Fesner Petion’s Reviews

Fesner Petion

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A Trustworthy Lawyer

    Posted by carmeljoseph2011, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fesner Petion.
    • I hired Fesner more than 3 years ago.
    • Fesner handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    After consulting almost 4 Lawyers Mr Petion was the only one accepted my case from a Insurance company and that take 4 yrs .Mr Petion handle the case with patient and confidence ,very knowledgeable lawyer.I got the case after 4 yrs yes, 4 yrs I want to thank you Mr Petion and your staff.

  2. Satisfied Client

    Posted by Yoleitte, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fesner Petion.
    • Fesner handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Fesner Petion law firm are Awesome! My attorney Fesner Petion and his team really workef hard to help me to win my case. They were courteous, attentive, professional and always responded to my telephone calls in a timely manner. I would gladly retain his services anytime. I highly recommend attorney Fesner Petion to anyone who wants to get the job done satisfactorily.

    Very Satisfied Client

  3. The Best Law Firm in The Heart of South Florida

    Posted by Pierre, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fesner Petion.
    • I hired Fesner 1-3 years ago.
    • Fesner handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    This is the second time Mr. Petion has represented me and once again he has obtained a sizable award judgment in my favor. I have used other law firms and lawyer in the past ten years, but none of them was able to give me these types of compensation that I deserve for my injuries. Mr. Petion is very talented and experienced in his job and is patient with clients, his staff are courteous and keeps me informed about my case. All my friends and family are now using his law firms for legal services and will continue to do so in the future. Overall, Mr. Petion and his staff were an absolute pleasure to work with. They are extremely professional, competent, honest, knowledgeable, and will go the extra mile to take care of their clients. Sincerely, Pierre

  4. A lawyer with integrity..

    Posted by Mediaire, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fesner Petion.
    • I hired Fesner 1-3 years ago.
    • Fesner handled my Insurance matter.

    Mr. Fesner has represented myself and a variety of individuals and corporations such as Progressive insurance in various cases.. His law firm has represented me in Real Estate transactions, Insurance claims and Personal injury… If you in need for a "dynamic court room Attorney" and " a force of nature", "with tremendous talent " Rest assure u are in good hands...

  5. MORE THAN JUST A CLIENT

    Posted by W Noel, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fesner Petion.
    • I hired Fesner 1-3 years ago.
    • Fesner handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    My case became a little difficult being that I was rear ended by a company vehicle. I was injured and the Insurance company didn't feel it was from the accident and my kids as well. My attorney, Fesner fought for me. He kept me informed and walked me thru the entire process. I am grateful for him as an attorney and friend.

  6. Excellent Representation

    Posted by Benson Bruny, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fesner Petion.
    • I hired Fesner more than 3 years ago.
    • Fesner handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Petion have represented my family on many cases over the past 3 years, most recently in a foreclosure case. The whole process was pleasant and professional, we went to court for final trail and i saw him in action and he got the judge to continue my case. This lawyer is calm and quiet, but one of the best lawyers i know. He knows the law very well.
    Mr. Petion also represented my sister in an accident case, and he won the case and now she is buying a new house. We are very happy with him and the staff at his office.
    I recommend him for your accident cases and foreclosure.

  7. Attorney Fesner Petion is simply the best . Don't look any further!!

    Posted by JBC, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fesner Petion.
    • I hired Fesner 1-3 years ago.
    • Fesner handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Petion, from beginning to end, shows superlative attention to your case and makes it a point to keeping you involved and informed every step of the way. When you engage Attorney Petion, you have a compassionate and caring professional who puts your interest before any personal and financial gains. Attorney Petion's sole concern is to make his clients whole and I was the beneficiary of such goal established by Attorney Petion to adhere to his mantra and principles that can be summarized. above all, in just 2 words: "Clients First"!!!!!!!
    I strongly recommend Mr. Petion for all your legal needs in Insurance and beyond.

  8. Unprofessional

    Posted by a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Fesner Petion.
    • I hired Fesner 1-3 years ago.
    • Fesner handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This attorney is a joke. He acts like he cares and understands your situation , but he only cares about the money. I paid him up front for a foreclosure case and up to today nothing has been done on my case. I found out from another attorney he didn't show up for a hearing regarding my house, now a default has been enter. I can never reach him or get an update from him. Meanwhile, he has my money, $3,500. Clients beware!

    1. Fesner Petion

      Fesner Petion

      Lawyer Comment:

      This anonymous posting is meritless and accusatory for the sole purpose of malice. Only 5% of my practice involves defense of foreclosure and we are actively and diligently working these cases, including timely responses to clients and attendance of hearings, even the ones that refuse to pay.
      The anonymous client has posted issues that totally contradict my practice and my dedication to resolve all of my client's issues. Thus, despite the falsity and the malicious manner in which it is presented, I welcome the opportunity to meet face to face to discuss the merits of this poster's concerns.

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  9. A lawyer that Cares!!!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fesner Petion.
    • I hired Fesner more than 3 years ago.
    • Fesner handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would recommend this lawyer to anyone who have been hurt in a car accident . He is responsible, reliable and caring . This is the first lawyer that i meet that does not only care about your settlement but also your health related injury as a result of the accident . He will provide financial support prior to the settlement and he also make sure that you do not pay for any additional medical expenses such as labs, X-ray and MRI. There's great communications throughout the process. He also examine the case and know before hand whether or not its a good case. He put a lot of work into making sure that you are getting the settlement you deserve. Lastly, if he take your case you will not be disappointed with the outcome.

  10. I highly recommend this attorney

    Posted by Marie L., a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Fesner Petion.
    • I hired Fesner more than 3 years ago.
    • Fesner handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was a high maintenance client and super emotional since I was about 4 months pregnant at the time, when I Retained the services of Mr. Petion. My Foreclosure case was killing me emotionally and I just knew I was going to end up on the streets. Mr. Petion treated me not as a client, but as a human being. He stayed on top of my case issues and conflicts since the Banker modification departments where never interested in returning their calls. He was firm with the Marshall Watson foreclosure mill of attorneys and Sympathetic to my needs. I felt Mr. Petion handled my case with sincere compassion and knowledge of the law. My case outcome was excellent and I have since kept my home with payments that are affordable and my credit in tact. i have since referred several friends to the Offices fo Mr. Petion and will continue to do so.
    Thank you again Mr. Petion