Charles Edward Boyk’s Reviews

Charles Edward Boyk

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Compassionate, patient, and professional

    Posted by Angela, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Boyk.
    • I hired Charles 6-12 months ago.
    • Charles handled my Personal Injury matter.

    The best part of my experience with Charles Boyk Law Offices was on the first day when we met with them, because I had a lot of anxiety after the car accident and everyone was very compassionate, patient and professional.

  2. Very professional and nice

    Posted by T'Shayla, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Boyk.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Personal Injury matter.

    The best part of my experience with Charles E. Boyk Law Offices was the fact that they were very professional and nice and they kept me in the loop with everything. I also appreciated the fact that they called and asked me how I was feeling even after the fact.

  3. Initial meeting

    Posted by Carla, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Boyk.
    • I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Upon my initial meeting, I was nervous. When I sat down with the attorney and his assistant, I was so at ease when we started discussing my case. Any and all questions I had were answered in a way that I could understand. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. I will update as soon as my case is settled.

  4. Phil's review for Chuck B.

    Posted by Phil, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Boyk.
    • I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Chuck and his staff have been a pleasure to work with throughout this entire process. I feel like they were very sensitive to my and my families needs regarding the timing of required appointments and appropriate deadlines. They've always been friendly and professional when answering phone calls pertaining to my never ending list of query's. They are a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

  5. you have attorneys, you have lawyers, and then you have CHUCK BOYK

    Posted by Penelope, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Boyk.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When I met with Chuck in the Bowling Green office I was in alot of pain and discomfort . Upon leaving I felt better knowing that I was in good hands. Chuck has always been very proffessional, knowledgeable and caring. I was treated very respectfully. Chuck took my case knowing I was unable to provide specific information on who all was involved, all I could tell him there were two semi's and another car involved. However he reassured me through the State Hgwy. etc. he would be able to obtain what he needed. He was very a matter of factly and got right down to business. Chuck never ceases to amaze me . I drove 100 miles to meet with him and if it would of required another 100 miles I would of made the trip. I not only consider Chuck Boyk my lawyer,but also my friend. I am so greatful for Chuck, he is so knowledgeable, trustworthy, reliable, compassionate and always delivers me a brighter tomorrow.

  6. Did a great job!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Boyk.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very attentive and always returned my calls. Would recommend him to my friends.

  7. Thanks You

    Posted by Keisha, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Boyk.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Everything went very well. Mr. Boyk worked well with me figuring out the plan of the auto accident situation. It was quite stressful but Boyk helped me get through it. If it was for my mother and Boyk I do not know what i would have done. Thanks Boyk for your time and effort, i would most definently be back if I need to.

  8. The Best Toledo Ohio Personal Injury Attorney

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Boyk.
    • I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My daughter was injured in an accident back in September of 2011, and I was told by a friend of the family that Charles Boyk was the best attorney in Toledo, Ohio. I called him and he met my daughter and I at the hospital. His staff was amazing, and kept me me informed. I would recommend Charles Boyk and his office to any of my friends and family.

  9. The best attorney in Toledo Ohio

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Boyk.
    • I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Charles Boyk and the staff at his office helped me through the process of handling my car accident claim. I would refer my friends and family to the Charles E. Boyk Law Offices, LLC.

Call the Charles E. Boyk Law Offices, LLC for a FREE consultation today!

419-241-1395