Cameron Ross Monti’s Reviews

Cameron Ross Monti

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Cameron Monti - Established Subchapter S Incorporation

    Posted by Heather, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cameron Monti.
    • I hired Cameron 1-6 months ago.
    • Cameron handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

    Cam walked me through the process of establishing my own small business. Cam and his staff made the process seamless and efficient. He explained all my options in easy to understand terminology. He was a good listener and made me feel my small Sub-Chapter S incorporation was important and valuable. I would work with him again tomorrow and highly recommend his legal advice.

  2. Honest

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cameron Monti.
    • I hired Cameron more than 3 years ago.
    • Cameron handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Monti was extremely upfront about my situation, and was clear about the possible results. It was a long shot to begin with and he was very clear about it. I am glad I had him on my side to be so completely honest. I didn't really know lawyers could be so upfront. In the end, the results were better than I thought. It was probably because he was extremely thorough! I am really thankful for his help. He is the only lawyer I trust. I don't think I can trust anyone else.

  3. President

    Posted by Steve, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cameron Monti.
    • I hired Cameron 1-3 years ago.
    • Cameron handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have worked with Cameron for over 6 years and he has proven to be a very trustworthy and skilled attorney in matters related to business and employment. He is not only responsive but insightful, perceptive, organized and efficient.

    Cameron represents himself in professional manner and looks for ways to assist clients manage costs.

  4. Outstanding service to the community

    Posted by Kyle, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cameron Monti.
    • I hired Cameron 1-3 years ago.
    • Cameron handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Cameron has exceptional skill working with non profits as well as in matters of taxation and corporations. His skill and expertise has been invaluable to our organization on numerous occasions. He also has an eye to the community in that he keeps involved not only in the community he lives in but the one he works in. Cameron is an asset to his firm and community.

  5. "RESPONSIVE"

    Posted by Dominic, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Cameron Monti.
    • I hired Cameron more than 3 years ago.
    • Cameron handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Cameron has always made himself available when you need him. As a small business owner, my time is valuable. He coordinates his time to coincide with mine.

  6. review of Cameron Monti

    Posted by Paul, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cameron Monti.
    • I hired Cameron 1-3 years ago.
    • Cameron handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Cameron has exceeded my expectations in every respect. He has been professional, prompt and most importantly thoroughly knowledgeable in every aspect of my unique circimstances.

  7. A Winner!

    Posted by Chris, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cameron Monti.
    • I hired Cameron 1-3 years ago.
    • Cameron handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Cameron has been my attorney and chief contact at Lavelle for many years. He has been instrumental in helping me resolve several complex business issues. Cameron's winning combination of intellect, interpersonal skills, and common sense make working with him a real pleasure. The solutions he offeres are smart, practical and well worth the investment on my part!

  8. Extremely professional

    Posted by Jesse, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cameron Monti.
    • I hired Cameron 1-3 years ago.
    • Cameron handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Cameron has handle a few transactions for me and went above and beyond normal duties to deliver contracts and advise that incorporated protections for me that I didn't know existed. He is responded quickly, communicates well, and is well connected and resourceful.

  9. Prompt, professional sound advice.

    Posted by Troy, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cameron Monti.
    • I hired Cameron 1-3 years ago.
    • Cameron handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We've worked with Cameron Monti for nearly 5 years. He has always provided us with sound legal advice. Prompt, professional, courteous and to the point.

    I would recommend him to anyone needing professional legal advice.

  10. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Alex, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cameron Monti.
    • I hired Cameron 1-3 years ago.
    • Cameron handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We chose Cameron after meeting with several lawyers when we were opening our new business in 2005. He handled every aspect of our start up precisely and on time without any delays. He also helped us with lease negotiations when we changed our business location. He has been our lawyer ever since, helping us with employee contracts and any other legal questions we had. We highly recommend him.