Brian Glenn Becker’s Reviews

Brian Glenn Becker

Average Rating

Based on 29 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Becker & Associates are truly Brilliant, Professional, Polite and Kind. You cant go wrong using them!

    Posted by Janine, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Becker.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Immigration matter.

    What amazing brilliant people. So helpful and knowledgeable. They processed my application in the most professional way and were always there for me if I needed to know something. From the reception staff to Brian himself they were all so polite and go out of there way to help you.
    I cant recommend Becker & Associates enough to other people.
    Great value for money too.
    A colleague was really ripped off with another immigration lawyer and was amazed to what a great, professional service I received. He is now also using Becker & Associates and also getting a great service.
    I would like to send thanks to all at Becker & Associates......truly brilliant

  2. Amazing Responsiveness, Well Known by Immigration Officers, My procedure was very smooth!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Becker.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brian and Baris has been take care of my immigration since the beginning. They answered all my questions through out the process with patience and I probably asked a thousand questions.

    They were very responsive, organized, detailed oriented. They are also well known by most of the immigration officers which made me very confident during my interview process. They walked me through everything one by one. The whole process was exactly like they described. It was over before I knew it and I got my green card. I'm going to work with them to apply for my citizenship etc. I can recommend them to anyone.

  3. Perfect team!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Becker.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I've been working with Mr Becker's team for 3 years and they helped me obtain F and H1 visas with a great professional manner. I'm very happy with their service and would absolutely recommend. I've worked with several other attorney's before, Becker is the best I've encountered!

  4. Excellent lawyer

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Becker.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Becker and his assistant Mr Taylan helped me to obtain my E-2 visa. I am very happy with their service and its highly recommended.

  5. He got us the visa that different immigration lawyers told us that we were not eligible for.

    Posted by Ugur David, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Becker.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Very organizes, to the point service. We do highly recommend his office to friends and family members.

  6. honest and responsive

    Posted by Emre, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Becker.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I've been working with Brian and Baris since 2008 and everything went smooth with them. Becker & Associates handles cases effectively and professionally. They are always accessible and friendly.

  7. Best lawyer i met in the united states

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Becker.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    While trying to apply for my e-2 visa , i met lots of lawyers.
    All stated different thing and required different qualifications.
    I met mr Becker and mr Taylan by a mutual friend.
    At out first meeting i understood i met REAL professionals.
    Everything they told has been accomplished

  8. Perfect Lawyer

    Posted by EMRAH, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Becker.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had couple of immigration cases which has been taken care of by Mr Brian with a perfect solution. Also some of my employees got his service and came back with a smiling face which meant to be very happy.. Thank you very much,,,

  9. Outstanding!!!!!

    Posted by TOLGAR, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Becker.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Immigration matter.

    I have been working with Mr. Becker and his collegue Mr.Taylan since 2009 and they have done many things for me. Each time his staff was most helpful, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I am Very Lucky to have them, I haven't get any problem. They are doing great job!! I will definitely recommend them to everybody. THANKS FOR ALL !!

  10. Our only address for immigration questions..

    Posted by Emel, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Becker.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brian and his staff has been very informative and helpful over the years. I would strongly recommend.