Corey Adam Leifer’s Reviews

Corey Adam Leifer

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The Best Lawyer in FLORIDA that We Can Trust

    Posted by sheila, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Corey Leifer.
    • I hired Corey 1-6 months ago.
    • Corey handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am so happy to find Lawyer Corey Adam Leifer, He help me, he answer my questions, he understood me, he is very awesome great Lawyer and for sure I wish people that get in any car accident should be with this lawyer, beside I was so upset with the accident he really help me in all situation. He is a great Lawyer and I wish that people could find him too, I am so happy for God to put him and use his wisdom and knowledge in my case. One of thing that I love too is the assistant that speak my language Portuguese and help me a lot. It was so amazing, and I am so happy with the attorney and I give to people his name because he is very good. Thanks a lot for the team for the Lawyer Corey and specially for the assistant who speak Portuguese that help me a lot and she is very smart too I forgot her name put she is awesome good. Thanks a lot and I really recommend everyone in South Florida that pass or is passing by a car accident call this lawyer he is very good.

  2. Peace of Mind

    Posted by jessica, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Corey Leifer.
    • I hired Corey 6-12 months ago.
    • Corey handled my Personal Injury matter.

    When I had my accident I didn't know where to begin. I suffered injuries and my car was severely damaged. Corey did an outstanding job taking on my case and very informative. He is more than a lawyer but a trustworty friend who genuinely cares and took my case personally to make sure every aspect of this terrible inncident was taken care of. Within six months everything had been resolved I was getting medical help and worried about the bills but told me not to worry and take care of myself. Through such an event it is such a pleasure to work with someone who is smart and cares about what you experienced during a trying time.

  3. Accident

    Posted by Doug, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Corey Leifer.
    • I hired Corey 6-12 months ago.
    • Corey handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My exsperience with this law firm was amazing. I was in a terrible accident in jan. Corey and his team got me back on my feet. They were amazing . I would recommend them to anyone. I'm back on my feet. If it weren't for them my life would have been much more diffucult. Thank again for your wonderful work. Doug

  4. Helps his clients when they need direction and support

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Corey Leifer.
    • I hired Corey more than 3 years ago.
    • Corey handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Personable. Knowledgable. Did exactly as he promised. Made me feel comfortable.

  5. Bad lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Corey Leifer.
    • I hired Corey more than 3 years ago.
    • Corey handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I contacted this lawyer in regards to a ticket matter. I told him I received a speeding ticket for driving just over 80 MPH. He giggled and said "you must have received a lot of tickets before". Actually no, that was my first one. I didn't appreciate his ignorance.

    1. Corey Adam Leifer

      Corey Leifer

      Lawyer Comment:

      This is Corey Leifer. I just want everyone who is reading this review to know that this incident never happened. I have been practicing law for 17 years and I have never once laughed at a client or said anything like what is mentioned above. This review was clearly written by a competitor or someone that has nothing else to do with their time.

      Posted 3 months ago. Flag

  6. A fantastic and honorable lawyer

    Posted by Betzymer, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Corey Leifer.
    • I hired Corey more than 3 years ago.
    • Corey handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Corey is a thorough, efficient, and attentive lawyer. He is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. He offered me great advice and his communication couldn't have been any better. I found Corey's fees to be completely fair and reasonable and was glad to see that he lived up to the expectations he set upon our initial consultation. I would absolutely without any hesitation recommend Corey to anyone seeking representation in personal injury. Corey will succesfully handle your case to a satisfying term. Therefore, with no reservation, I can honestly say that Corey Leifer will always represent a client in an ethical and outstanding manner, and I would recommend no one else.

  7. if you need a good, trust worthy lawyer hes the best!!

    Posted by robert, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Corey Leifer.
    • I hired Corey more than 3 years ago.
    • Corey handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Corey Lifer, was a great help to me , and my family. Hes got a gift of helping , and getting right to the promblem that i was in need of right a way.. hes a good lawyer,
    I recommend him highly to any one who is in need of his service.

    thank you Corey,

    Robert Layer
    United Realty Group
    561-929-5672