Dennis Gonzalez Jr.’s Reviews

Dennis Gonzalez Jr.

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mr. Gonzalez is a true professional and he gets the job done the right way.

    Posted by Yean, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dennis Gonzalez.
    • I hired Dennis 6-12 months ago.
    • Dennis handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Gonzalez is a true professional and he gets the job done the right way. He makes you feel good through out the whole process. Mr. Gonzalez was also very informative about everything little thing That took place in my case.

  2. Best lawyer I ever hired

    Posted by Luis, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dennis Gonzalez.
    • Dennis handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Was looking for a DUI lawyer that was experienced and affordable. I came across Dennis Gonzalez jr by a friend who recommended me that got her casa dismissed. I was very nervous with my case and Dennis explained every possible out come truthfully. I felt more at ease knowing he was handling my case. At the end he got my case dismissed and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great lawyer.

  3. Dennis Gonzalez Review

    Posted by Stephen, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dennis Gonzalez.
    • I hired Dennis 1-6 months ago.
    • Dennis handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I hired Dennis because I needed some representation with a Battery case. From the moment I arrived in his office, everyone was pleasant and though I arrived slightly late this was not an issue. Dennis met with me almost immediately after I arrived. How rare is it these days that you receive that kind of personal attention from an attorney. His price was extremely fair and I am certain of this because I called atleast 3 other attorneys before going to see Dennis. Dennis got my case completely resolved without me even having to go to court. I would recommend Dennis to my friends and family with no hesitation.

  4. Very satisfied customer!

    Posted by Johanna,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Dennis Gonzalez.
    • I hired Dennis 1-3 years ago.

    Dennis was very professional and knowledgable. He worked everything out quickly and efficiently. Got straight to the point, no run arounds. My case was resolved so quick. I am very pleased with his work and professionalism. I would recommend him to close friends and family. Definitely would use him again!

  5. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Yolanda, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dennis Gonzalez.
    • I hired Dennis 1-3 years ago.
    • Dennis handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Gonzalez was prompt and ready to handle my case. He communicated with me well about how he was going to proceed and handle the case. After the trial, he immediately communicated to me the outcome of the case. I had hired other attorneys previously and none of them has been as fast and well versed as Mr. Gonzalez. I highly recommend him.

  6. Great lawyer!

    Posted by jessica, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dennis Gonzalez.
    • I hired Dennis 1-3 years ago.
    • Dennis handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dennis was able to resolve my cases and avoid my license being suspended. He was very knowledgable and efficient.

  7. Client Review

    Posted by Jim, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dennis Gonzalez.
    • I hired Dennis 1-3 years ago.
    • Dennis handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dennis Gonzalez provided excellent service. He greatly helped to reduce the confusion and frustration in dealing with the court proceedings. I am very grateful for the help he provided to me. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

  8. Reliable and Great Communicator

    Posted by Robert, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dennis Gonzalez.
    • I hired Dennis 1-3 years ago.
    • Dennis handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Dennis is great attorney, who kept me informed of my case status and changes. The court system actually made a data entry error in my case which Dennis identified and addressed with the courts even before receiving a hearing. He is reliable and I highly recommend him.

  9. Trustworthy Attorney!

    Posted by Ruby, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dennis Gonzalez.
    • I hired Dennis 1-3 years ago.
    • Dennis handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM as an extremely knowledgeable professional. Any questions you may have will be answered clearly and immediately, all your concerns will be addressed, and fee for services is extremely reasonable. I couldn't be happier with his services work with him...you'll see!

  10. Quality of the Service

    Posted by jancarlo1014, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dennis Gonzalez.
    • I hired Dennis 1-3 years ago.
    • Dennis handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Whoever needs the service that Dennis gives could contact him as he is an excellent attorney. He has kept me informed on my case and the status of the case. The results have been reduced from a 1st time DUI to a reckless driving pending the completion of the program. I have not attended court as my attorney has been present for me. I recommend to contact him for your service and you will not be disappointed.