David Lee Jancha’s Reviews

David Lee Jancha

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. David Jancha: A Reputable, Honest Man

    Posted by A. Fleming, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Jancha.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Attorney Jancha recently represented my brother in a case in Orlando. I live in New Jersey and this was my first time ever retaining an attorney for a criminal matter. Mr. Jancha was thorough and upfront about what the process would entail. He was straightforward and kept me posted every step of the way. More than anything else, the piece that will always stay with me is that he genuinely cared. In a day and age when finding people who are kind, caring and morally astute is becoming harder and harder, Mr. Jancha is a gem.

  2. For The Win

    Posted by DZ, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend David Jancha.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Thanks to D.Jancha I celebrated the holidays at home. He works very fast and has extraordinary good connections with police, prosecutors and judges. When I first talked to him was on a Sunday so with that said he is ALWAYS there to help. I highly recommend you call D.Jancha.

  3. OUTSTANDING ATTORNEY GREAT LEGAL MIND.

    Posted by Bill, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Jancha.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Without any doubts whatsoever this is the Attorney i want on my side. He was not only thorough and knowledgeable but by far surpassed my expectations. Both David and Eric did an outstanding job and in my estimation these are the Attorneys you want on your side. In the future if I have any problems that need to be resolved He will definitely be my choice. GREAT LAW FIRM OVERALL!

  4. Mr. Jancha is by overall the best!

    Posted by Kris, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Jancha.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Of all the attorneys I have ever worked with my recent experience with Mr. Jancha was by far the overall best.
    From beginning to end, David delivered nothing short of outstanding service in all aspects. Unlike most lawyers I've heard of he and his office always maintained open channels of communication by phone, email, and in-person meetings.
    David's proficiency in the legal system was clearly demonstrated in my case. By way of concentrated depositions and investigations, he was able to breakdown the State's entire case against me. Ultimately, the multiple felony and misdemeanor charges that I was facing were dropped and I was given no additional jail time or probation.
    In all, I would highly recommend David Jancha because I found him to be an exceptional lawyer who put his heart into looking out for my best interest.

  5. Job well done! Most favorable outcome.

    Posted by Gerald, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Jancha.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I felt my case had the potential to ruin my life. The local media got involved and my privacy was gone overnight. Mr. David Jancha explained to me the process he was extremely thorough from the first call to the end. Mr Jancha experience put me at ease. Keep me posted on all the preceding I am glad to say that he was able to get my case dropped and I am able to move forward with my life. I could not have made a better choice in selecting an attorney or had a better out come. Thank you again Mr David Jancha.

  6. Excellent Criminal Defense throughout the entire process start to finish he's great

    Posted by Dan, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Jancha.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Working with attorney David Jancha is a smooth and pleasant process. From our initial consultation to assisting me with every detail promptly, together with his team they are EXCELLENT! I highly recommend for anyone seeking the best counsel for DUI and/or related charges. He resolved my case and assists me with counsel whenever I have issues. All I can say is this lawyer is truly exceptional! A+++++

  7. Awesome Attorney!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Jancha.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Through the process of felony charges being pursued through the State Attorney office, David was very tactful and kept pushing to stop it before charges were filed, he was able to stop it before it even reached the clerk of the court to be recorded. There is no way we could have been through the process without him, he showed up the day after we called to be with me at the State Attorney office to be questioned, and within 2 months had all charges dropped. Thank You David for your wisdom and staying on the phone to answer any questions we had throughout this horrible time in my life.

  8. forever grateful...

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Jancha.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Jancha represented me in a dui case and was on top of my case at all times, kept me informed, and kept me focused and calm during a very difficult situation. I agreed to a plea bargain which eliminated mandatory jail time in my case to home confinment instead. That was a big deal for me or for anyone for that matter. Better than the alternative. I highly recommend him to anyone.

  9. "WITH GREAT GRATIFICATION"

    Posted by Sharika, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Jancha.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    First off I want to say, “Thank you”. I was very impressed to see how well compose you remained during trial yesterday (July 16, 2012). Your choice of words throughout trial was immaculate, and presentation remained professional. It was a great pleasure to witness you in action while in court. I can honestly say, “It was with great satisfaction to have accomplished one of my biggest triumphs with you on my side”. "NOT GUILTY" verdict is what I expected, and we received it.

  10. DAVID L.JANCHA - EXCELLENT ATTORNEY

    Posted by MACK, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Jancha.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    David Jancha is an absolutely incredible lawyer. He defended my sons’s criminal case with his sharp knowledge of the law system and dynamic interactions with the prosecution and judge in the court room, was not just impressive for entire court room but a turning point in favour of my son. (with no charge)
    WOW! BEYOND EXPECTATIONS. "David Jancha" A REAL ASSET FOR NEJAME LAW FIRM