Jeffrey Alan Klein’s Reviews

Jeffrey Alan Klein

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. If you would like a hard working attorney that cares about you and your life, Jeff Klein is your man!

    Posted by Karen, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Klein.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Foreclosure matter.

    Mr. Klein handled my foreclosure situation for over a year. His wonderful demeanor and empathetic attitude made a very stressful time much more palatable for me. He and his staff were efficient and responsive and kept me totally informed as to what they were doing and how my case was progressing. He accomplished what he set out to do and handled negotiations effectively. I feel he went above and beyond in his willingness to counsel me even after he no longer was officially my attorney. This is because, in this world that's "all about me", he always demonstrated that he "cared about YOU". That's so refreshing in this day and time and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others in need of his service. Oh yes, his fees were very fair!

  2. HE REALLY CARED

    Posted by a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Klein.
    • I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Foreclosure matter.

    Mr.Klein, along with his very efficient office staff, is very highly recommended. They treat you like they really care about what you are going through. Any time we called the office, either our question was answered immediately, or they called us back with an answer within a reasonable time frame. Our case was handled in a timely manner and to our complete satisfaction. Mr. Klein was very easy to talk to, and our stress level diminished once we spent an hour talking with him. He is very professional and "knows his stuff". We are so thankful for his help during a very difficult time.

  3. Just ask for help! Mr Klein can help!

    Posted by Lee, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Klein.
    • I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Real Estate matter.

    Mr Klein and the entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable , and affordable. They treat you like a real person not just another case. Without their help this coming holiday season would have possibly been my family's worst ever but instead it is a hopeful and happy time with a bright future! Don't be too embarrassed to give them a call you will be glad you did!

  4. Respect for client

    Posted by victor, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Klein.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Worked around my difficult schedule. Direct and understandable counsiltation.

  5. LEVEL OF SATISFACTION

    Posted by Reginald, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jeffrey Klein.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Klein was upfront and honest at our first meeting. He gave me an excellant overview of how he felt my case would unfold. His inital fees were fair and he later adjusted them based on actual work performed.

  6. Excellent Foreclosure Representation

    Posted by Harold, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Klein.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Retained Mr. Klein on a Foreclosure real estate matter, found him to be available when I needed to speak to him and personable. His office provided me with updates and provided sound legal advise. I would recommend him without hesitation.

  7. Just the help we needed

    Posted by David, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Klein.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Klein was confident, reassuring, helpful and very knowledgeable. He explained our options including what to expect with the worst case scenario. He helped us consider the best courses of action available to us. His counsel was specific to our particular situation, and not some canned presentation.

  8. If you want the best get Mr. Klein , You don't want wal-mart on this

    Posted by Louis, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Klein.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    When my first Attorney was not meeting my needs , I did some home work and found Mr.Kein and his staff . I was lucky he was able to undo many of the bad things , that my other Attorney had done . Never shop for anything without reseach , And always go for the best of the best , Thanks Sir .

  9. Grounded in Trust

    Posted by John, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Klein.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    The idea that I needed to hire an attorney was unnerving. My former wife filed a child support modification judgement against me and I did not know who to turn to for help. Jeff was referred to me by another good attorney. It turned out to be a GREAT referral. Jeff's style is very Professional and calming. He and his team took the information I gave to them and by talking to the other attorney was able to create a very succesful out come without having to go to trial.

  10. very pleased!!!

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jeffrey Klein.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Klein has helped me with family issues. He was a great help and his staff is very friendly and helpful. He always puts his clients first. I highly recommend him.

Please contact us for a free consultation

386-492-9952