Back to Ahmad’s Profile

Client Review

Ahmad has received 99 client reviews

Look no further!

Posted by: Kurt about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ahmad Sulaiman

Ahmad made a terrific impression on us and started arming us with information from the start of our first consultation. He took the guesswork out of our bankruptcy and established a clear plan to move forward with. He is a leader and his team respects and supports him. During our first consult, he pulled his colleagues into the room to review options and discuss strategies specific to our situation. Not only did we feel that we were going to be supported by a competent team, they delivered!

Outstanding is Putting it Mildly

Posted by: Gloria about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ahmad Sulaiman

Kudos to Ahmad and his professional , hardworking, multitasking Team! My husband stumbled upon this firm late one night as he was was searching on Google. I am a hard sale and a skeptic, however once we drove many miles to get to Oakbrook and listen to Mr. Sulaiman patiently explain the process and how his firm could help me , I was sold. Everyone was super patient, knowledgeable, and professional. Indeed masters at their craft. The service was very personable and made me feel like my case wasn't just another caseload. Elvia, Christina, and Nathan were my dream team on the front end. Now, less than 1 year later, I have the testimony that my case has been discharged by the court. Ahmad's team still wasn't done with me. Unlike some firms, these guys didn't see me to the door and leave me on my own. Nasim began to explain a great post program (PDP) designed to help me get a fresh start. After a full, concise and thorough job of sharing the details of the program, I immediately enrolled. Stay tuned....................
  1. Ahmad Tayseer Sulaiman

    Ahmad Sulaiman

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you so much. We are honored to serve you. I sent your message to the whole Firm, and I would like to share with you that you have served to further inspire their efforts at excellent execution of the goal of the Client. Again we are honored to serve and humbled by your feelings towards us. You are a diamond. Thank you, Ahmad

    Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

Ahmad Sulaiman is the lawyer you want when you need a lawyer, The call you make when losing is not an option.

Posted by: Ken, a Lawsuits & Disputes client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ahmad Sulaiman

I hired Ahmad 6-12 months ago.

Ahmad handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ahmad Sulaiman is one of the most professional, results orientated attorneys I have ever worked with. If you are looking for a lawyer that you can count on, that will treat you with respect and will help you understand your options and make sense of the legal system, then I recommend Ahmad Sulaiman. The legal process can be very daunting. Over the years I have retained lawyers in this and other states for the various life, business and property issues that we all face, unfortunately, with mixed results. When you, and those that depend on you, are faced with the very real prospect of living with an unfavorable court decision, you need your lawyer to protect your interests as if they were his own, to understand your fears, and give you the best representation possible; Ahmad Sulaiman is that lawyer. Ahmad is the person you call with a problem and feel relieved when you hang up the phone. He cares about his clients and he cares about his reputation, Ahmad Sulaiman is my lawyer
  1. Ahmad Tayseer Sulaiman

    Ahmad Sulaiman

    LawyerComment:

    You Sir are a gentleman. Thank you so very much for your kindness. We all sincerely wish you the best and we expect great things from you Sir. Thank you, Ahmad

    Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

Reassuring and Trustworthy

Posted by: a Chapter 13 client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Average

I recommend Ahmad Sulaiman

I hired Ahmad 1-6 months ago.

Ahmad handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Having experienced the help and service from Sulaiman Law Group, I was extremely pleased and satisfied. Their greatest characteristic was their experience in dealing in cases which was very reassuring. In the initial consultation, Ahmad was extremely knowledgeable, listened carefully, assessed my situation and spent all the time necessary with me. After I decided to move forward with my filing, I worked solely with Atty. Nathan Volheim. Nathan was experienced, extremely knowledgeable and aware of the legal aspects in my filing type and county and was always reassuring. Nathan was always quick to respond to either email or phone call and in addition, pleasant to work with. In the end, my case was confirmed (success) and I could not be happier. They are a tad expensive - but worth it when you receive a team of experienced, qualified, reassuring and helpful team on your side. I recommend Sulaiman Law Group.
  1. Ahmad Tayseer Sulaiman

    Ahmad Sulaiman

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you so very much. Attorney Nathan Volheim easily is one of the most heavily recruited members of our Firm. He stays here because of his commitment to his Firm's mission and Clients like you. I am honored to be associated with him. He is sought after because of sharp mind, kind heart and utter patience. He is a great Attorney and a great friend to my family and I and a pillar of our Firm.

    Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

Great problem solver!

Posted by: a Chapter 13 client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Ahmad Sulaiman

I hired Ahmad 1-3 years ago.

Ahmad handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ahmad is bright and outstanding. He provided me with solutions and options that many other lawyers did not even think of. I found him knowledgeable, dedicated, motivated and creative. His entire team is very professional. He is more than, extra ordinary.
  1. Ahmad Tayseer Sulaiman

    Ahmad Sulaiman

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you very much. We all appreciate your compliment. Thank you, Ahmad

    Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

I Highly Recommend Mr. Sulaiman

Posted by: Eric, a Foreclosure client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ahmad Sulaiman

Ahmad handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I stumbled upon Sulaiman Law Group researching foreclosure advise and options online. With little knowledge, I made a consultation appointment with them and met with Ahmad just a few days later. What a great guy! Right off the bat I was impressed by his listening skills (a skill I have yet to master). I explained to him my situation and threw nearly a hundred questions at him. He answered each one thoroughly and I never felt rushed at any time. I've never needed legal advice before, but I was expecting to feel pressured or talked down to, even if just slightly. It couldn't have been anymore the opposite. Ahmad is one of the easiest persons to talk to I have ever met and I left the room feeling confident with a wealth of information that I took away from our meeting. It didn't end quite there as I left our meeting with a complimentary book Ahmad said he co-wrote. I thought that was very cool, a souvenir maybe... but am I going to read this?? Later that night I decided to skim through a couple pages, which turned into my entire night because I could not put it down. This is a very well written book with straight-forward and simple to read answers to questions vital to the foreclosure process and more. I also used it many times after as reference throughout the process. All said and done, I feel very fortunate that I found and chose Sulaiman Law Group and I highly recommend them and Ahmad to anyone in need of legal aid. Thank You!

Conscientious and Extremely Knowledgeable

Posted by: Spencer, a Real Estate client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ahmad Sulaiman

I hired Ahmad 6-12 months ago.

Ahmad handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Well worth the trip to Oakbrook an extremely courteous support staff to ease the tension and strain of a complex legal matter related to the Residential Landlord Tenant Ordinance. Down to earth, Ahmad is genuinely interested in the welfare of his clients and will make time to explain all the options available and has a depth of experience at his disposal. He doesn't make nice and hold your hand as I would hate to have him as opposing counsel.
  1. Ahmad Tayseer Sulaiman

    Ahmad Sulaiman

    LawyerComment:

    Dear Spencer,

    I hope you are well. Thank you so much. What an honor it is to have you as a Client. Thank You, Ahmad

    Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

Excellent attorney and wonderful staff

Posted by: Mayra 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ahmad Sulaiman

Mr. Sulaiman was of great assistance to my problem, he reviewed my options, he was attentive, sympathetic and understanding to my dilemma. After discussing information on my options it became very easy for me to see that I had found a wonderful, knowledgeable, experienced lawyer. Mr. Sulaiman explained everything so that I would completely understand every possible option open to me. Upon ending our meeting Mr. Sulaiman had solved my problem that I thought had no solution. I can't thank him enough! His staff is friendly, courteous, and sensitive to your particular needs. Prior to coming into the office I was so stressed and unsure of what would happen however, after coming to see Mr. Sulaiman I was completely put at ease. Thank you again for your help!
  1. Ahmad Tayseer Sulaiman

    Ahmad Sulaiman

    LawyerComment:

    We are truly honored by your endorsement of our work. It was our pleasure to serve you. Ahmad

    Posted 8 months ago. Flag

Excellant Lawfirm

Posted by: Mary Beth, a Chapter 13 client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ahmad Sulaiman

I hired Ahmad 1-3 years ago.

Ahmad handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

Ever since my husband and I decided to use Sulaiman Law firm, we have been more than satisfied. Their service did not end with the bankruptcy, they have given us continuous support throughout everything. I can't say enough about them. Unlike most attorneys, they respond to all my questions within hours (not to mention on the weekends). They are also extremely friendly and down to earth. I have all kinds of confidence in the decision my husband and I made - thanks to them.
  1. Ahmad Tayseer Sulaiman

    Ahmad Sulaiman

    LawyerComment:

    It remains our pleasure to assist and guide you. You are the one who is awesome to work with. Truly a pleasure. Thank you, Ahmad

    Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

Sulaiman Law Group - highly recommended

Posted by: William, a Chapter 7 client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ahmad Sulaiman

I hired Ahmad 1-3 years ago.

Ahmad handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Due to the economy and corporate downsizing, I was unemployed for an extended amount of time. Not having sufficient income our bills were overwhelming, debt collectors were calling, and we were not able to keep up. The stress and pressure were intense. At the risk of losing our home to foreclosure, our last resort was filing for Chapter 7. This was an extremely difficult decision to make. Everyone we encountered at Sulaiman Law Group was kind, gracious and very supportive. They informed us of our options, and let us decide how to proceed. I cannot image where I would be right now if I had not reached out to Ahmad and his firm. I am truly grateful for their assistance and guidance. Thank you!
  1. Ahmad Tayseer Sulaiman

    Ahmad Sulaiman

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you. I really enjoyed working with you Sir. We remain at your service. Thank You, Ahmad

    Posted about 1 month ago. Flag