Chad Thomas Orsatti’s Reviews

Chad Thomas Orsatti

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Chad Gets The Job DONE!!!

    Posted by Cindy, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Orsatti.
    • I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.
    • Chad handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am so glad I was introduced to Chad! I am in the middle of a lawsuit (as Plaintiff) and had hired a high-profile attorney, who was very nice, but always too busy for me (I guess my case wasn't big enough to him....but it was monumental to me). Chad reviewed my paperwork and said Yes, you have a case, so I disengaged the other attorney and went with Chad. Within 2 days I had copies of correspondence, emails and faxes that Chad sent to the opposing counsel, deadlines made and met, all documents professionally prepared and filed fast. I am still in the lawsuit...but it is coming along and it is coming along to my advantage. Chad's whole office is great and I highly recommend him.

  2. highly recommend

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Orsatti.
    • I hired Chad more than 3 years ago.
    • Chad handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Chad is awesome. Always available and helpful. I found him to be honest and upfront. Would definately recommend. Has helped me with my mom's passing and also a lease issue for my son.

  3. Never Met , Glad I Did ! Going Back ! ! !

    Posted by Alfred Amedeo C., a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Orsatti.
    • I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.
    • Chad handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Orsatti , Or as I was calling him by the time I left his office , Chad , was a very clean cut GQ type as well as a most respectable man . I am in my 60's and I have waist length long hair which sometimes get me a negative reaction but in our meeting Chad was almost like a friend of mine in his actions . He spoke to me and made me feel like we had known each other for a long time . He quickly and efficiently drafted a document ,sent it off via Fax and provided me with a file copy ,and got me on my way in ,Oh , about an hour or so . Just a tad pricey , but like my Father ( rest his soul ) used to say " FREDDY it only costs a nickel more to go FIRST CLASS ! ! ! ) and I am totally satisfied ! Anyone haveing or is going to have him is very lucky to have and found him ! Thank You , Chad you helped out an ole' Marine ! Semper Fi ! Dude !

  4. Thank you -total success

    Posted by Karene, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Orsatti.
    • I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.
    • Chad handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was in need of assistance with a pending foreclosure notice and was recommended to Mr. Orsatti by a friend. He understood the urgency of my situation and acted on it promptly- the same day! He was very professional, direct, friendly and offered advice as to best avenue to take in order to resolve my issue. It proved to be best advice ever! Within a month, Mr. Orsatti was able to resolve the matter to my satisfaction. After having dealt with 2 other lawyers on the same matter - with absolutely no results over a 3 month period- I can sincerely say Mr. Orsatti is a lawyer I would recommend to anyone needing legal assistance. He will guide you in the right direction and exudes such confidence in his ability to assist you that you leave his presence feeling like you have passed the problem on to him and he will handle it! That in it self is the best feeling one can have when requiring legal assistance - belief and trust in the person to help you! In most cases, when a lawyer is required, you need the straight deal and not the run around...you will get that from Mr. Orsatti. As I mentioned before, he is very direct and if provided with all the facts, he will give the best advice.

    THANK YOU very much for your assistance with my issue Mr. Orsatti - I appreciate all the help you and your staff provided me during my time of need...I can tell you this, if any one should mention a need for a lawyer in my presence, your name and number will be passed on pronto!

  5. There's a lot of quarterbacks out there go with this winner!

    Posted by Anthony D. Marchetti, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Orsatti.
    • I hired Chad more than 3 years ago.
    • Chad handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I went through many lawyers over the years I started using Chad approximately 4 years ago and we have never lost a case. I've never met a more knowledgeable confident honest attorney but yet still a shark with eloquence in the courtroom. Make no mistake your with a winner when you hire Chad.

  6. Available, Intelligent, and good personality

    Posted by Alex, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Orsatti.
    • I hired Chad more than 3 years ago.
    • Chad handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I am a builder, developer, and real estate investor. I have used many, many attorneys throughout my 15 year career, and I can say that Chad is one of the most accessible attorneys I have ever used, along with one of the best.

    He is aware of case law, but he also has common sense, which a lot of attorneys lack.

    His fees are reasonable and he has the youth and energy to engage at the proper moments.

  7. Charachter, Integrity and who YOU want representing you!!!

    Posted by Rob C, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Orsatti.
    • I hired Chad more than 3 years ago.
    • Chad handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I worked with Mr. Orsatti on many occasion. I will not hire another lawyer in his specialty of Practice. He performs miracles.
    He is very attentive to my needs and ultimately obtains my goals. He is very competitively priced and i just cant say enough good things with my hiring of Mr. Orsatti. I worked with other lawyers in the past.... never again. Mt Orsatti can get it done for you.

  8. Chad is very knowledgeable and kept me informed and made recommendations that were very beneficial.

    Posted by Steve, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Orsatti.
    • I hired Chad more than 3 years ago.
    • Chad handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Chad has a very stern presence when dealing with opposing council. My case involved real estate ownership dispute, which Chad was very familiar with the Florida laws.

727-772-9060