Christie Dee Arkovich’s Reviews

Christie Dee Arkovich

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent and Professional Attorney

    Posted by Kenneth, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christie Arkovich.
    • I hired Christie more than 3 years ago.
    • Christie handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Christie Ackovich. Christie has represented me two times on personal bankruptcy matters, and I am very satisfied. My experience with Christie and her staff has been incredibly positive. She has taken a very difficult and challenging situation and made it understandable almost routine. Honestly I could not have been more pleased.

  2. Excellent Service! Highly Recommended

    Posted by Mark, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christie Arkovich.
    • I hired Christie 1-6 months ago.
    • Christie handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Thank you for the excellent service. I really appreciate all you and your firm have done on my behalf over the past several years. I can strongly recommend you and your firm to anyone in the same situation as I am/have been.
    Thanks, again to you all!

  3. Very impressive short sale attorney! I highly recommend this firm!

    Posted by Jennifer, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christie Arkovich.
    • I hired Christie 6-12 months ago.
    • Christie handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I highly, highly, highly recommend hiring Christie Arkovich! From my very first phone call to her firm it was her, the actual attorney, who was answering my questions and taking my call. Everytime I placed a call or sent an email, Christie contacted me back immediately and always thoroughly made sure my questions or concerns were resolved. I haven't experienced many industries that have made me feel so valued as a client. I was pleasantly surprised to find a busy attorney who made me feel so important!
    I was in need of an attorney to help me with a short sale. This was something I hated doing, but was necessary, and I found that Christie is extremely knowledgable on the process and she took the time to explain all aspects to me. The title company that she works with is also wonderful, and they repeatedly went out of their way to make the process simple. Most importantly, my short sale was approved very quickly. I know many people who's short sales took between 6 to 12 months to get approved. Once an offer for my property was received, my short sale was approved in just over one month!!! It might be the fastest approval of all time! I am very thankful for the services Christie and her firm provided!

  4. Student loan debt does not have to ruin your life. Lawyer up. It works. Best of all call Christie Archovich.

    Posted by Chris, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christie Arkovich.
    • I hired Christie 1-6 months ago.
    • Christie handled my Debt Settlement matter.

    I had a nasty, un-payable, student loan hanging over my head for years. I went to several lawyers and got advise all over the board. I went with Christie Archovich because she seemed the most reasonable, professional, and experienced. I was right. I could not have dreamed of a better outcome than what Christie was able to arrange for me. I am very happy!!!! So if you are having trouble, do not try and deal with them yourself. LAWYER UP! It works. Call Christie Archovich!

  5. Outstanding Representation

    Posted by Lorretta, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christie Arkovich.
    • I hired Christie 1-3 years ago.
    • Christie handled my Foreclosure matter.

    My husband and I were represented in court for our foreclosure. Our outcome was outstanding. Christie and her whole team were extremely helpful in keeping us updated and advised through our whole ordeal. I would highly recommend her for representation!

  6. Superb Foreclosure Defense Experience

    Posted by Aaron, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christie Arkovich.
    • I hired Christie 6-12 months ago.
    • Christie handled my Foreclosure matter.

    I can not express the gratitutude for everyone's help at your firm with this temporary obstacle I've had over the last few years and I will always remember your firms help. Although my file is one small case out of many handled by your firm it was very important to me to overcome these challenging times and keep my home. I can truly say at all times from start to finish that every detail was handled with profesionlism and care and I never felt my case was "just another case" lost in the shuffle. Thank you very much for the excellent dedication to your clients!

  7. A Great Law Firm for Mortgage Issues

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christie Arkovich.
    • I hired Christie 1-3 years ago.
    • Christie handled my Real Estate matter.

    When we could not afford payments on our mortgage we thought that we would be facing foreclosure from the lender. Christie advised us that a better solution would be to seek out a short sale with the lender. Her firm handled all the negotiations and paperwork with the lender and the realtors involved. Ultimately the short sale was approved, and Christie obtained a deficiency waiver, resulting in a discharge of the remaining mortgage monies owed. We did not have to endue the embarrassment of foreclosure or bankruptcy.

  8. Debt Collection & BK

    Posted by PS, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christie Arkovich.
    • I hired Christie 1-3 years ago.
    • Christie handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Christie Arkovich knew exactly what we needed and was very helpful during the process of my debt collection case. I also referred her to family for a foreclosure defense and bankruptcy case and they report that she was awesome and would highly recommend anyone going through any of these situations to highly consider this law firm she is the best around!

  9. This truly is Foreclosure Defense!

    Posted by Sylvia, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christie Arkovich.
    • I hired Christie more than 3 years ago.
    • Christie handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I first met Christie at an event put on by the American Bar Association. As a HUD housing counselor I have worked with hundreds of families losing their homes to foreclosure and have seen first hand the work of many attorneys. I have seen the level of commitment she has in representing her clients and their rights. Until recently I had not really understood "Foreclosure Defense." An Answer to a Lis Pendens Christie filed on one of our client's behalf came across my desk and I was completely amazed at the line of defense Christie was using and had no idea there were that many items that could be used to delay and defend a foreclosure suit. I think anyone who hires Christie has hired an excellent attorney!

  10. AWESOME ATTORNEY

    Posted by JEREMY, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christie Arkovich.
    • I hired Christie more than 3 years ago.
    • Christie handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Although I had to use Christie for an unfortunate experience, she has made the entire process much easier than I ever expected. Every phone call and email was always returned promptly. She not only answered my questions, she offered guidance which is something that is much more valuable. Even after my case was done, she still has been available to me every time I call her. Her office staff is also great to work with.

Call now for a free consultation.

813-258-2808