Back to Charles’s Profile

Client Review

Charles has received 28 client reviews

Excellent Bankruptcy Lawyer!

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Schneider

I hired Charles 6-12 months ago.

Charles handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Bankruptcy Attorney Charles Schneider changed our lives for the better! One year ago he guided us through the very stressful, scary and embarrassing process of a Chapter 7 Bankruptcy. Never imagined anything like this could happen to us. He made the entire experience less traumatic with his kindness, compassion, humor, knowledge, efficiency and expertise of bankruptcy law . Mr. Schneider was always available via phone, e-mail or in person to answer the many questions that we had. Just recently we contacted him regarding a separate issue. He immediately responded and gave us his expert guidance in this matter. For FREE!!! We are very grateful to Charles Schneider and his staff and would highly recommend him to others going through financial difficulties. Our sincere thanks to him!

He saved my home!

Posted by: Marlene, a Chapter 13 client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Schneider

I hired Charles 1-6 months ago.

Charles handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I had the pleasure to work with Mr. Schneider about 5 yrs ago and again now. He helped me thru my 1st bankruptcy and now the second. I had no idea what to expect , but they kept me informed and answered all my questions. Mr. Schneider is the most experienced and knowledgeable lawyer I have ever met. If you have to file call this attorney first!

Gave us our Life Back!

Posted by: a Chapter 13 client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Schneider

I hired Charles 6-12 months ago.

Charles handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

As a very knowledgable & wise lawyer, Mr. Charles Schneider & his staff has helped us through a chapter 13 bankrupcy. He is keeping us informed of all processes connected with our filing. We highly recommend him to any one who is in need of any bankruptcy procedure.

Highly recommended

Posted by: Lindsay, a Chapter 7 client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Schneider

I hired Charles 6-12 months ago.

Charles handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Deciding to file bankruptcy was a very emotional decision for me. Mr Schneider and his staff made the whole process incredibly easy. They went above and beyond to answer all my questions and make me feel at ease. I met with two other bankruptcy attorneys before deciding to hire Mr Schneider and his team. His fee is appropriate and his knowledge about the bankruptcy process was impressive. I know I made the right decision to hire Mr Schneider and his staff. Highly recommended for anyone who needs a fresh start.

I recommend him. He's ready for questions you may have

Posted by: Jason, a Chapter 7 client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Schneider

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I went to see Charles about filing chapter 13 bankruptcy from a situation that has come up. I used him in the past. I recommend him for filing bankruptcy.

Only the best, forget the rest!

Posted by: Chris, a Chapter 7 client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Schneider

I hired Charles 6-12 months ago.

Charles handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Charles was the most knowledgeable attorney I could find. And his cost was just as competitive as everyone else. Sure there were few "Jack of all trade attorney's" that could have saved me a few bucks, but why go to a chop shop for something as important as getting your bankruptcy filed "correctly". I've heard horror stories from friends that have filed before me and was surprised at how smooth it actually went. Charles and his staff set me up from the very beginning for smooth sailing. I knew exactly what to expect. I have had a huge weight lifted off my shoulders and will be forever grateful for the services I've received from Charles and his staff. I would recommend him to anyone that is considering bankruptcy and wants it done right.

Great Lawyer for Bankruptcy

Posted by: Julia Bassett, a Chapter 11 client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Schneider

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He is very informative even after your case is over, he is extremely helpful and empathetic to your situation. He is very understanding and gets the job done as soon as possible. I was in court within just a few weeks after filing for Bankruptcy. I was referred to him by another lawyer and he is held in high regard for his good reputation by his peers for doing a great job and being very reliable.

Excellent ongoing service

Posted by: Mike, a Chapter 7 client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Schneider

I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.

Charles handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Schneider handled a bankruptcy case for me very well 6 years ago and since then I've occasionally called his office to get advice regarding how it affected specific issues. Whenever I've called I've been able to get an answer to my questions almost immediately. This has been a great help to me and it's very reassuring to know that his excellent service doesn't stop when the case is completed. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs legal assistance in his area of practice.

Chapter 13 Bankruptcy

Posted by: a Chapter 13 client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Schneider

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have a complicated case and it has been handled expertly and efficiently by not only Mr. Schneider but also by his staff. Mr. Schneider is and expert in his field and I would recommend him highly and without reservation for any bankruptcy case - from the most straightforward to the most complicated. His knowledge of the law and no nonsense approach to its application makes a very stressful time less difficult.

Chapter 7 Bankruptcy

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Schneider

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

After deciding that we needed to explore bankruptcy as a possible option for us, we made an appointment & met with Mr. Schneider a few days later. Mr. Schneider explained to us the bankruptcy process & suggested the best course of action based on our circumstances.. He thoroughly answered all our questions, which were many. The consultation lasted about an hour & was free, no charge. We hired Mr. Schneider a few weeks later when we were ready to file. His fee was reasonable, fair & in line with other bankruptcy attorneys. We've just recently completed our bankruptcy, successfully discharged a substantial amount of unsecured credit card debt & our case has been closed. Our fresh start is now beginning. We're forever grateful to Mr. Schneider for guiding us through this difficult time in our life. If you're looking for an attorney to guide you through the bankruptcy process, then please consider Mr. Schneider. We did.....we're very happy with our choice. Hopefully, you will be too.