Yunior Pineiro’s Reviews

Yunior Pineiro

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Nothing but the Best!

    Posted by Omar, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yunior Pineiro.
    • I hired Yunior 1-3 years ago.
    • Yunior handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    What can I say, he is the best lawyer out there. My case was very sensitive and I was scare but when I came to him. He guide me and explain everything so well that I was100% confident that everything would go fine. He calls you all the time and he goes the extra mile to help you out. I have recommend his services to my friend and she also was happy with his services. You will get nothing but the best with him!

  2. Best Immigration lawyer in South Florida!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yunior Pineiro.
    • I hired Yunior 1-3 years ago.
    • Yunior handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have visit many lawyers in the past and no one was able to help me until I met with Mr. Pineiro. He solved my legal issues immediately. He returns calls immediately and will go out of his way to help you out. I am very satisfied with his work, highly recommend him!

  3. Honest & Professional, HIGHLY Recommend!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yunior Pineiro.
    • I hired Yunior 1-3 years ago.
    • Yunior handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    My family recently had to find an attorney for a time-sensitive, extremely complicated case(preventing the deportation of my Uncle). After talking to several lawyers that had nothing positive to say we were fortunate and blessed to have met Yunior Piñeiro. He was very HONEST & concerned and gave us hope for the first time. He went above and beyond and kept constant communication open. It is refreshing to see the type of dedication, passion and 100% commitment that he displayed. Yunior worked unbelievably hard and made the impossible happen by having my Uncle released the day before Thanksgiving. A blessing that our family will forever cherish. Words cannot express how appreciative and thankful we are that God put Yunior into our lives. We will forever be grateful. This is not only a recommendation, but heart-felt hope that more people in similar situations will be fortunate enough to work with Yunior. He is a gift to the industry and there is a deficit for people like him in this world. We thank him for all that he’s done and continues to do!

  4. Highly Recommend

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yunior Pineiro.
    • I hired Yunior more than 3 years ago.
    • Yunior handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was referred to Yunior by a friend and I was incredibly pleased with the outcome. My brother was detained and denied bond but eligible for cancellation of removal. With a relatively small time frame to prove his case, Yunior walked me through the process, answered all my questions, and put my mind at ease. In the end, the case was won and my brother was released in a very reasonable time - considering that the average detainee spends three months in detention. I would recommend his services to anyone with an immigration issue.

  5. Attentive and very knowledgeable!

    Posted by Monica, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yunior Pineiro.
    • I hired Yunior more than 3 years ago.
    • Yunior handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Piñeiro showed great professionalism and gave me all the time that my immigration issues deserved. He paid great attention to everything I said and patiently described all my options in a way I could comprehend. I left the office understanding my situation, and very confident with the outcome because he is working on my case to regulate my immigration status. He's keeping me well informed of everything and answers any question I might have. I am always glad to tell about my friends and family about his great service!

  6. Professional and Compassionate

    Posted by Rodolfo, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yunior Pineiro.
    • I hired Yunior more than 3 years ago.
    • Yunior handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Was able to resolve my issue efficiently and fast when others couldn't. Couldn't ask for a better immigration lawyer!

  7. Professionalism at its best!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yunior Pineiro.
    • I hired Yunior more than 3 years ago.
    • Yunior handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I came to Piñiero Law with an immigration question on my fathers petition papers and without hesitation Yunior and his attentive staff where able to help me in minimal time. I would recomend this Law Firm to anyone in need of immigration advise.

  8. Client Review

    Posted by Mayelin, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yunior Pineiro.
    • I hired Yunior more than 3 years ago.
    • Yunior handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I recommend attorney Yunior Piñeiro without hesitation. I have dealt with other lawyers that have pretended to know what they were doing and have in fact, worsened my immigration case after thousands of dollars spent. However, attorney Piñeiro knew just what to do upon hearing about my case. He explained my current situation, gave me information about my choices and has helped me with a plan of action to resolve my case. He is very professional and has earned my trust. He exemplifies what the law profession truly stands for.

  9. Very Grateful

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yunior Pineiro.
    • I hired Yunior more than 3 years ago.
    • Yunior handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    After a bad experience and spending $4,000.00 in attorney fees to an attorney with more than 25 years of experience in immigration; who at the end did nothing on my case, I have to admit I did not trust attorneys until I went to Pineiro Law. I would recommend you to all my friends and family. You got my case approved in 8 months. You were very helpful and knowledgeable and you care for your clients and are always there to answer questions. Thank you so much for all your help I am very grateful to have found a good attorney.