Ayodele Mayowa Ojo’s Reviews

Ayodele Mayowa Ojo

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. trustworthy,responsive,knowledgeable,kept me informed.

    Posted by anthony, a Prenuptials client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ayodele Ojo.
    • I hired Ayodele 1-3 years ago.
    • Ayodele handled my Marriage / Prenuptials matter.

    he is a man that know his onions by that i mean someone of high intellectual capability who handles each case with courage,sense of understanding and commitment.

  2. Stop Immigration deportation by vacating 9 years old felony

    Posted by James, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ayodele Ojo.
    • I hired Ayodele 1-3 years ago.
    • Ayodele handled my Immigration matter.

    Words alone can not express the Joy of my family and I of having you as our attorney when all hope was lost. My family and I want use this medium to thank you for your readiness, compassion, gentleness, experience, knowledge and total commitment in making sure that justice is served. Mr A . O you are the BEST. Everyday that passes by I can't stop imagining what would have been if not for your expertise in Law. I will not only recommend you to friends and other people but you will forever be remembered in my family.

  3. Bartuah's review of Ayodele Mayowa Ojo

    Posted by Peter, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ayodele Ojo.
    • I hired Ayodele 1-3 years ago.
    • Ayodele handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I am a clien of Ayodele Ojo. He represented me during my divorce and appreciated his outstanding performance. Ojo is my anthoney forever and will recommend him to any person, association, and establishment that need lawyer.

  4. A Lawyer Of The People

    Posted by Emmanuel, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Ayodele Ojo.
    • I hired Ayodele 1-6 months ago.
    • Ayodele handled my Debt Settlement matter.

    A popular bank in Minnesota took me to court of recent over something that other good banks would simply write-off.
    A friend introduced Lawyer Ojo to me that he is good.
    I was impressed how the lawyer treated the case:- very confident in his profession, very diligent thoughtful and methodical in his approach. God used lawyer Ojo mightily to deliver justice to common man like me. He is a lawyer of the people.

  5. The lawyer by your side

    Posted by Akeem, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ayodele Ojo.
    • I hired Ayodele 1-6 months ago.
    • Ayodele handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    This lawyer is the best lawyer I know in mn he won two wonderful case for me he picks his phone anytime I want to talk to him simply he's the best

  6. knowledgeable lawyer

    Posted by Baba, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ayodele Ojo.
    • I hired Ayodele 1-6 months ago.
    • Ayodele handled my Immigration matter.

    Ayodele ojo is a knowledgeable an trustworthy lawyer, he always keep his clients inform of any new development concerning their cases, I have work with him before and currently and I see how he handled my cases. He is prompt and attentive to his clients concerns.I have hired him on several cases and am highly respectful of him.

  7. st paul mn greatest attorney

    Posted by Lavounta, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ayodele Ojo.
    • I hired Ayodele 1-6 months ago.
    • Ayodele handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

    in my opinion ojo is a great lawyer I would recommend him to other people he has always came to my aid and always has given me the best advice possible he keeps me informed with everything that is going on with my case but the most important thing about him is you never lose a case and that's why I will refer him to other people because he will never steer you wrong.

  8. Good lawyer

    Posted by Mfalme Mulwa, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ayodele Ojo.
    • I hired Ayodele 6-12 months ago.
    • Ayodele handled my Child Custody matter.

    Excellent attorney very professional, very knowledgeable about the judicial system treated my case like his own and I would recommend to anyone