Ronald Joseph Manto’s Reviews

Ronald Joseph Manto

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Lawyer to Have on Your Side

    Posted by a Violent Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Ronald Manto.
    • I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.
    • Ronald handled my Violent Crime matter.

    Ron was dedicated to my ex-husband's violent crime case. He was looking at 38 years in federal prison but because of all the work that went into researching PTSD and how it affected my ex-husband the father of my children received 5 years of prison and will hopefully be home in 3 years. Words cannot expressed the gratitude that my children and family feel for the work that was done to defend him. Ron was professional, passionate, very knowledgeable and dedicated to this case and saw my ex-husband as a person and not just a paying client that he was billing. He knew all the laws and was well prepared for his court appearances. Ron kept the whole family informed on any updates regarding the case or court dates. He went the extra mile to make sure all of our requests were met even if they were not directly related to the case. I would recommend his services to anyone I know as you will get more than just a good lawyer you will get someone who will fight for you and get you the best results than you can ever wish for.

  2. ROMALD MANTO!!!

    Posted by Juan, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Manto.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I been lucky to have Ron as my attorney representative. He has been
    Very professional - trustful person. He's professionalism
    Has been above expectations.

  3. Professionalism-Honesty-Efficient.

    Posted by N.P., a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Manto.
    • I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was very pleasantly surprised to find a lawyer who really takes care of his clients. He made me feel at ease in a very difficult time for me.
    I felt very fortunate to have found him.
    Professionalism, honesty, efficient, very quick responses via all forms of communication, great energy and attitude.
    He is an excellent attorney and I would highly recommend.

  4. Professional and meticulous

    Posted by Arnold, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Manto.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    As a business professional, attention to detail, compassion, organization and personal attention are of the utmost importance. Mr. Manto and his staff possess all of these accolades. I am truly satisfied with the services provided and would recommend to any one interested in legal defense.

  5. Ronald Joseph Manto

    Posted by Hans, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Manto.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Manto provides great service and always looked out for my best interest. Since day one, he has done everything possible to help me. He's a great human being and I would recommend him to anyone seeking help. I was arrested for a 2nd degree burglary with an unoccupied dwelling on 7/25/10 and one of my good friends highly recommended him. It was the best decision i could of made. My case was dropped to misdemeanor trespassing and my immigration status was not effected. I was very satisfied with the results of my case and a lesson well learned on my part. Thanks again Ron.

  6. Honest & Reliable. Great staff!

    Posted by Mona, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Manto.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have worked with Ron several times, fortunately and unfortunately. I was unfortunate to need his services as I found myself in legal trouble, but fortunate to have an attorney I could trust. I have known Mr. Manto for several years. He and his staff have helped me with 2 cases and several traffic related offenses. Ron and his staff are always available to answer questions and promptly return calls. I have referred individuals in need of legal help to his firm in the past and will continue to do so!

  7. Tenacious Defender

    Posted by RRG, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Manto.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ron has helped me in two different cases. In each case he kept me informed and did not make any false promises. He has always been upfront and honest. His staff is fantastic!

  8. Honest & Effective

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Manto.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ron is a great lawyer. Since he won my case, I recommended his services to a dozen friends with cases ranging from divorce and to criminal charges. He won them all!

  9. A Burden Lifted...

    Posted by Joseph, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Manto.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    “FLAWLESS PROFESSIONALISM”, a term and service that I believed extinct in this day and age, is making a comeback. The proficient service I received from Ronald Manto consisted of meticulous adherence to undeviating courtesy, honesty, and responsibility. In addition, the level of excellence I received surpassed all my expectations.

  10. Great service

    Posted by Marcio, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Manto.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Very professional and service well performed. Besides been a friend he is a great lawyer.