Back to Nicholas’s Profile

Client Review

Nicholas has received 25 client reviews

Honest, Professional, and Caring

Posted by: a client 12 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Felzen

Our landlord decided to keep our security deposit despite the fact that ordinary wear and tear and general cleaning are the responsibility of the Landlord. We reached out to attorney Felzen, who took the time to explain the different scenarios and possible outcomes to us. Mr. Felzen had the experience and knowledge of the law to help us. Mr. Felzen immediately took action, kept us informed throughout the process, and was able to get our deposit back. I would definitely recommend him.

Excellent lawyer, extremely happy with the results!

Posted by: Patricia 13 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Felzen

Nick was sincere and explained clearly what he could do for us. This was a real estate related matter that could have resulted in $$$ in unwanted expenses for me. Yet, he was able to provide me with the proper advise and took decisive action to fight the insurance company and won. I would recommend him with my eyes closed.

utmost satisfied

Posted by: ephraim, a Landlord & Tenant client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Felzen

I hired Nicholas 6-12 months ago.

Nicholas handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr.Felzen represented me against my tenants who broke their 2 year lease for my apartment in Aventura ,Fla, and moved to Dallas ,Tx. From day one Mr.Felzen showed knowledge,care ,follow -up and negotiating skills,and we were able to collect, 75% of what was owed to me within a short period of time.

Condominium association collection case

Posted by: Francis, a Contracts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Felzen

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

Mr. Felzen is great! he helped our condominium association recover a large sum of past due association fees. We have also used him for other matters and have been satisfied with those as well.

Great professional !

Posted by: Victor, a Administrative Law client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Felzen

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I’ve being using Nicholas Professional service for almost 5 years. He is very responsible and honest, a guy that you can relay with confidence. I really recommend him.

Loan Modification

Posted by: Martin, a Debt Agreements client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Felzen

I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

With his knowledge and professional behavior, he help me step by step to work thru my loan modification case, he spoke in my behave with the loan specialist from the bank and I have a successful loan modification process. He is a wonderful person and explained very carefully the loan modification process in such a way that I felt very confident of any paper that I need to sign.

Avoided foreclosure on two properties

Posted by: Siva, a Foreclosure client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Felzen

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was recently going through some tough times with both my residences in the foreclosure process. Nick defended the mortgage foreclosure on my primary residence and help me get a loan modification. On the second house he was able to obtain a very reasonable settlement wth the homeowner's association which enabled me to successfully complete the short sale on the property.

Mr. Felzen is an excellent attorney that gets results fast.

Posted by: Bill, a Landlord & Tenant client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Felzen

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Hired Nicholas Felzen for a commercial landlord tenant dispute. Mr. Felzen was able to successfully settle the case in our favor and we received full compensation from the landlord. I would highly recommend Mr. Felzen.

would highly recommend this attorney

Posted by: Eric almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Felzen

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Nick has been a colleague of mine since law school. He is a very reliable and trustworthy attorney who obtains the best results for his clients. I've received assistance from Nick multiple times with my cases and is advice has always been top notch. I would recommend hiring him in a heartbeat.

A Down to Earth, Trustworthy and Professional Attorney

Posted by: a Foreclosure client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Felzen

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Nick helped me with negotiating a first and second mortgage and helped me save the properties from going into foreclosure. He is highly recommended by myself and others who have been satisfied with his service. He is very professional and down to earth and truly cares about the welfare of his clients.