Back to Kevin’s Profile

Client Review

Kevin has received 7 client reviews

Mr. Kevin Sparkman is one of Tampa Bay's Best & Super Attorney. Glad I hired him.

Posted by: Feroze, a Personal Injury client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Sparkman

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My experience with Attorney Kevin Sparkman was very good. I have dealt with other Attorneys in the Tampa Bay area including larger Law Firms and I never experienced the level of professional service that I did received from the Law Firm of Sparkman and Sparkman P.A. My spouse was involved in an automobile accident and I spoke to other attorneys and was not satisfied till I met Kevin Sparkman. Mr. Sparkman settled my spouse case effectively and even reduced his fees. After working with Kevin on my spouse personal injury case, I would not recommend that my family or friends see anyone else .To anyone looking for representation for a automobile accident, family law, business law or an appellate law or needs an attorney’s advice, I highly recommend Law Office of Sparkman & Sparkman, P.A and they are located in South Tampa. Sparkman & Sparkman, P.A. may not be on television as much as other lawyers, but Mr. Kevin Sparkman sure knows his stuff better than all of them!

Very competent and highly recommended

Posted by: Ryan, a Contracts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Sparkman

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was very happy to have him work on my case. He saved me over $15,000. This was a stressful time for me but he was very prompt, reliable and took care of the job very smoothly. I would have no reservations recommending this firm.

Civil Attorney

Posted by: John Bisner, a Contracts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Sparkman

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kevin handled a business contract civil case for me and did an outstanding job in a timely manner. When other attorneys were not up to the task, Kevin proved himself to be a dynamic attorney who cared about the outcome of my case. Kevin always made himself available for my phone calls and I could not be happier with his service.

Confident Attorney with Positive Results

Posted by: Denis, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Sparkman

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

If you are in search for an attorney who is confident, reliable, no nonsense and whose prepared to handle business then Kevin Sparkman is the attorney you would want retain. The Sparkman's (Kevin and Shazia) makes a great team. Together they handled my cases with ease. As fate would have it I had 2 cases going at 1 time, one in family court and the other in criminal court. Kevin did an excellent job on the criminal court case and I am elated with the outcome.

smart and funny lawyer

Posted by: jim, a Child Custody client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Sparkman

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Kevin after my ex wife decided not to live up to the spirit of co-parenting. She also was trying to recieve an unfair amount in chid support based on our incomes. I found him to be a smart, analytical, and savy lawyer. He is definitly someone that I would hire again.

Excellent Attorneys

Posted by: Melissa, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Sparkman

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kevin and Shazia were incredible. They were professional and helped me in a very difficult time in my life. I was very fortunate to have them on my side.

Skilled, determined and committed to winning

Posted by: a Business client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Sparkman

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I give the highest ratings to Kevin Sparkman as my legal counsel in both family and business law. Kevin is smart, contemplative and a great strategic thinker. He steps back and reviews my case as a whole and does not allow it to become mired in unnecessary legal enounters. His goal is to always do what is best for me and has formulated a plan to achieve my legal goals as smoothly and quickly as possible. I have never worked with an attorney who extolls so much good character, genuine kindness and overall trust. Kevin is the type of attorney most people wish they had retained after being disappointed by the lack of response or commitment from an attorney chosen because of a firm's prestigious name or its waterfront views. My experience shows Kevin to be of the best attorneys in Tampa Bay. He fights diligently for what he believes and what is right and deserving for his clients. I am very fortunate to have Kevin as my attorney.