Back to Charles’s Profile

Charles has received 45 client reviews

Mr Schneider was of great help

Posted by: Dan 28 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Charles Schneider

Charles Schneider is clearly an expert in bankruptcy protection. You could tell that the bankruptcy court knew ,and respected Charles Schneider. While we waited for our turn at court we noticed that other attorneys seemed to be unprepared and the court seemed dissatisfied with the way they represented their clients. Charles however was clearly well prepared and you could tell that the court had a special respect for Mr. Schneider. We feel that the call to Mr. Schneider’s office was perhaps the best phone calls that we ever made. Dan
  1. Charles J. Schneider

    Charles Schneider

    LawyerComment:

    Dan - Thank you for your endorsement. You have a complex case and a ways to go. Your successful and continued responses to the demands of the Trustee will surely get us to where we should be. Thank you for being such a great client. Your full participation makes us well prepared. Charlie

    Posted 20 days ago. Flag

My Chapter 13 case

Posted by: Joseph 29 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Charles Schneider

My Ch 13 case was recently discharged right on schedule in February 2015. Mr. Schneider and his staff were very helpful when needed throughout the entire 5+ year process. The thorough, up-front work to help arrange our finances really helped establish our clear path forward to a successful completion of our case, and a new life. Most impressive is that we were not given any false hope or rosy scenarios or 'easy way out'. This is serious business, and his honestly and professionalism in confronting these bankruptcy options with us is exactly what was needed.
  1. Charles J. Schneider

    Charles Schneider

    LawyerComment:

    Congratulations ought to go to you and your wife as well Joe. It was your hard work and commitment to stay on the clear path that made the case successful. Thank you for your endorsement.

    Posted 28 days ago. Flag

Job well done

Posted by: Dwendolyn 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Schneider

As I stated earlier Mr Schneider's office has done a excellent job with my case, I still have my home and no other bills. It was hard but the Lord and Mr. Schneider got me through it and I thank them so much for everything the Lord aloud Mr. Schneider to do the right thing for me. Yes, I will continue to refer people to HIM, he is AWESOME. Mr. Schneider keep up the good job.

Consultation

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Schneider

Charles handled my bankruptcy and subsequent debt negotiations very professional and in my best interests would highly recommend
  1. Charles J. Schneider

    Charles Schneider

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you for your endorsement.

    Posted 3 months ago. Flag

Very Patient

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Schneider

To make it brief. I gave him a rough time, but he was very patient. And it paid off for me to acquire the information that I needed to improve my credit score. At the risk of losing my business, he did the right thing. Ethically speaking- he is the right man for the job. Trustworthy.
  1. Charles J. Schneider

    Charles Schneider

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you for your endorsement! You were patient as well to answer all the questions I asked to get to the detail of what you needed to know.

    Posted 4 months ago. Flag

Solid guidance and willingness to assist another attorney

Posted by: Linda 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Schneider

We contacted Mr. Schneider last week with some questions about our first bankruptcy case filing, after finding out he had written publications on bankruptcy and was one of ICLE's experts. He was very gracious and generous with his time, answering our questions and giving us some pointers. We found him to be very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient while explaining unfamiliar legal issues (to us) related to bankruptcy cases. If he interacts with clients as professionally and helpfully as he did with fellow attorneys, he would be an excellent advocate for those seeking to file bankruptcy.
  1. Charles J. Schneider

    Charles Schneider

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you for your endorsement.

    Posted 4 months ago. Flag

Flawless Chapter 13 Handling

Posted by: Bryce 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Schneider

The monsters at Bank of America were not negotiating with us at all when I lost my job and had issues making payments. Mr. Schneider and his team went to bat for us and made certain we kept our home, cars, and everything else we had worked so hard for over the years. We entered the office with stress and doubt, but left feeling confident that we found the best lawyer in the business and a huge weight was lifted off us. Top notch all the way and I would strongly urge anyone trying to decide between bankruptcy lawyers to go with Mr. Schneider and his firm.
  1. Charles J. Schneider

    Charles Schneider

    LawyerComment:

    Thanks Bryce for your endorsement! If we can assist you in anyway in the future regarding your discharge please let us know.

    Posted 4 months ago. Flag

Mr.Schneider a wonderful Attorney

Posted by: twest2624 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Schneider

I came to Mr. Schnieder law office and was treated wonderful, Mr. Schnieder is one top notched attorney he handles your case with care, his office is always in constant contact with you though out the process of your case, Mr. Schnieder Is very knowledgeable of The Bankruptcy Law, he make sure you as the client understand the steps through out your case, I will recommend Mr. Schniederlaw office any day you won't regret it. Everyone in his office are wonderful..
  1. Charles J. Schneider

    Charles Schneider

    LawyerComment:

    My staff and I were pleased to have served you and are thankful for your acknowledgment of the care that we give to each individual case.

    Posted 5 months ago. Flag

Free advice that saved me thousands$$ and Eased my anxieties!

Posted by: Theresa 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Schneider

Very honest and trustworthy attorney! I randomly called, was connected directly to him, and gave me free advice and direction. Stayed on the phone for nearly an half hour to make sure I understood the entire process and to make sure all of my questions were answered. Never asked me for a dime!! This is truly a lawyer with great integrity whom I can trust! He is not all about the money, he is there to really help, saved me a lot of time and money! Thanks again for everything, my mind has been eased!
  1. Charles J. Schneider

    Charles Schneider

    LawyerComment:

    I thank you for your endorsement, We were pleased to have set your mind at ease and set you on a path which did not involve the unnecessary expenditure of attorney fees to accomplish your goals.

    Posted 5 months ago. Flag

We made it through...

Posted by: a Chapter 11 client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Schneider

I hired Charles 6-12 months ago.

Charles handled my Chapter 11 Bankruptcy matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

The Scheinder group worked very hard on my case and did an outstanding job. All documents were explained to us before we signed anything. It was a very stressful time and the group helped us go through.
  1. Charles J. Schneider

    Charles Schneider

    LawyerComment:

    I thank you for your comments. We were happy to reduce the stress on you and your family.

    Posted 6 months ago. Flag