Christian Matthew Denmon’s Reviews

Christian Matthew Denmon

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Divorce Attorney Group in Tampa Bay!

    Posted by Marian, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christian Denmon.
    • I hired Christian 1-3 years ago.
    • Christian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Christian Denmon is an extremely professional and knowledgeable attorney. His law firm consists of extremely professional attorneys and staff. Mr. Denmon along with his associate attorney Ms. Nicole Coppcock went above and beyond to obtain an outstanding outcome in my case. He worked very hard to obtain everything I needed in my divorce case. His professionalism and knowledge of the laws and specifically the military laws were excellent. The calm demeanor throughout the mediation, the depositions and especially in the courtroom were outstanding! Being able to sit back and totally trust your attorney, their advice and opinions is invaluable.
    On a personal level, I have a lot of medical issues. His care and concern about my well being and his effort to keep the stress off of me emotionally were wonderful. He endured my emotional ups and downs but always stayed positive that "we" would prevail. He truly cared about me as a person as well as his client. His firm Denmon and Denmon Law is in my opinion "Top" rated in the Tampa Bay and New Port Richey area. I would highly recommend him and his firm to anyone seeking any type of legal services. a heartfelt "Thank You!" to him and his law group.

  2. It is my utmost pleasure to HIGHLY endorse Attorney Christian Denmon

    Posted by William, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christian Denmon.
    • I hired Christian 1-3 years ago.
    • Christian handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Finally, a lawyer who renews your faith and dissolves any cynical criticism towards lawyers!!! Christian Denmon genuinely cares. He cared and continues to care about my case and, particularly, ME. A refreshingly genuine trait that is rare amongst today’s legal representation.

    Christian handled my criminal case in the most admirable and positive ways imaginable. I retained Attorney Denmon, and he was and continues to be exceptionally helpful at all hours of the day. He is remarkably knowledgeable and experienced in domestic litigation, criminal defense and family law. I can certainly attest to his superior legal expertise and I wholeheartedly recommend Attorney Denmon. He represented my case and defended me in my case with superior admiration and honesty, resulting in a stress free, favorable judgment on my behalf. This success is all due to the prudent legal advice of Attorney Denmon. His wise counsel, hard-working diligence, thoroughness to every detail and wealth of knowledge, having experience with handling similar cases as mine. Christian interweaves such characteristics to formulate a fearless and compassionately well-spoken attorney who focuses on facts, sets aside emotion and produces success in the courtroom. He did not promise more than he could achieve, and more importantly, he delivered far greater than I could have hoped and dreamed. Christian is truly the greatest lawyer you can have by your side and I will forever be grateful for what he did for me.

    Additionally, attorney fees were more than reasonable given the volume of work he produced. I sincerely want to thank you Christian and the hard work, diligence, and thoroughness of your office. It is with my great honor to write a favorable and heart-felt testimonial to shed light on your ultimate selflessness and genuine care for your clients. I am very confident in attesting that no one could have obtained the remarkable outcome as you did on my behalf. Bless your office, Christian; I commend you for your superb professionalism and efficiency in all you have done for me. You truly give honor that shines positive light to your profession.

  3. I had the most positive experience with Denmon & Denmon

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christian Denmon.
    • I hired Christian 1-3 years ago.
    • Christian handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had the most positive experience with Denmon & Denmon they took their time to help me in a situation that was very tough and without their representation I would not have know what to do. They are kind, caring, compassionate as a law firm I would recommend them too anyone who needs legal representation. They also make it very affordable for their representation. Thank you Denmon & Denmon for your services.

  4. Absloved my DUI case

    Posted by Omar, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Christian Denmon.
    • I hired Christian 1-3 years ago.
    • Christian handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Denmon and Denmon was the fifth law firm I called after getting charged with a DUI. He was the only lawyer who seemed to be interested in my case instead of getting my money. He was very knowledgeable about the process and made no empty promises. He was able to get my charge knocked down and at the same time offered a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend his services to any of my family and friends.

  5. Thank you for all your hard work

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christian Denmon.
    • I hired Christian 1-3 years ago.
    • Christian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I just wanted to thank you for all your hard work and you having to deal with my Roger. I was beginning to think I would have to be married to him for the rest of my life and not be able to move on. Thank you very much! I really appreciate it!

  6. I am writing with great pleasure to recommend Mr. Christian Denmon

    Posted by Jorge, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christian Denmon.
    • I hired Christian 1-3 years ago.
    • Christian handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am writing with great pleasure to recommend Mr. Christian Denmon as your personal lawyer, after searching and calling Lawyers to work my divorce case. I found Mr. Christian Denmon of Denmon and Denmon Law Firm, since I am retired military I needed a lawyer with military laws expertise. I schedule an appointment to meet with Mr. Denmon and from the beginning I felt very comfortable, this is the lawyer to work my divorce case. He had shown interest in my case and answered all of my questions. I firmly believe that Mr. Denmon is an excellent lawyer to work your case. I feel that you would be lucky to have him as your lawyer.

  7. Very professional, friendly, understanding and positive

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christian Denmon.
    • I hired Christian 1-3 years ago.

    I recently had a chance to meet with Christian Denmon when seeking a professional advise regarding my post-divorce support payment situation and continuous unfair claims and threats from my ex-spouse. Christian listened to me very carefully, revised the signed documents and fully explained all my rights and the possible outcomes resulting from my ex taking actions. I was very impressed with his level of professionalism and real-life knowledge of divorce legal matters. I really feel confident now after talking to Christian and only wish I had addressed him with my concerns much earlier which would have saved me and my family lots of stress and everything else.
    In the worst event If my ex-spouse goes any further, I will not hesitate to ask Christian to handle my case and represent the matters in court.
    Overall, very pleased and would recommend Christian Matthew Denmon to anyone who is in need of an attorney.

  8. Very Knowledgeable, experienced, and personable

    Posted by Sean, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christian Denmon.
    • I hired Christian more than 3 years ago.
    • Christian handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Very knowledgeable, experienced and personable attorneys. Always professional, and handled my legal matters quickly and efficiently. They were widely available, promptly returned phone calls, and always kept me well informed. Their past experience definitely shows. I am very satisfied with this firm's services, and will use Denmon & Denmon again for all of my future legal needs. I highly recommend this firm.‎

Call now for a free consultation.

813-554-3232