Suzanne Elizabeth Vazquez’s Reviews

Suzanne Elizabeth Vazquez

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very remarkable and trustworthy person!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Suzanne Vazquez.
    • I hired Suzanne 6-12 months ago.
    • Suzanne handled my Immigration matter.

    It was a pleasure meeting with Suzanne Vazquez In regards to my immigration status. I felt hope the first day I met with her. She is a remarkable lawyer and would recommend her to anyone very honest and informative, not for one moment did I have doubt that my case woudn't be ok. Suzanne helped my daughter and myself to get our permanent residency within a year, I was honored to have her represented me because she was well knowlegable on the immigration procedures, she is the best! I also want to thank the wonderful ladies at her office always pleasant....thank you Suazanne and team.

  2. Very Knowlegeable and Committed Person!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Suzanne Vazquez.
    • I hired Suzanne 1-3 years ago.
    • Suzanne handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This was a delightful opportunity to work with Mrs Suzanne. Very Straightforward and honest. keeps you informed and gets the Job done. I was asked by the immigration to go back to school or they would pick me up and deport me! I hired Mrs Suzanne, and I got my Conditional Green Card in 3 months after filing a petition. My brother wanted to fix his immigration issue, she declined because there was nothing that could be done! She's a real treasure. I would recommend her to everybody with no doubt or hesitation.

  3. Professional and knowledgeable and committed

    Posted by marsha, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Suzanne Vazquez.
    • I hired Suzanne 1-3 years ago.
    • Suzanne handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Suzanne Vazquez is the best person for immigration help because she will be up front and honest about the case and she really knows the laws, she always gets back to you in the same day and will tell you your options. We had hired another attorney previously and we were never able to meet with the attorney only able to talk to the secretary that told us we didnt have any options and took our money. My husbands case was a difficult one but thankfully with Suzanne Vazquez help he now has his resident card.

  4. Best immigration lawyer in Florida

    Posted by F, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Suzanne Vazquez.
    • I hired Suzanne 1-3 years ago.
    • Suzanne handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Suzanne and her team are wonderful! They helped me to get my permeant residency within 3 and half months. She is knowledgable and responsible; She always answered my questions either by phone or email promptly and patiently. Before talked to her, I have talked to several lawyers who charged incredibly high (almost twice as Suzanne's fee) and they kind of intimidated me. However, Suzanne always told me the realistic scenario. So many lawyers they are reluctant to answer my questions before I pay the consulting fee, however, suzanne called me back and gave me a free analysis. She told me the exactly same thing as what have actually happened to my case on the first phone call. She is one of only a few Board Certified Immigration Lawyers in Florida. She is highly qualified and I would highly recommend her to my friends.

  5. I could not have asked for better counsel

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Suzanne Vazquez.
    • I hired Suzanne 1-3 years ago.
    • Suzanne handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Suzanne Vazquez epitomizes the qualities any client would want in an immigration lawyer. She and her team are hardworking and I would recommend them to any and everyone who needs an immigration lawyer. Attorney Vazquez's work is invaluable; I am honored to have been her client.

  6. The best I ever have........

    Posted by Sinfat, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Suzanne Vazquez.
    • I hired Suzanne more than 3 years ago.
    • Suzanne handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We knew this law firm after our last lawyer give up, they introduce us to suzanne. Before we hire this lawyer we feel American dream is only a dream.Me and my wife truly blessed, Suzanne and her colleague Courtney Soria have done a tremendous job. Finally they made our American dream become reality. Thank u Suzanne and Courtney, we love you.

  7. Former immigration co-worker

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Suzanne Vazquez.
    • I hired Suzanne more than 3 years ago.
    • Suzanne handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I first met attorney Vazquez in June of 2000. She was one of several immigration attorneys at the National law firm we both worked for at the time. I found her to be an invaluable immigration resource. The immigration advice she provided for my cases allowed me to create successful and innovative action plans for my clients. As immigration manager for my current law firm, I still have and use the notes Suzanne provided me over eleven years ago. They are as good today as they were then! Suzanne is Board Certified and I highly recommend her for any type of immigration case. You will not be disappointed.

  8. Creative, passionate about her work, highly recommended.

    Posted by M. E. E., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Suzanne Vazquez.
    • I hired Suzanne more than 3 years ago.
    • Suzanne handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My wife and I contacted Suzanne after a series of disappointments with other local attorneys. We had a very complicated case which required analysis of evidence, investigation and congressional liaison as well - Suzanne was not only incredibly creative, patient and knowledgeable, but we found something special about her which I had not seen on any other immigration attorneys - she CARED about us, not about our retainers.

    She worked closely with us, in a very personable fashion, we never had to deal with paralegals, or leave messages, she was always responding quickly and assertively about very complicated questions, under a very complicated case.

    Thanks to Suzanne's creativity, she saw light were other attorneys saw no exit. Thanks for her persistence and advice our case was overturned and shortly after approved.

    The difference between Suzanne and the majority of immigration lawyers around is her "straight to the point" command of your situation, and her absolute passion for what she does, her client's well being, and the best possible outcome.

    She does what she does to help folks, and let me tell you - after doing much research, and talking to many many local attorneys - that is what makes her special, and in my opinion, the best possible legal advisor and advocate we could have ever asked for.

    We are ETERNALLY thankful with Suzanne.

  9. removal case

    Posted by Kamini, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Suzanne Vazquez.
    • I hired Suzanne more than 3 years ago.
    • Suzanne handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have been working with Ms. Vazquez for a couple of months now and I love the work that she does, she helps her clients 100% and is available when ever you need her, she is great and I would refer her at any time to anyone

  10. Very friendly and helpful lawyer

    Posted by Watson, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Suzanne Vazquez.
    • I hired Suzanne more than 3 years ago.
    • Suzanne handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I found Suzanne to be a very knowlegeable, friendly and helpful lawyer. She would always give me undivided attention when I went to see her and would be patient and thorough in explaining the law applicable to my situation, procedures and action plans required. She would always timely keep me up to date with my case.

407-674-6968