Bernard Dobbie Nomberg’s Reviews

Bernard Dobbie Nomberg

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Worker's Comp Injury

    Posted by Bill, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bernard Nomberg.
    • I hired Bernard 1-6 months ago.
    • Bernard handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    IF you have a Workers Comp injury / CALL Mr. Bernard Nomberg! If you have another attorney and your case is going nowhere / CALL Mr. Bernard Nomberg! When Worker's Comp doesn't approve your surgery and let you use your own doctor / CALL Mr. Bernard Nomberg! When you stop getting your weekly W.C. disability checks / CALL Mr. Bernard Nomberg. All the above happened to me then I made the CALL and within weeks all was taking care of by him. VERY IMPORTANT when you are home and injured he answers your emails and phone calls . THANK YOU MR Bernard NOMBERG

  2. Best workers comp attorney

    Posted by Julian, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bernard Nomberg.
    • I hired Bernard 1-6 months ago.
    • Bernard handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Bernard is a very good attorney , during my battle with workers comp he worked hard to make sure no matter how hard they tried to take advantage of me it never happened. If you need someone to represent you in a case like this I fully recommend Bernard and his firm.

  3. Great Workman's Comp. Lawyer!

    Posted by Rebecca, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bernard Nomberg.
    • I hired Bernard 1-3 years ago.
    • Bernard handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Bernard Nomberg is a great lawyer. He assisted me with a workmens compensation law suit that I felt was necessary because the compensation group would not support my claim. He stepped in and worked diligently with a great outcome. He was even able to possibly determine what might have casued the accident and persue that avenue as well. If anyone is in need of a compensation lawyer, Bernard Nomberg is positive and professional and a great one for guidance and assistance.

  4. Reliable Lawyer

    Posted by Char;es, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bernard Nomberg.
    • I hired Bernard 1-3 years ago.
    • Bernard handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Very professional and genuinely cares about his clients. He's right up front about things you need to know about any case you may have. Would hire him again if I had to use one again.

  5. Chris Haut

    Posted by Chris, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Bernard Nomberg.
    • I hired Bernard more than 3 years ago.
    • Bernard handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Nomberg helped to settle my case for nearly triple the amount the defense was authorized to settle for. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an attorney!

  6. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Melissa, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bernard Nomberg.
    • I hired Bernard 1-3 years ago.
    • Bernard handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I could not have ask for a better Attorney. Mr. Nomberg keep me informed every step of the way during my case. He went the extra mile and my expectations were entirely met. If you have a legal issue this is the man I highly recommend. He will not drag your case on and on just to earn fees. He is very honest and trustworthy.

  7. Settled Case

    Posted by Donna, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bernard Nomberg.
    • I hired Bernard 1-3 years ago.
    • Bernard handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    It has been 1 1/2 years of nonsense. Mr. Nomberg kept me focused, kept me in the loop and never made me feel insignificant. In todays world that is no small feet. He accomplished everything he said he would. We are grateful and are ready to close this book and move on. (Thanks David hahaha)

  8. NICE PEOPLE, EXCELLENT PROFESIONAL.

    Posted by NOEL, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bernard Nomberg.
    • I hired Bernard more than 3 years ago.
    • Bernard handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICES PROVIDED BY THIS ATTORNEY, HIS STAFF IS ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP AND HEAR YOU. YOU CAN TELL THEY ARE VERY PROFESIONAL, THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING AND THEY CARE FOR THEIR CLIENTS.

  9. Outstanding

    Posted by Randy, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bernard Nomberg.
    • I hired Bernard 1-3 years ago.
    • Bernard handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Bernard Nomberg was very professional at all times, using his outstanding legal knowledge to reach a fair and satisfactory settlement in my case.

  10. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Charles, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bernard Nomberg.
    • I hired Bernard 1-3 years ago.
    • Bernard handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Bernard Nomberg provided excellent services from our first visit up until present.He provided us with the most informative information possible concerning our case.He prepared us for what to expect and what ever we needed to do.We thank you Bernard for shedding some light into our future,inspite of what we had encountered in our pass. You were highly recommended to us and we will highly recommend you to others as well.Again thank you for all you did to make me and my family future brighter.