Isaul Verdin’s Reviews

Isaul Verdin

Average Rating

Based on 105 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Verdin firm

    Posted by Lina Hijazi, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Isaul Verdin.
    • I hired Isaul 1-6 months ago.
    • Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr. Isaul is an excellent lawyer , he is confident and honest.I am thankful to him and his outstanding team . they are professional, experienced and friendly.Thank you Nancy, you have been supportive , prompt and accurate. It was my pleasure to meet Isaul, it is very important to have a reliable and successful person in charge of your case.
    I highly recommend Verdim firm and will always wish them the best.

  2. JULIO PINEDA

    Posted by JULIO, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Isaul Verdin.
    • I hired Isaul 1-6 months ago.
    • Isaul handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    HE ACTUALLY GOT ME WHAT HE TOLD ME HE WAS GOING TO GET ME, KEPT MY MOTHER INFORM ON DAILY BASES, AND REAL HARD WORKER.

  3. A very unexpected turnover!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Isaul Verdin.
    • I hired Isaul 1-6 months ago.
    • Isaul handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We are very impressed on the outcome of our case. The timeline promise to us was six (6 )weeks however in shortly only of two (2) weeks they delivered us unexpected turnover. The whole process was very emotional and physically straining and yet Atty. Verdin and all of his staff, from his Attorney associates all the way down to his front office personnel guided our family with compassion and respect. The staff were very helpful and supportive.

  4. Excellent Service!!!

    Posted by Fernando, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Isaul Verdin.
    • I hired Isaul 1-6 months ago.
    • Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

    We are very pleased with the services rendered from Verdin Law Firm. They were very helpful, prompt, efficient, professional and cordial when handling our case.

  5. The Genius Law Firm Attorneys in Dallas, Texas

    Posted by Julie, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Isaul Verdin.
    • I hired Isaul 1-3 years ago.
    • Isaul handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Verdin and his associate Mr. Dobbs are the perfect partnership and the best immigration lawyers in Dallas, Texas. My case consider very hard, but they helped me out, they literally worked hard for me. I believe, they also will help you to find the way for your rights on your case.
    They are not just hard working lawyers, but they are also the young genius lawyers. Their staffs (miss Nancy and Blanca) are very kindness, helpful and always response quickly.

  6. Naturalization Case

    Posted by Charles, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Isaul Verdin.
    • I hired Isaul 6-12 months ago.
    • Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

    I was referred to Mr. Verdin after my naturalization application was denied. At my re-application, Mr. Verdin and the other attorneys at the law firm guided and prepared me very well for the interview. All went well. I was very impressed with their professionalism, promptness to respond to queries, courtesy and friendliness.

  7. Thank you Mr. Verdin.

    Posted by Jose, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Isaul Verdin.
    • I hired Isaul 1-3 years ago.
    • Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

    My name is Jose. When I read all the good comments about Mr. Isaul Verdin, I did'nt hesitate to contact him. And when I explained him my imigracion situacion, he had a clear idea how to handle my case. I recommend Mr. Verdin to anyone with imigracion issues. He is a highly professional lawyer, honest and very friendly. Thank you, Mr. Verdin and all your team work for the great job.

  8. Working with you was and is worth while

    Posted by Abdulhakim, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Isaul Verdin.
    • I hired Isaul 1-3 years ago.
    • Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

    I started with Mr. Isaul Verdin as my lawyer by the time my case was done and approved he became Isaul my friend. He is professional in his work, honest in his words, well-crafted in his skills, pleasant in company, and before all of that he is a good man.
    Thank you my friend

    1. Isaul Verdin

      Isaul Verdin

      Lawyer Comment:

      It was a pleasure and honor representing you.

      Posted 9 months ago. Flag

  9. THE BEST OF THE BEST IMMIGRATION LAWYER EVER!!

    Posted by Alexander, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Isaul Verdin.
    • I hired Isaul 1-3 years ago.
    • Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

    My name is Alex and Verdin taking care my wife case few months ago and been going awesome. Her case been approved and now I just gonna take few minutes of mine to share with you all that looking for an honest and very skillful Immigration Lawyer for your family, Verdin is the person you want to hire. He is very detail and thorough. Isaul Verdin and his team always there for us when we got questions not like other lawyer that you will be wondering why when we got questions is so hard to talk to them. Now my wife already receive her greencard and I thank God for His bless to take care of my family and let us meet with this wonderful lawyer as his hand. God Bless You All!

  10. Fantastic Immigration Lawyers

    Posted by Jay, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Isaul Verdin.
    • I hired Isaul 1-3 years ago.
    • Isaul handled my Immigration matter.

    Isaul and the Verdin Law firm helped me with my adjustment of status.
    Nancy and Kelleen took my case for the most part.
    They were very helpful throughout the whole process.
    The time frame given was met, and I received my permanent residence 4 months after I applied.
    I will return to the Verdin Law firm for all future immigration matters.
    Highly recommended.