Seth J. Bloom’s Reviews

Seth J. Bloom

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Fast and smart lawyers

    Posted by Donna,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Bloom.
    • I hired Seth 1-6 months ago.

    Seth and his team has helped us solve several legal issues. I would use them for any legal problem that I had. They are super efficient and easy to work with.

  2. Bloom Legal

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Bloom.
    • I hired Seth 1-6 months ago.
    • Seth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Bloom Legal was incredibly professional and Seth's expertise was able to get me out of a tricky bind. I highly recommend using him as his counsel.

  3. Just Great Dealing With Seth

    Posted by Tomas,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Bloom.

    I recently met with Seth regarding a legal issue of mine; he broke down what the legal issues were, talked to me about how he could help, and what the next steps were. Since, Seth has even reached out to me to see how things are going. Basically, it is great dealing with Seth.

  4. Great experience. Highly recommended!

    Posted by Ray, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Bloom.
    • I hired Seth 1-6 months ago.
    • Seth handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    "I appreciated all that Mr. Bloom and his staff did for me. I would highly recommend his services to anyone that is looking for a great trustworthy attorney."

  5. Helpful and professional

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Bloom.

    Seth's handling of my legal issue was very professional and competent. He made me fell very comfortable with my situation and handled it in a very timely manner. I would seek his help again with any legal matter.

  6. Bloom Legal is your best bet

    Posted by Conway, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Bloom.
    • I hired Seth 6-12 months ago.
    • Seth handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Bloom Legal was very professional and efficient in handling my legal matters. I have used their services a few times over the last couple of years and they have made my experience navigating the legal realm much easier and even saved me money in the long run. I would recommend Seth and his team to anyone that needs help.

  7. Competent and Helpful

    Posted by Nick, a State & Local Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Seth Bloom.
    • I hired Seth 6-12 months ago.
    • Seth handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.

    Although I typically avoid situations that require legal help, I accidentally got into an issue while at school here in NOLA. Being far away from home made it a bit more challenging, but having met Seth before, I had help right away. He was very helpful with the situation and offered great advice for future issues as well as how to avoid these problems better. Everything was taken care of and Seth's office did it all effectively and discretely.

  8. Always dependable

    Posted by Bryson, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Bloom.
    • I hired Seth 1-6 months ago.
    • Seth handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I got into a fender-bender and Seth provided excellent advice/guidance throughout the entire process. This is not the first time I have used Seth and will not be the last.

  9. Easy and user friendly law firm!

    Posted by Patricia,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Seth Bloom.
    • I hired Seth 1-3 years ago.

    The staff at Bloom Legal including Seth Bloom were very helpful in solving my legal situation. I would strongly recommend using this firm for any legal needs.

  10. Helpful, Informative; Can't Complain

    Posted by Richard, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Bloom.
    • I hired Seth 1-3 years ago.
    • Seth handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Hiring a lawyer from out of town can be a little nerve-racking, but Seth made it easy--or, at least, as easy as it could be. When my son, a Tulane undergrad student, got in trouble with the law Seth was not only helpful in getting him the best possible sentence, but he also kept me informed, and put me at ease from hundreds of miles away. I would definitely use Seth/Bloom Legal again, although I hope I will never have to.