Ahmad Tayseer Sulaiman’s Reviews

Ahmad Tayseer Sulaiman

Average Rating

Based on 92 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent attorney and wonderful staff

    Posted by Mayra,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ahmad Sulaiman.

    Mr. Sulaiman was of great assistance to my problem, he reviewed my options, he was attentive, sympathetic and understanding to my dilemma. After discussing information on my options it became very easy for me to see that I had found a wonderful, knowledgeable, experienced lawyer. Mr. Sulaiman explained everything so that I would completely understand every possible option open to me. Upon ending our meeting Mr. Sulaiman had solved my problem that I thought had no solution. I can't thank him enough! His staff is friendly, courteous, and sensitive to your particular needs. Prior to coming into the office I was so stressed and unsure of what would happen however, after coming to see Mr. Sulaiman I was completely put at ease. Thank you again for your help!

    1. Ahmad Tayseer Sulaiman

      Ahmad Sulaiman

      Lawyer Comment:

      We are truly honored by your endorsement of our work. It was our pleasure to serve you. Ahmad

      Posted 5 days ago. Flag

  2. Excellant Lawfirm

    Posted by Mary Beth, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ahmad Sulaiman.
    • I hired Ahmad 6-12 months ago.
    • Ahmad handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    Ever since my husband and I decided to use Sulaiman Law firm, we have been more than satisfied. Their service did not end with the bankruptcy, they have given us continuous support throughout everything. I can't say enough about them. Unlike most attorneys, they respond to all my questions within hours (not to mention on the weekends). They are also extremely friendly and down to earth. I have all kinds of confidence in the decision my husband and I made - thanks to them.

  3. Sulaiman Law Group - highly recommended

    Posted by William, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ahmad Sulaiman.
    • I hired Ahmad 6-12 months ago.
    • Ahmad handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Due to the economy and corporate downsizing, I was unemployed for an extended amount of time. Not having sufficient income our bills were overwhelming, debt collectors were calling, and we were not able to keep up. The stress and pressure were intense. At the risk of losing our home to foreclosure, our last resort was filing for Chapter 7. This was an extremely difficult decision to make. Everyone we encountered at Sulaiman Law Group was kind, gracious and very supportive. They informed us of our options, and let us decide how to proceed. I cannot image where I would be right now if I had not reached out to Ahmad and his firm. I am truly grateful for their assistance and guidance. Thank you!

  4. Talk about icing on the cake! :)

    Posted by Maha, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ahmad Sulaiman.
    • I hired Ahmad 1-6 months ago.
    • Ahmad handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    Ahmad and his team are without a doubt the most knowledgeable, courteous, attentive people I have ever met. I remember the day I made my first call to Ahmad about my case, it was the first night I had a decent night sleep for months.. he put me at ease, explained everything in simple details, and made me feel relieved.. it was like having a weight lifted off my shoulders.. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs helps in this field.. Ahmad's and his team's free happy spirit is definitely the icing on the cake :) Thanks guys.!

  5. Exceptional Service

    Posted by Joanne, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ahmad Sulaiman.
    • I hired Ahmad 6-12 months ago.
    • Ahmad handled my Foreclosure matter.

    Sulaiman and Associates provided knowledgeable, timely and professional service. Most importantly they took the time to explain my options and the procedure for each. They kindly answered my repeated calls when I needed additional clarification. This is not a "cookie cutter" firm. These are attorneys who take the time to address your individual needs.

    I am especially grateful to Mr. Sulaiman who took extra care to help me understand my situation from a variety of legal, ethical and financial perspectives. This allowed me to feel comfortable and secure with the proceedings.

    Thank you, Attorneys Ahmad and Charles and your entire team. You helped me to get my financial life back on-track so that I can make insightful decisions for the future.

  6. Client

    Posted by Shayna, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ahmad Sulaiman.
    • I hired Ahmad 1-3 years ago.
    • Ahmad handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Mr. Sulaiman and his team first helped my husband and I through our bankruptcy process. We approached his team very unsure of what route to take due to a couple of investment properties that were ruining our credit and felt like there was no way out. From day one with meeting with Mr. Sulaiman we felt such ease and confidence in his guidance. His staff was wonderful and always was available for any and all questions and concerns we had. This was a very difficult time for my husband and I and each time we had our meetings with Mr. Sulaiman we felt confident in our decisions and assured that we were making the right choices. A few years later we needed the assistance again from the Sulaiman team to assist us with a possible foreclosure on our home. The Sulaiman team once again handled our case with great care and exceptional expertise. I would highly recommend this firm!

  7. A+ service!!

    Posted by Omar, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ahmad Sulaiman.
    • I hired Ahmad 1-3 years ago.
    • Ahmad handled my Foreclosure matter.

    Honesty and loyalty is what I received from Ahmed and his firm. I would recommend him greatly to anyone who needs real estate services .

    1. Ahmad Tayseer Sulaiman

      Ahmad Sulaiman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you Sir. That means very much coming from you. We remain at your service Sir. Ahmad

      Posted 22 days ago. Flag

  8. Great Attorney, Very Knowledgable & Accessible

    Posted by Kevin,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ahmad Sulaiman.

    I am a commercial real estate professional and I deal with attorneys all the time. If you have ever worked with attorneys, you know that they work on their time and not yours. This can be very frustrating sometimes. Because if you can not get hold of your attorney when you need him/her for questions and concerns you may have about your case, then, what is the point of having that attorney? This is why, Mr. Sulaiman, is exceptional with the quality of service he and his office provides. He is very friendly and very accessible when you need him. You won't regret retaining him as your attorney.

    I highly recommend him to anyone needs services he offers.

    1. Ahmad Tayseer Sulaiman

      Ahmad Sulaiman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you Sir. We have been honored to serve your needs and look forward to continuing our work with you and your Family. It continues to be an honor. Ahmad

      Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

  9. Trustworthy and Professional Law group

    Posted by Wasif, a Banking client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ahmad Sulaiman.
    • I hired Ahmad 1-6 months ago.
    • Ahmad handled my Banking matter.

    I have worked with Sulaiman Law Group multiple times. Each time, their services and ethics are top notch, professional, honest, and very knowledgeable. Even if the question is asked about something out of their realm of expertise , they guide us to the best resource on the subject matter. They continue to impress me by raising their professional bar higher at each encounter.

  10. Great Lawyer

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ahmad Sulaiman.
    • I hired Ahmad 1-6 months ago.
    • Ahmad handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    My husband and I had problems and a friend of ours recommended this law firm, and we were so worried and stressed with the problems in our lives, After we scheduled an appointment with them, we felt relieved and in good hands. They really go out of their way for us and we would recommend them!

    1. Ahmad Tayseer Sulaiman

      Ahmad Sulaiman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your trust. It means the world to us and reminds us of how blessed we are to be able to serve Clients like you. We will always remain yours and at your service. Ahmad

      Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

Nationally recognized leader in Mortgage Foreclosure Defense Education & Litigation.

630-575-8181