Charles Edward Boyk’s Reviews

Charles Edward Boyk

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Good staff!

    Posted by Deymond,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Boyk.

    The staff at Charles Boyk Law always informed me about what was happening with my case and they always returned my phone calls promptly. The staff was professional and courteous.

  2. He did an excellent job

    Posted by Danny, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Boyk.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Chuck handled my case well and even helped me find specialists for my medical care. The office always kept me informed and made sure that I had everything I needed. All around, it was very professional experience.

    I have dealt with other law firms before and he did an excellent job. He's on top of everything.

  3. They helped me get through my case with a good outcome

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Boyk.
    • I hired Charles 6-12 months ago.
    • Charles handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The best part of my experience with Chuck Boyk's office was that they helped me get through my case with a good outcome.

  4. They took good care of me the first time, so I came back

    Posted by Joseph, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Boyk.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Cynthia was very helpful and helped me get everything ready. I used Charles Boyk Law Offices before, so I knew I could trust them. They took good care of me the first time, so I came back when I was injured on the job.

  5. Reputable and Sharp

    Posted by Dwight, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Boyk.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Chuck's professionalism and expertise helped and he did an excellent job. Had he not taken that case there may not been any compensation at all for the serious injuries that were sustained as a result of that accident. I thank him very much to do this day for that.

  6. Compassionate, patient, and professional

    Posted by Angela, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Boyk.
    • I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Personal Injury matter.

    The best part of my experience with Charles Boyk Law Offices was on the first day when we met with them, because I had a lot of anxiety after the car accident and everyone was very compassionate, patient and professional.

  7. Very professional and nice

    Posted by T'Shayla, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Boyk.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Personal Injury matter.

    The best part of my experience with Charles E. Boyk Law Offices was the fact that they were very professional and nice and they kept me in the loop with everything. I also appreciated the fact that they called and asked me how I was feeling even after the fact.

  8. Initial meeting

    Posted by Carla, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Boyk.
    • I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Upon my initial meeting, I was nervous. When I sat down with the attorney and his assistant, I was so at ease when we started discussing my case. Any and all questions I had were answered in a way that I could understand. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. I will update as soon as my case is settled.

  9. Phil's review for Chuck B.

    Posted by Phil, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Boyk.
    • I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Chuck and his staff have been a pleasure to work with throughout this entire process. I feel like they were very sensitive to my and my families needs regarding the timing of required appointments and appropriate deadlines. They've always been friendly and professional when answering phone calls pertaining to my never ending list of query's. They are a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

  10. you have attorneys, you have lawyers, and then you have CHUCK BOYK

    Posted by Penelope, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Boyk.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When I met with Chuck in the Bowling Green office I was in alot of pain and discomfort . Upon leaving I felt better knowing that I was in good hands. Chuck has always been very proffessional, knowledgeable and caring. I was treated very respectfully. Chuck took my case knowing I was unable to provide specific information on who all was involved, all I could tell him there were two semi's and another car involved. However he reassured me through the State Hgwy. etc. he would be able to obtain what he needed. He was very a matter of factly and got right down to business. Chuck never ceases to amaze me . I drove 100 miles to meet with him and if it would of required another 100 miles I would of made the trip. I not only consider Chuck Boyk my lawyer,but also my friend. I am so greatful for Chuck, he is so knowledgeable, trustworthy, reliable, compassionate and always delivers me a brighter tomorrow.

Call the Charles E. Boyk Law Offices, LLC for a FREE consultation today!

419-241-1395