Kimberly L. Alderman’s Reviews

Kimberly L. Alderman

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Simply put, Amazing!

    Posted by David, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Alderman.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-6 months ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kimberly is amazing. From the start, she was straight forward explaining each option available and provided all information for each option. Kimberly continued to put extra pressure on the non-responsive opposing council until they finally responded. I was kept up to date throughout the entire process. Kimberly helped make a bad situation a lot better. I felt a great deal of relief knowing she was representing me.

    1. Kimberly L. Alderman

      Kimberly Alderman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Aw, David. Thank you so much for the kind words. I swear I am the luckiest when it comes to the quality of my clients, and you contributed to that exceptionalism. I hope you never need me again but, if you do, we'd be more than happy to help.

      Thank you and best,
      Kimberly

      Posted 3 months ago. Flag

  2. Helpful and honest

    Posted by Brian, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Kimberly Alderman.
    • I hired Kimberly 6-12 months ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Debt Collection matter.

    Kimberly did a very good job of helping me with a possible judgement collection. She was able to work within a reasonable budget for investigation of what level of assets the debtor had within the state of Wisconsin and kept me informed. Although we were unable to recover any funds due to a bankruptcy, Kimberly was very helpful and I would absolutely recommend her.

    1. Kimberly L. Alderman

      Kimberly Alderman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Brian,

      I'm sorry we weren't able to do more, but I'm very glad you were satisfied with our services. We would be happy to help again any time in the future, you were a pleasure to work with.

      Best,
      Kimberly

      Posted 3 months ago. Flag

  3. Simply the best!!!!

    Posted by Carlos, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Alderman.
    • I hired Kimberly 6-12 months ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Debt Settlement matter.

    "I appreciated all that Ms. Kimberly L. Alderman did for me. I would highly recommend her services to anyone that is looking for a great trustworthy lawyer."

    "VERY PROFESSIONA, TOTALLY SATISFIED, Thank you Kimberly"

    1. Kimberly L. Alderman

      Kimberly Alderman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Carlos,

      I am so glad we were able to help you to your satisfaction. Please do let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Always happy to help!

      Best,
      Kimberly

      Posted 5 months ago. Flag

  4. I couldn't be more pleased with my Alderman experience

    Posted by Christopher, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Alderman.
    • I hired Kimberly 6-12 months ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Real Estate matter.

    After having my case or situation ignored or rejected by half a dozen other lawyers by phone, I found the Alderman Law Firm online and made my call. Ms. Alderman's assistant took my name, and within a short minute or two Kimberly Alderman picked up the phone and began asking relevant questions. Turns out that—within minutes—she already had some information on my case, a real estate dispute, pulled up on her computer. I immediately understood that I was dealing with a real professional, someone who was smart, capable, thoughtful, considerate, not prone to wasting time or words, and willing and able to help.

    What about the fact that I lived out of state and could not visit her office? Not a problem. For a VERY reasonable retainer, Ms. Alderman jumped on my case like a Navy Seal dropping into a small war zone. She communicated with me at every step and always answered my questions and returned my calls and emails within 24 hours. Never once was I left to doubt whether I was in good hands.

    Fast forward to 60 days later: Case closed, problem solved, huge relief for me, and not a single complaint along the way. I couldn't have asked for a better process or outcome.

    What else can I say? This lawyer knows her profession and takes care of business. If you have a legal need that fits her areas of focus, you will be lucky to have her on your side.

    Thank you, Kimberly!

    1. Kimberly L. Alderman

      Kimberly Alderman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Christopher,

      Thank you for your fantastic review! I hope you never need another lawyer but, if you do, please call me. I'm always glad to be of assistance.

      Kimberly

      Posted 6 months ago. Flag

  5. Great appeals lawyer, she really fought for me!

    Posted by Julius, a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Alderman.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Appeals matter.

    Even though we didn't get the result that we wanted on direct appeal I am still very thankful for everything Attorney Alderman did. She fought for me and she put her heart into it and it didn't feel like pretend. It seemed like she gave me her best and I am thankful.

    1. Kimberly L. Alderman

      Kimberly Alderman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Julius,

      Thanks so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to work with such a passionate and enthusiastic person. Best of luck to you.

      Kimberly

      Posted 6 months ago. Flag

  6. Very Informative Phone Conversation

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Alderman.

    Kimberly Alderman was very insightful in helping with our private property questions. She took the time to explain laws in a way that we could understand.
    I would recommend Kimberly Alderman.

    1. Kimberly L. Alderman

      Kimberly Alderman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Glad to be of assistance! Anytime.

      Thank you so much for the review. So kind of you!

      Kimberly

      Posted 6 months ago. Flag

  7. She is brilliant.

    Posted by Ryszard, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Alderman.
    • I hired Kimberly 6-12 months ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Foreclosure matter.

    I have been using Kimberly services in foreclosure case in Madison, WI. This fall of 2013. She is very competent and her work I will call “brilliant”.
    I will highly recommend her services.

    1. Kimberly L. Alderman

      Kimberly Alderman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Ryszard,

      Thank you so much for your kind review! We really appreciate it and hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. You were a pleasure to work with and we admire you.

      Kimberly

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

  8. Ms. Alderman: A Dependable and Competent Contract Attorney

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Alderman.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Attorney Alderman has performed contract legal writing and research work for our firm on a number of cases, always providing competent work at a reasonable rate. Ms. Alderman is thorough and her work exhibits a high degree of legal acumen with respect to both research and legal analysis. Also, it is refreshing to receive a grammatically correct finished product, especially on quick turnaround projects. Finally, and perhaps most importantly, her work has contributed to successful results for our clients.

    1. Kimberly L. Alderman

      Kimberly Alderman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Attorney B,

      Thank you so much for your complimentary endorsement. I always enjoy working with you because it is wonderful to learn from another attorney who is both experienced and clever, and focused on producing high quality work. I look forward to assisting you on future projects as well.

      Kimberly

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

  9. Informative and considerate.

    Posted by a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Kimberly Alderman.
    • I hired Kimberly 6-12 months ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Foreclosure matter.

    I was in the process of looking for an attorney and contacted Kimberly Alderman. We corresponded by email and one phone conversation. During the phone conversation she advised me that she was not the type of attorney that I was looking for and then did provide me with the name of another attorney that would be better suited to my needs. She answered all the questions that I had and even provided additional information. I would not hesitate to hire her if the circumstances where different and my needs fell within her areas of expertise.

    1. Kimberly L. Alderman

      Kimberly Alderman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the complimentary recommendation. I really appreciate it! Please feel free to contact my office if you have any further questions.

      Kimberly

      Posted 11 months ago. Flag

  10. Wonderful

    Posted by Carol, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Alderman.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have found this firm to be all of the above plus so much more. Prompt attention keeps you fully informed and current with your case. She is affordable, courteous, and willing to share her knowledge.
    I have found relief and confidence here, and more. I can't say enough about them, other than hire them.....you won't be disappointed.

    1. Kimberly L. Alderman

      Kimberly Alderman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Carol,

      Thank you so much for your complimentary feedback. We really appreciate it. I hope we continue to live up to the positive experience you've had with us so far, and we will do our best to represent you well in your foreclosure case.

      Kimberly

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

Call now for a free consultation.

608-620-3529