Back to David’s Profile

David has received 5 client reviews

You can trust him

Posted by: Erica Edgington 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend David Sternberg

David represented me for my own divorce in the past and is now representing my son with his divorce. David is very approachable and easy to work with. He listens attentively to the details of the problem and asks great clarifying questions. He is eagar to answer the many different questions that I have had and provides the pros and cons for different solutions. He is ethical and timely. He has his client's best interest in mind, but also explains what types of things could prolong a divorce. David's initial retainer/estimates were spot on. He quoted a rate for my divorce, and that was the rate. Period. Excellent person and attorney. You can trust him.

Great attourney!

Posted by: a Chapter 11 client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Sternberg

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Chapter 11 Bankruptcy matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Sternberg was very easy to get ahold of to discuss questions and concerns. He was very professional and friendly. His fees were very fair.

Rating

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend David Sternberg

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Extremely helpful and was willing to help me when two other attorneys said they couldn't. He took on my case and was successful.

Knowledgable workers comp attorney

Posted by: a Workers Compensation client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Sternberg

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Sternberg represented me in my workers compensation claim, getting me temporary total disability payments and later partial disability payments. He kept me informed and worked great with my doctors to get me as much benefits as possible.

Job Well Done

Posted by: Timothy, a Chapter 7 client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Sternberg

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Represented me in a bankruptcy. Always kept me informed and advised me before anything happen. This bankruptcy also included an adversary proceedings which he successfully resolve