Nader W. Nassif’s Reviews

Nader W. Nassif

Average Rating

Based on 19 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. what a disappointment

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Nader Nassif.
    • I hired Nader 1-6 months ago.
    • Nader handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Unprofessional, his word is worth nothing. I payed this man $250 to send me a copy of a document. He took a whole week to send me the document. After numerous calls and emails i finally received a copy of paperwork i had NOT requested. When I called to ask to send me the information I needed he very rudely and argumentatively said that he had gone out of his way to send my documents and acted as though he had done me a FAVOR when in fact I payed him more than his hourly honorary to simply mail a paper.

  2. Nader Nassif Review

    Posted by David & Sandra, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nader Nassif.
    • I hired Nader 1-3 years ago.
    • Nader handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I think Mr. Nassif is an amazing attorney! As parents, we were devastated having our daughter with legal issues. He is extremely understanding and empathetic to not only our daughter's needs, but our needs too. He worked with us to come up with solutions; even calling us on the weekend! He is easy to be around and does not make you feel less of a person as attorneys in our past have done. I would never hesitate to hire Nader Nassif for my attorney again! Do it! I promise you won't be disappointed!

  3. Open intox Ann Arbor

    Posted by Jonathan, a State & Local Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nader Nassif.
    • I hired Nader 1-3 years ago.
    • Nader handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Nadar Nassif was there when I needed him. He was very professional and calmed me down in those moments when it was needed most. He was able to explain everything involved with my case very clearly and I was confident in his abilities. In the end he was able to resolve my issue and decrease my violation and make it so that I would not have to miss any time from work. This was very important for my situation because I had just started a new job. I am so thankful for him and would recommend his services to any of my family and friends.

  4. Very pleased!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nader Nassif.
    • I hired Nader 1-3 years ago.
    • Nader handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Nader Nassif helped me resolve a case to the best extent possible and I have nothing but great things to say about him. He has an extensive contact network and worked hard on my case until it was finally resolved. He is genuinely helpful and always has things under a control, a trait that I found particularly supportive when waiting for a verdict. I highly recommend Nader to anyone who needs a successful, reliable, and goal-oriented attorney. I have been happy to forward my friends to Nader; although I hope to never need a criminal attorney again, Mr. Nassif will be my first choice in the case that I do. I am so glad I worked with him, A+!

  5. 5 years without a license

    Posted by Kevin, a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Nader Nassif.
    • I hired Nader 1-3 years ago.
    • Nader handled my Licensing matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    When I was referred to Nader I had just been charged with two DWLS. Prior to that a stack of unpaid tickets that went along with a poor driving record, and not having a valid license for 5 years. Not only did he handle my cases very professionally and understanding of my situation, he also did them for about half the cost of other lawyers I talked to. Not to mention both cases were dropped to simple traffic tickets. And after only 3 months of being Naders client I'm very happy to say that my drivers license has been re-instated. I plan to continue using his services, all tho hopefully they aren't needed. (knock on wood) Needless to say I would and will recommend Nader to anyone I know in need of great of lawyer.

  6. Saved my future(shoplifting case Dismissed ).

    Posted by a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Nader Nassif.
    • I hired Nader 1-3 years ago.
    • Nader handled my Fraud matter.

    This lawyer was a rescue and a big relief to my pain. After being lost in my suffering, I found him to be as supportive as family member, even more.

    My case was shoplifting, that the LP employer of JCP in Ann Arbor’s mall accused me of stealing because I approached the playing area in front of them with my 3 years old child before I check out. To be subjective, I visited another lawyer who asked for a lot of money to handle my case, plus that the other lawyers did not believe my story! A second lawyer asked for $300 just for consultation!

    This guy gave me free consultation, reasonable charge later for my case, and he made me feel that he knew what I want to say even before I say anything. I am also a foreign resident of the U.S, so a case like this would result in my deployment.

    I found Mr. Nader Nassif through this website, and THANKS GOD I FOUND HIM.

  7. Nader Nassif- DUI/DWI

    Posted by Lauren, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Nader Nassif.
    • I hired Nader 1-3 years ago.
    • Nader handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My case was a DUI/DWI case and I was appointed Nader as a lawyer by the courts. Nader fought really hard for me and my case. He was very straight forward and honest with me since the beginning. He informed that he believed I had a good defense. He always came to court prepared and was very knowledgeable in the subject. I was in and out of court since May and Nader continued to stay in touch with me about my case. Nader is very professional! I would recommend Nader is a lawyer to anyone. He is worth your time!

  8. Case involving my Daughter

    Posted by David, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nader Nassif.
    • I hired Nader 1-3 years ago.
    • Nader handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Nader was very professional. He explained the process from start to finish, and it was exactly what the process was. He answered all questions and concerns. He was very reassuring to my daughter who was very concerned and nervous about the process.
    I was 100% satisfied with every step involving the case.

  9. Great, reliable and attentive...

    Posted by Phil, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nader Nassif.
    • I hired Nader 1-3 years ago.
    • Nader handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Was referred to Mr. Nassif via a friend for an upcoming court appearance. I have to say Mr. Nassif was not only able to achieve the premium results I was looking for. he was also up front, honest, and available any time I needed him. Was very pleased with the outcome, and would recommend him to anyone in need of legal advice or counsel.

  10. Highly Recommended!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nader Nassif.
    • I hired Nader more than 3 years ago.
    • Nader handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Nader represented me on 03/2010 for a Violation of controlled substance act crime. He was very knowledgeable, persistent and understanding. He Kept me informed of all the steps he took to get my sentence to be reduced. Not only was he dedicated but he was also very understanding of my financial situation and allowed me to work out a payment plan. Most importantly, he was very realistic about what to expect given the circumstances of my case and was able to deliver exactly what he promised.