Robert Lawrence Sirianni Jr.’s Reviews

Robert Lawrence Sirianni Jr.

Average Rating

Based on 48 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I thank you.

    Posted by John, a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Sirianni.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Appeals matter.

    He know appeals inside and out. I entered a plea because I was forced to do so in Colorado. Mr. Sirianni withdrew my plea and then filed a motion to dismiss for lack of jurisdiction. Have a blessed day Robert. I thank you.

  2. Fantastic appeal lawyer.

    Posted by Eric, a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Sirianni.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Appeals matter.

    Fantastic appeal lawyer. Federal appeal in California. EIRSA case. Very difficult. Robert Sirianni brought in a great brief and oral argument. We cannot thank you enough.

  3. Wonderful job on our civil appeal.

    Posted by Carlos, a Civil Rights client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Sirianni.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Civil Rights matter.

    Mr. Sirianni did a wonderful job on our civil appeal in Virginia. He is personable and professional. My company was engaged in a business tort case in Virginia. Mr. Sirianni worked with my trial lawyer to protect the record on appeal. He appealed and won. We will use Mr. Sirianni's firm and Brownstone for any case we have.

  4. He is the BEST.

    Posted by Alfredo,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Sirianni.

    Top Appeal Attorney. I am thankful I hired Mr. Sirianni on our business appeal in California. He briefed the issue efficiently and I think he is one of the best attorneys I know. The case went on for a 2 week jury trial. Mr. Sirianni handled the appeal and won. He is the BEST.

  5. Excellent Appeal Lawyer.

    Posted by Lester, a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Sirianni.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Appeals matter.

    Excellent Appeal Lawyer. Highly recommend Mr. Sirianni. We will use Mr. Sirianni again. Thank You for your work Robert.

  6. He took it to federal court and won.

    Posted by Penny, a Animal Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Sirianni.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Animal Law matter.

    North Dakota tribal case. He took it to federal court and won. I called hundreds of attorneys and no one knew what to do. Robert flew up to our home town to meet us and he made a great impression.

  7. Robert is extremely brilliant.

    Posted by Susan, a Federal Regulation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Sirianni.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Federal Regulation matter.

    Difficult federal Corporate case. Robert is extremely brilliant. One of the best we ever worked with for our corporation. We will use him again and again.

  8. Robert is aggressive and passionate.

    Posted by Juanita, a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Sirianni.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Appeals matter.

    Dedicated to winning. Robert is aggressive and passionate. He is a great appellate lawyer. He listened to our case and reviewed the strategy with us. We were updated every step of the way through the appeal process in Oregon.

  9. I would HIRE BROWNSTONE again!

    Posted by Amy, a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Sirianni.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Appeals matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Robert is the best. He put together an impressive appellate team. The brief the law firm filed was excellent. They spotted the important issues and argued the right points of law. I would HIRE BROWNSTONE again!

  10. He is the BEST

    Posted by John,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Sirianni.

    He is the BEST. Thanks Robert. We had a tough federal civil case. Robert’s team came in at summary judgment stage. Thank you for your work and efforts. VICTORY.

Call now for a free consultation.

407-388-1900