in for an appointment the very next day-on a Saturday. They were always updating us on the case, listening to our concerns and our input. They were very proactive and moved very quickly with the case. Mr. Isenberg understood we were scared and always stayed calm and told us to breathe and that it would be alright...and it was, thanks to him. I definitely would recommend this firm because they simply are the best of the best!

  5. Simply the Best!

    Posted by Christina, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Isenberg.
    • I hired Randall 6-12 months ago.
    • Randall handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am so grateful and thankful for Mr. Isenberg and his team! He understood the urgency and met with us on a Saturday when most attorneys would take off. He was very understanding and worked very quickly on my husband's case. They answered all phone calls and answered all questions we had. In no time at all he got the case dismissed! He is very knowledgeable and if it wasn't for him and his team I don't know what we would have done. A big huge thank you to this wonderful firm!

  6. Criminal Defence Attorney

    Posted by Michael, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Isenberg.
    • I hired Randall 6-12 months ago.
    • Randall handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Was very aggressive and straight forward when dealing with him. He handled a criminal case for my son which ended up getting no-billed. Always returned calls and kept us informed throughout the process. Did a magnificent job

  7. BEST LAW FIRM IN TEXAS!

    Posted by N.B., a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Isenberg.
    • I hired Randall 6-12 months ago.
    • Randall handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    We wanted the BEST and we got it when we retained Mr. Isenberg!!!! Unlike most attorney's, he took time to LISTEN to the history regarding our case. In no time at all, Mr. Isenberg developed a clear and CONCISE understanding of the events involved. Mr. Isenberg was extremely PRO ACTIVE and within weeks our case was dismissed!!! I love that we were able to meet with Mr. Isenberg and his staff on Saturdays. ALL phone calls were returned promptly - DID YOU HEAR THAT? ALL PHONE CALLS WERE RETURNED PROMPTLY!! Not only that - we were keep informed and never had to TRACK down our attorney! No wonder this man is rated the BEST in his field! THANK YOU MR. ISENBERG!!!!!! The firm, as a whole, is like none other!

  8. DEAR RANDY AND ROSA

    Posted by NURIA, a Child Abuse client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Isenberg.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Child Abuse matter.

    Mr. Randy Isenberg, there are not enough ways or words to express my gratitude for everything that you and Rosa have done for me and my family. You took us by the hand and put every effort into my fathers case. Your main concern was that my 70 year old father did not spend time in jail for something he did not do..and that is exactly what you accomplished....You are a true blessing to me. You became a friend, you became family! You earned our trust and I put my fathers life in your hands. Today my father walks a free man with his head held high. Mr. Isenberg got prosecutors to drop original charge, change the offense, reduced fine and probation time to something I have never seen done in my 10 years working with Dallas County Crimminal Courts!
    Rosa you always made yourself available to me no matter how many times I needed something, even when all I needed was to hear encouraging words. Thank You Randy and Rosa for a job well done! I am forever indebted to you.....

  9. Worked hard on my case

    Posted by Estgon, a Federal Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Isenberg.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Federal Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    THANK YOU!!! Mr. Isenberg and Rosa had been helping me in my case, They both worked very hard to get my felony offense down to a misdemeanor. I'd like to say thank you for your experience and diligence in regards to my case. I am very appreciative of all of your hard work and devotion to my case. I will gladly recommend you to anyone I know who needs some legal help or advise." Thank you for really walking me through everything and helping me better understand my case since the beginning. You both kept me well informed.

  10. HUH?

    Posted by David, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Isenberg.
    • I hired Randall more than 3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have known and worked with Randall Isenberg for years and am certainly prejudiced toward him. It concerns me when I read a review that so doesn't match what I know and what I have experienced in my dealings with him. I particularly notice that the review says he can't find an EMAIL address for him when it is literally painted all over his web site.