Tatiana Dominika Czaplicki’s Reviews

Tatiana Dominika Czaplicki

Average Rating

Based on 27 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Service with a personal touch

    Posted by Lauralea,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatiana Czaplicki.

    Excellent service! Tatiana assisted me with all my needs for a fair price. Her personalized service made me feel that my case was important and carefully handled. She provided answers to any questions I had and was patient with me throughout the process. A real client centered attorney!

  2. Chicago's best

    Posted by Pamela, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatiana Czaplicki.
    • I hired Tatiana 1-3 years ago.
    • Tatiana handled my Real Estate matter.

    New to Chicago and not familiar with the real estate market and all its legalities, I cringed at the fact I had to hire a new lawyer, past experience with real estate purchase gave me the impression it was all about their gain more than my protection.

    Tatiana was recommended by a friend and what a big blessing to have her on my team. I was able to capture in her initial introduction that she cared about my protection, she listened to every concern I had, she was patient and at times helped me “see the light and the end of the tunnel” thru a very lengthy process, she was available and always ready to answer questions.

    I recommend Tatiana to all my friends and coworkers because she is trustworthy and cares for your interest.

  3. The best Lawyer

    Posted by Mihai Dragnea, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatiana Czaplicki.
    • I hired Tatiana 6-12 months ago.
    • Tatiana handled my Real Estate matter.

    I had the privelage to work with Tatiana, and I want to let you know that I had a great experience with her, she is very knowlegeable, very friendly, and she looks out for my best interests. I will definately recommend her to anyone who wants to use a good lawyer. Keep up the good work, Thank you Tatiana.

  4. Wonderful

    Posted by Jose, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatiana Czaplicki.
    • I hired Tatiana 1-3 years ago.
    • Tatiana handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    This was the first time I needed the services of a lawyer. Didn't know what to expect. Tatiana was very helpful and informative from the first time we spoke on the phone. Down to earth person that stuck with me all the way to the cashier where I had to pay my fines. Definitely worth the money, and I recommend for any traffic violations.

  5. PERFECT

    Posted by Krystal, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatiana Czaplicki.
    • I hired Tatiana 1-3 years ago.
    • Tatiana handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Thank you so much Tatiana you are truey the best. You worked my case for me with no problems. I am kinda glad I got the ticket because I got the chance to met you...LOL !! Thank you again!

  6. Real Estate Closed: T. Czaplicki

    Posted by Claire, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatiana Czaplicki.
    • I hired Tatiana 1-3 years ago.
    • Tatiana handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Throughout my entire messy closing process: both of the sell and buy, T. Czaplicki "had my back." She brought up concerns and issues I would have not known to address, and resolved them professionally, fairly, and to the best of my advantage. She was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. She also kept in regular constant communication was excellent at following up on open items. I would strongly recommend her to anyone and look forward to working with her again.

  7. Review of Tatiana Czaplicki

    Posted by Mihaela, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatiana Czaplicki.
    • I hired Tatiana 1-3 years ago.
    • Tatiana handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My husband and I hired Tatiana to help us with the purchase of our first house, and we couldn't be happier. We dealt with a less-than-helpful loan officer at our bank, and there is no doubt in our mind that the purchase would not have been made in a timely manner if Tatiana had not pushed really hard on our behalf to make things happen! She was always available when we needed her, very knowledgeable, and last but not least friendly and understanding. We close the deal between Christmas and New Year, and had to wait for a document to arrive at a later date. Tatiana sent it over to us promptly. Last week, almost 6 months after we bought the house, we came across an issue regarding our home insurance. We didn't know whom to contact, so in the end we called Tatiana. She got in touch with someone else and helped us a great deal, as usual. We had a great experience with Tatiana and cannot recommend her enough!

  8. Great Lawyer for Expungement Cases

    Posted by Jose, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatiana Czaplicki.
    • I hired Tatiana 1-3 years ago.
    • Tatiana handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Tatiana did great in my expungement case. She is very Professional, honest and responsive, and fought well in my behalf, even when the file related to my case was lost. She kept me informed all the time and got the expungement in record time.
    I recommend Tatiana for expungement cases and cleaning records. Thank you Tatiana, without you I would never have won my case.

  9. Review of Tatiana Czaplicki

    Posted by Kyle, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatiana Czaplicki.
    • I hired Tatiana 1-3 years ago.
    • Tatiana handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tataina was very knowledgeable. She always kept me in the loop with and she was always patient with me when I had questions and explained everything perfectly to me.

  10. Thorough. Diligent. Reliable.

    Posted by Nate, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatiana Czaplicki.
    • I hired Tatiana 1-3 years ago.
    • Tatiana handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have had the pleasure of working with Tatiana on multiple occasions in the recent past. In each circumstance, she has been extremely patient and available to answer questions whenever they may have arisen. Her knowledge of the craft is matched by her attention to detail, both of which provide peace of mind to the client, ensuring that their needs will be met to their complete satisfaction. As far as the field of law is concerned, Tatiana is definitely one of the most congenial & straightforward individuals practicing today. I would highly recommend her services to anyone in need of an honest, affordable attorney who is truly passionate about her work.