Rasha Ghazwan Lutfi’s Reviews

Rasha Ghazwan Lutfi

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent service!

    Posted by Mark, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rasha Lutfi.
    • I hired Rasha 6-12 months ago.
    • Rasha handled my Immigration matter.

    Attorney Lutfi responded quickly to my request for consultation, provided well-researched information, and provided me legal options to my dilemma. Overall, I find this attorney competent, friendly, and sensitive to customer issues.

  2. Immigration Problems Solved

    Posted by Peter & Jackie, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rasha Lutfi.
    • I hired Rasha 1-3 years ago.
    • Rasha handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Rasha assisted us in obtaining our E2 Visa. She was clear and precise in explaining what we needed to do and helped in obtaining all the data required. We reside overseas, so communications were mainly carried out via email. We experienced no problems and replys were prompt. Many thanks Rasha for an excellent service!!

  3. Immigration Application

    Posted by Alexander, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rasha Lutfi.
    • I hired Rasha 1-3 years ago.
    • Rasha handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Rasha was fantastic throughout our case. She got done in around a year what I've been trying for 11 years to do myself.
    She is very detail orientated, knowledgeable and communicative.
    Rasha will be the first choice with any future 'issues' I have.

  4. Employment Discrimination Case

    Posted by Graham, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Rasha Lutfi.
    • I hired Rasha more than 3 years ago.
    • Rasha handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I can highly recommend Rasha Lutfi as an competent, caring and fearless attorney. My case was complex and took over a year and one half to bring to a satisfactory settlement. Rasha was very knowledgeable regarding the law and gave me excellent advice. She was patient and kept me grounded by helping me see where my emotion was taking over from sound judgement.
    Thank you Rasha!

  5. Unemployment Appeal

    Posted by Barbara, a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rasha Lutfi.
    • I hired Rasha 1-3 years ago.
    • Rasha handled my Appeals matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Rasha Ghazwan Lutfi represented me in my unemployment appeal. She was knowledgeable, professional and successful in communicating my case at my hearing to the Appeals Referee.

  6. Highly effective & competent

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rasha Lutfi.
    • I hired Rasha 1-3 years ago.
    • Rasha handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Rasha has a thorough knowledge of employment law. She determined the issues swiftly, and kept me informed me of the steps to be followed and the 'ins & outs' of the process.

    Rasha is very patient. She represented me with conviction and sensitivity for the wrongs I suffered.

    Rasha was very effective and I'd choose her to represent me again if the circumstances arose, no question. In a nutshell, highly effective and competent, I recommend this lawyer.

  7. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Daryl, a Government client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rasha Lutfi.
    • I hired Rasha 1-3 years ago.
    • Rasha handled my Government matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Lutfi was able to successfully work out a confidential settlement agreement between the Government representative and myself, as her client and settlement was accepted by an Administrative Law Judge with the Merit Service Protection Board (MSPB), closing out the case.
    I would, without a doubt, retain Ms. Lutfi for any future representation, if needed. I will also recommend Ms. Lutfi to anyone who may be able to benefit from her representation.

  8. Your the best

    Posted by Carlos, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Rasha Lutfi.
    • I hired Rasha more than 3 years ago.
    • Rasha handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Rasha was excellent. She is a very patient and understanding. Rasha helped me with a very complicated employment issue that seemed not to have a good ending. Bottom line is Rasha got results. Thank you, You are the best.

  9. A quite satisfied client

    Posted by Rodney, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rasha Lutfi.
    • I hired Rasha more than 3 years ago.
    • Rasha handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Lutfi represented me in a foreclosure action and was prompt in responding to the suit and provided numerous cases to support my position. I highly recommend her for her knowledge and skill.

  10. Down to earth

    Posted by a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rasha Lutfi.
    • I hired Rasha more than 3 years ago.
    • Rasha handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    She was really concerned about my case. Whenever I had a question, she was there to help. She helped me negotiate with the bank and took care of my pending foreclosure with the court. She also did a power of attorney and living will for me.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

321-421-6697