Kimberly L. Alderman’s Reviews

Kimberly L. Alderman

Average Rating

Based on 21 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Fighting for the Truth

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Kimberly Alderman.

    You were very professional the one time we met. I didn't have you appeal my case. Thank you for everything you did on my case. We need more attorneys like you who will fight for the truth.

  2. Professional, Timely Support in a Difficult Situation

    Posted by Judy,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Alderman.

    Alderman Law Firm provided us with professional, timely support and we were very pleased with what they were able to accomplish in such a difficult situation. From the very professional and timely emails, to the follow through letters provided, we were very impressed in the services that were rendered. Kimberly is a very professional and sincere attorney and we felt as though she truly cared about our needs and went above and beyond what was expected. I would highly recommend their services.

  3. Knowledgable, responsive, and patient

    Posted by Brendan,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Alderman.

    First, Ms. Alderman was very quick to respond to my inquiry. She was very patient during our interactions and very informative - really knows her stuff in her area of law. Best of all, she allowed me to flush out my legal issue so that she could determine what legal assistance was needed and she quoted a very fair price. Among the several interactions with different lawyers, she certainly stood out in taking time to help figure what was needed instead of asking for a large detainer before even listening. It was a fresh of breath air to find such a lawyer.

  4. she signs up for only the resuts she truly believe are achievable

    Posted by Carl,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Alderman.

    Signing you up based on the results she truly believes are achievable is in fact another aspect of her doing what she said she will do.

    1. Kimberly L. Alderman

      Kimberly Alderman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Carl, I am so glad we had the opportunity to argue your case before the Seventh Circuit. It was truly a pleasure to work with you. Best, Kimberly

      Posted 4 months ago. Flag

  5. Foreclosure case

    Posted by Juan,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Alderman.

    Given the circumstances, I was very satisfied by the way my case was handled by the law firm. I was kept informed and was given sound advice through out.

    1. Kimberly L. Alderman

      Kimberly Alderman

      Lawyer Comment:

      It was a pleasure working with you Juan! We'd be happy to work with you again anytime.

      Posted 4 months ago. Flag

  6. Simply put, Amazing!

    Posted by David, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Alderman.
    • I hired Kimberly 6-12 months ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kimberly is amazing. From the start, she was straight forward explaining each option available and provided all information for each option. Kimberly continued to put extra pressure on the non-responsive opposing council until they finally responded. I was kept up to date throughout the entire process. Kimberly helped make a bad situation a lot better. I felt a great deal of relief knowing she was representing me.

    1. Kimberly L. Alderman

      Kimberly Alderman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Aw, David. Thank you so much for the kind words. I swear I am the luckiest when it comes to the quality of my clients, and you contributed to that exceptionalism. I hope you never need me again but, if you do, we'd be more than happy to help.

      Thank you and best,
      Kimberly

      Posted 11 months ago. Flag

  7. Helpful and honest

    Posted by Brian, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Kimberly Alderman.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Debt Collection matter.

    Kimberly did a very good job of helping me with a possible judgement collection. She was able to work within a reasonable budget for investigation of what level of assets the debtor had within the state of Wisconsin and kept me informed. Although we were unable to recover any funds due to a bankruptcy, Kimberly was very helpful and I would absolutely recommend her.

    1. Kimberly L. Alderman

      Kimberly Alderman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Brian,

      I'm sorry we weren't able to do more, but I'm very glad you were satisfied with our services. We would be happy to help again any time in the future, you were a pleasure to work with.

      Best,
      Kimberly

      Posted 11 months ago. Flag

  8. Simply the best!!!!

    Posted by Carlos, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Alderman.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Debt Settlement matter.

    "I appreciated all that Ms. Kimberly L. Alderman did for me. I would highly recommend her services to anyone that is looking for a great trustworthy lawyer."

    "VERY PROFESSIONA, TOTALLY SATISFIED, Thank you Kimberly"

    1. Kimberly L. Alderman

      Kimberly Alderman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Carlos,

      I am so glad we were able to help you to your satisfaction. Please do let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Always happy to help!

      Best,
      Kimberly

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  9. I couldn't be more pleased with my Alderman experience

    Posted by Christopher, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Alderman.
    • I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Real Estate matter.

    After having my case or situation ignored or rejected by half a dozen other lawyers by phone, I found the Alderman Law Firm online and made my call. Ms. Alderman's assistant took my name, and within a short minute or two Kimberly Alderman picked up the phone and began asking relevant questions. Turns out that—within minutes—she already had some information on my case, a real estate dispute, pulled up on her computer. I immediately understood that I was dealing with a real professional, someone who was smart, capable, thoughtful, considerate, not prone to wasting time or words, and willing and able to help.

    What about the fact that I lived out of state and could not visit her office? Not a problem. For a VERY reasonable retainer, Ms. Alderman jumped on my case like a Navy Seal dropping into a small war zone. She communicated with me at every step and always answered my questions and returned my calls and emails within 24 hours. Never once was I left to doubt whether I was in good hands.

    Fast forward to 60 days later: Case closed, problem solved, huge relief for me, and not a single complaint along the way. I couldn't have asked for a better process or outcome.

    What else can I say? This lawyer knows her profession and takes care of business. If you have a legal need that fits her areas of focus, you will be lucky to have her on your side.

    Thank you, Kimberly!

    1. Kimberly L. Alderman

      Kimberly Alderman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Christopher,

      Thank you for your fantastic review! I hope you never need another lawyer but, if you do, please call me. I'm always glad to be of assistance.

      Kimberly

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  10. Great appeals lawyer, she really fought for me!

    Posted by Julius, a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kimberly Alderman.
    • I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.
    • Kimberly handled my Appeals matter.

    Even though we didn't get the result that we wanted on direct appeal I am still very thankful for everything Attorney Alderman did. She fought for me and she put her heart into it and it didn't feel like pretend. It seemed like she gave me her best and I am thankful.

    1. Kimberly L. Alderman

      Kimberly Alderman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Julius,

      Thanks so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to work with such a passionate and enthusiastic person. Best of luck to you.

      Kimberly

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

Call now for a free consultation.

608-620-3529