Amy G. Bellhorn’s Reviews

Amy G. Bellhorn

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. CLIENT

    Posted by JOHNNY,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amy Bellhorn.

    I’ve met several lawyers in the past, but when I met Amy; my problem (s) solved. I endorse this attorney so very much. She has a heart of gold, extremely honest, sincere. I knew her from one of my previous coworkers. Amy helped me with some traffic violations and other legal things in the past. In fact, we’ve been friends thereafter for almost 10 years now. She is a brilliant attorney and an amazing friend. I strongly suggest her to anyone that needs an awesome attorney. Amy is very passionate about helping her clients; and does go extra miles to help and meet yours need. She’s tremendously talented and specialty in many areas such as, social Security, Speeding/Traffic Ticket, Car /Auto Accident, Real Estate.

    1. Amy G. Bellhorn

      Amy G. Bellhorn

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the kind and thoughtful words. I appreciate them. It was a pleasure to represent you, and I am grateful for the opportunity to do so.

      Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

  2. Social Security

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amy Bellhorn.

    Amy Bellhorn is very knowledgeable and caring lawyer. Miss Bellhorn helped me to obtain disability. She always kept me informed . I had many many questions and she would respond immediately. She was caring and patient with me during the process of filing for disability Her kind words always allayed any fears I had. I have the utmost trust in Miss Bellhorn Through her efforts I am living a very happy life and I owe it all to her If I could describe Miss Bellhorn in one word it would be AWESOME

    1. Amy G. Bellhorn

      Amy G. Bellhorn

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you so much for the kind and thoughtful words. I sincerely appreciate them and for the opportunity I had to represent you with your legal issue.

      Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

  3. Best attorney ever !

    Posted by Teresa,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amy Bellhorn.

    Amy kept me informed at all times. Many times things were explained over again, yet she did this with no indication of agitation of my repeated questions. She is professional, courteous and personable and gets the jobs done !! Her knowledge of the issue, possible outcomes was immense. My day at court was as she has said it would be. Done. Options were made clear to me at all times. My last experience with an attorney was 10 years agoa and it was so 'tedious' . This was not at all. I thank you ever so much !!!

    1. Amy G. Bellhorn

      Amy G. Bellhorn

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the kind words and opportunity to representing you. It was a pleasure doing so.

      Posted 10 months ago. Flag

  4. Social Security Legal Support

    Posted by a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amy Bellhorn.
    • I hired Amy 1-3 years ago.
    • Amy handled my Social Security matter.

    Amy provided the necessary legal support for my social security application. The application process on my own was time consuming, unsuccessful and the experiecne was frustrating. Amy successfully and in a very timely manner was able to complete the process so benefits could be recognized. Thank-you Amy for your diligence and support.

    1. Amy G. Bellhorn

      Amy G. Bellhorn

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the opportunity to allow me to represent you and assist on your case; it was a sincere pleasure to do so. Thank you for the kind and thoughtful words.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  5. Nicest lawyer

    Posted by David, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amy Bellhorn.
    • I hired Amy 1-3 years ago.
    • Amy handled my Social Security matter.

    She is very nice which is the most important thing to me. She helped me prepare for the hearing, as well as helped file paperwork. I recommend her.

    1. Amy G. Bellhorn

      Amy G. Bellhorn

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the kind words. I appreciate them and allowing me the opportunity to represent you. It was a pleasure to do so.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  6. she is the best lawyer i have ever used

    Posted by gregory, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amy Bellhorn.
    • I hired Amy more than 3 years ago.
    • Amy handled my Social Security matter.

    Mrs Bellhorn is a outstanding lawyer she keep me well informed of all the things i had to prepare my self for my hearing she is excellent

    1. Amy G. Bellhorn

      Amy G. Bellhorn

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the thoughtful words; I appreciate them. It was a true pleasure to represent you, and I thank you for the opportunity to do so.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  7. Fully Favorable!

    Posted by Clare, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amy Bellhorn.
    • I hired Amy more than 3 years ago.
    • Amy handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have been recommending your legal services to my clients for quite a few years and they have never been disappointment. You have always done great for them. When it came time that I needed an attorney, I knew from experience you were the one for the job....

    Thank you so much Amy! We had a very difficult case at the very end but you knew exactly what to do for us to win and we did! God bless you!

    1. Amy G. Bellhorn

      Amy G. Bellhorn

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the very kind and thoughtful words. I sincerely appreciate them. It was a sincere pleasure to represent you, and I'm grateful for the opportunity to have done so.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag