Patrick St George Cousins’s Reviews

Patrick St George Cousins

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Helped me with some major music contracts

    Posted by TuckerMusic101, a Entertainment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Cousins.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Entertainment matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Patrick and his team made the process of signing some pretty major deals very simple! after working with quite a few contract and entertainment lawyers in the past i can definitely say that i won't use anyone else but cousins. he made sure I got the best deal possible.

  2. We did not end up going to trial, but I would definitely call Mr. Cousins if I ever needed an attorney again!

    Posted by Joline, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Cousins.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Lemon Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We did not end up going to mediation or arbitration for the claim which we placed, however throughout our "ordeal", Attorney Cousins was very helpful, informative and made himself available for any and all questions. He was very easy to talk to and never made us feel uncomfortable as well as always spoke to us in a very courteous and friendly manner. He was very considerate and gave us the information we needed to come to the conclusions necessary. I would definitely call Mr. Cousins again should I need legal counsil.

  3. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Stephen, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Cousins.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Patrick represented me on a contract dispute.

  4. Lemon Law Case

    Posted by a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Cousins.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Lemon Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Patrick Cousins handled our Lemon Law Claim with the utmost professionalism. He is an easy person to talk to and our case was resolved quickly and successfully. Thank you. The Perez Family

  5. great lawyer

    Posted by Donna, a Patent Application client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Cousins.
    • I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Patent Application matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Patrick helped me with my patent. Now my idea can be sold without the fear that it will be stolen. He is a great lawyer!

  6. Lemon Law

    Posted by Will, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Cousins.
    • I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Lemon Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Patrick and his firm did a great job winning my case. They kept me up to date with the case by phone and email very professionally. They expected me to give them the paperwork they needed on a time sensitive basis by them repaying the same to me by quickly doing their job. Patrick gave me his advice and I listened to every word...winning the case. I highly recommend using Cousins Law Firm and would recommend this firm to anyone in need of a lawyer that works on behalf of his clients, not just for himself. Thankyou for your help for all that you did!

  7. Patrick won our case against Toyota

    Posted by Doug, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Cousins.
    • I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Lemon Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We had a difficult lemon law case against Toyota. Patrick's experience and perseverance paid off and we prevailed.

  8. Simply the best!

    Posted by Ed, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Cousins.
    • I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Best lawyer we ever had. He really helped us when no one else would.

  9. Caring and Trustworthy

    Posted by Mary, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Cousins.
    • I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Cousins handled my case with care. He treated me with respect and was very professional. I was very pleased with the outcome of my case.

  10. Excellent Service

    Posted by Enid, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Cousins.
    • I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He handled my will with utmost sensitivity and care.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

561-835-1727