Ellie Khabazian Vilendrer’s Reviews

Ellie Khabazian Vilendrer

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ellie Vilendrer.
    • I hired Ellie more than 3 years ago.
    • Ellie handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ellie has been extremely responsive and professional in resolving contractual questions for me. It is a pleasure to work with her and she has an enthusiastic work ethic.

  2. Thank you!

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ellie Vilendrer.
    • I hired Ellie more than 3 years ago.
    • Ellie handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Ellie Khabazian was a real pleasure to work with. Unlike many other attorneys I have met in the past, Ellie has shown exceptional compassion and was very good in builing client-attorney trust.
    She was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable.

  3. Excellent Attorney!

    Posted by a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ellie Vilendrer.
    • I hired Ellie more than 3 years ago.
    • Ellie handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ellie has handled several of my cases. She is a fighter and delivers excellent results.

  4. Very dedicated, knowledgeable, thorough and passionate about my case. An Attorney with a heart.

    Posted by Yvonne, a Residential client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ellie Vilendrer.
    • I hired Ellie more than 3 years ago.
    • Ellie handled my Residential matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ellie Khabazian handled my case about a year ago. Going thru the painful process of being involved in a lawsuit was made easier because Ms. Khabazian was clearly prepared to handle my case. She kept me informed regarding the case and gave me great advice which saved me money in the long run. I felt that Ms. Khabazian genuinely cared about me and handled my case in a very professional manner. If I ever need an attorney in the future I will definitely call her and I will recommend her to anyone with confidence. She will definitely have your best interest in mind.

  5. Excellent attorney!

    Posted by Steve, a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ellie Vilendrer.
    • I hired Ellie more than 3 years ago.
    • Ellie handled my Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ellie is both a gifted lawyer and a highly effective communicator. She represented me for a small claim, which we eventually settled outside of court. She ended up negotiating more than I thought possible, so I was very happy with the settlement. (I think she had a few other big cases at the time, so I felt pretty lucky to have her help.)

    Most lawyers in southern California are chasing the most glamorous cases with the biggest dollar. Ellie is someone who genuinely cares about upholding the law (under any circumstances). She was extremely well organized and easily accessible throughout the entire case. Most importantly, I felt like she was someone I could trust and who genuinely cared about my best interest.

    I highly recommend Ellie to anyone looking for legal assistance. She is also a really funny and super bright person!

  6. A once in a generation talent

    Posted by Iman, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ellie Vilendrer.
    • I hired Ellie more than 3 years ago.
    • Ellie handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Ellie is extremely talented, trustworthy and always finds a way to win. For her side not to win, the other side must have more than just the facts and the law going for it. To see true talent, one can travel to the the Louvre in Paris, watch Ali highlights, or visit Ellie when she is in court.

  7. You won't be disappointed!!

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ellie Vilendrer.
    • I hired Ellie more than 3 years ago.
    • Ellie handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ellie is an excellent lawyer who is devoted to her clients.