Stacy N Beaulieu’s Reviews

Stacy N Beaulieu

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Attentive and Understanding

    Posted by Jonah, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacy Beaulieu.
    • I hired Stacy 1-3 years ago.
    • Stacy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I found Stacy Beaulieu on Avvo and let me just start by saying she was guided to me by the good will of God. She was very attentive and made me feel at ease regarding my personal situation. She is very astute and knowledgeable of family law. She was able to successfully obtain for me what I needed from family court. I am truly grateful ! I recommend Beaulieu Law Group with full confidence.

  2. a very fair attorney

    Posted by Tammy, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacy Beaulieu.
    • I hired Stacy 1-3 years ago.
    • Stacy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Stacy is a very fair attorney. I felt she helped me to keep my costs down by not filing motion after motion. She listened to how I wanted things to turn out and that is what she did. I thought it was an ugly case but Stacy's professional relationship with the opposing attorney helped to manage the ugliness. She was firm and fair.

  3. A VERY good eperience

    Posted by Robert, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacy Beaulieu.
    • I hired Stacy 6-12 months ago.
    • Stacy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    My best friend recommended Beaulieu because he had a good experience with them. I was very pleased with the service and their depth of knowledge. I was always kept well informed through the year I was in 'limbo' until my final hearing. Ms. Beaulieu is extremely savvy in the courtroom and seemed to dazzle even the opposing counsel. I'd definitely recommend Beaulieu for divorce or any family legal issue.

  4. Worth every dime spent!

    Posted by Blake, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacy Beaulieu.
    • I hired Stacy 6-12 months ago.
    • Stacy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    She knows how to ask questions, when to ask questions, what questions to ask and is very skilled at gathering information. I cannot express how pleased I was with the performance in court and how well-written the pleadings were. If you are looking for an attorney to represent you to the fullest, Beaulieu Law is a great choice. They are more concerned about the client and not the bill as I have experienced with other lawyers in the West Palm Beach area. They are well worth every hour of time.

  5. She's the BEST around Palm Beach County!

    Posted by Pedro, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacy Beaulieu.
    • I hired Stacy 1-3 years ago.
    • Stacy handled my Family matter.

    I had a very complicated divorce and custody battle between two states and three years of fighting to get my kids back to Florida from New Jersey. Stacy fought relentlessly and finally got my kids back, then won the custody case here and got me full custody. Stacy never gave up and persisted to the very end, fighting for me and my kids. I have nothing but good things to say and I'm honored to write this review.

  6. Just an angel in disguise!

    Posted by Robert, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacy Beaulieu.
    • I hired Stacy 1-3 years ago.
    • Stacy handled my Family matter.

    I had been married for 36 years, happily may I add. I have 4 children who are obviously in their 20's and 30's now and all I've ever done was try to work hard enough to provide for my family and see that my kids had it easier in life. I am a Christian man and heard about this law firm through a friend at my church who went through a similar situation. I didn't believe in divorce but my former wife had been seeing another man and it blindsided me to say the least. I wanted to work things out but she didn't and I didn't know what to even do in this messed up situation. I praise God that Stacy and her friendly and understanding staff walked me through this ordeal. I can't say that I'm better off for going through this but it did help having someone with my values and understanding of my situation. I would recommend them to anyone needing more than just a paper shuffling lawyer and needing more personal attention.

  7. She made a bad situation better!

    Posted by Karla, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacy Beaulieu.
    • I hired Stacy 1-3 years ago.
    • Stacy handled my Family matter.

    My spouse left me without even giving me an inkling that he was. I had no idea what to do or where to turn and then I saw Stacy's billboard while driving by it one day. I went to the web site advertised www.ChristianDivorceAttorney.com and read through every page of it before I filled out the web request and scheduled an appointment. All I have to say is that she WAS an answer to prayer and a Godsend. She helped unravel all the complications of what to do about getting child support and even helped me get alimony for the next five years so that I could complete my degree. She worked with me on her fees and helped me to get fees from my now X. The rest she accommodated me with a payment plan as my income level has slipped since he left me. Overall I'd recommend Stacy and her firm and admire their courage for taking such a noble stand in what otherwise is a messy situation. God bless you Stacy! ~ Karla

  8. One of the best and honest attorneys I've ever met!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stacy Beaulieu.
    • I hired Stacy more than 3 years ago.
    • Stacy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Not only is Stacy hard working and EXTREMELY knowledgeable about everything in family law, she is compassionate and understanding. As a client I couldn't recommend an attorney more than Stacy.