Dennis Gonzalez Jr.’s Reviews

Dennis Gonzalez Jr.

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very satisfied customer!

    Posted by Johanna,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Dennis Gonzalez.
    • I hired Dennis 1-3 years ago.

    Dennis was very professional and knowledgable. He worked everything out quickly and efficiently. Got straight to the point, no run arounds. My case was resolved so quick. I am very pleased with his work and professionalism. I would recommend him to close friends and family. Definitely would use him again!

  2. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Yolanda, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dennis Gonzalez.
    • I hired Dennis 1-3 years ago.
    • Dennis handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Gonzalez was prompt and ready to handle my case. He communicated with me well about how he was going to proceed and handle the case. After the trial, he immediately communicated to me the outcome of the case. I had hired other attorneys previously and none of them has been as fast and well versed as Mr. Gonzalez. I highly recommend him.

  3. Great lawyer!

    Posted by jessica, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dennis Gonzalez.
    • I hired Dennis 1-3 years ago.
    • Dennis handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dennis was able to resolve my cases and avoid my license being suspended. He was very knowledgable and efficient.

  4. Client Review

    Posted by Jim, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dennis Gonzalez.
    • I hired Dennis 1-3 years ago.
    • Dennis handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dennis Gonzalez provided excellent service. He greatly helped to reduce the confusion and frustration in dealing with the court proceedings. I am very grateful for the help he provided to me. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

  5. Reliable and Great Communicator

    Posted by Robert, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dennis Gonzalez.
    • I hired Dennis 1-3 years ago.
    • Dennis handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Dennis is great attorney, who kept me informed of my case status and changes. The court system actually made a data entry error in my case which Dennis identified and addressed with the courts even before receiving a hearing. He is reliable and I highly recommend him.

  6. Trustworthy Attorney!

    Posted by Ruby, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dennis Gonzalez.
    • I hired Dennis 1-3 years ago.
    • Dennis handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM as an extremely knowledgeable professional. Any questions you may have will be answered clearly and immediately, all your concerns will be addressed, and fee for services is extremely reasonable. I couldn't be happier with his services work with him...you'll see!

  7. Quality of the Service

    Posted by jancarlo1014, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dennis Gonzalez.
    • I hired Dennis 1-3 years ago.
    • Dennis handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Whoever needs the service that Dennis gives could contact him as he is an excellent attorney. He has kept me informed on my case and the status of the case. The results have been reduced from a 1st time DUI to a reckless driving pending the completion of the program. I have not attended court as my attorney has been present for me. I recommend to contact him for your service and you will not be disappointed.

  8. Professional and Trustworthy

    Posted by Jeffrey, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dennis Gonzalez.
    • I hired Dennis 1-3 years ago.
    • Dennis handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dennis was attentive and highly professional during my consultation. He worked on my case quickly and was always eager to advise on the best steps to take. He kept all information confidential which made me feel i could trust him and his decisions to always benefit me. Would recommend him to everyone. This is a really good lawyer and a great person with great ethical practices.

  9. Reliable

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dennis Gonzalez.
    • I hired Dennis 1-3 years ago.
    • Dennis handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dennis Gonzalez was professional and diligent when handling my case. He was always reliable and quick to answer any concerns I had. During the time of the case He helped me cope with the panic of going through a criminal trial. Not only did he beat my case but he brought tranquility to my home. I wound recommend anyone who is going through a crisis to reach out to Dennis Gonzalez because he will represent you with dignity and treat you with respect, always at a fair price.

  10. Trustworthy, and very responsive.

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dennis Gonzalez.
    • I hired Dennis 1-3 years ago.
    • Dennis handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dennis Gonzalez is trustworthy, and very professional when dealing with his clients. I highly recommend to anyone in need of legal assistance.