Back to George’s Profile

George has received 30 client reviews

Excellent Service!!!!

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Mccranie

The team at McCranie Law Firm handled my case with great professionalism and they were always there if I had any questions. I highly recommend them to anyone! They handle DUI, Criminal Defense and also do Immigration! I had a great experience and do not think I could have got this type of experience anywhere else! From the smell of fresh baked cookies when you walk in the door for the first time to the sweet smell of justice when you walk out of those doors for the LAST time - GREAT JOB MCCRANIE LAW FIRM!!!!!

Outstanding

Posted by: D.L., a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Mccranie

I hired George 1-3 years ago.

George handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Outstanding outcome in a reasonable timely manner. Mr. McCranie is very knowledgable. I have recommended McCranie Law Firm to my friends and family.

Wonderful Results

Posted by: T.J., a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Mccranie

I hired George 1-3 years ago.

George handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. McCranie has represented me on several cases and has always provided me with excellent results. I have recommend McCranie Law Firm to my family and friends and will continue to recommend George. I love the people at McCranie Law Firm, they make me feel at home.

Great Job!!!

Posted by: D. T. P., a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Mccranie

I hired George 1-3 years ago.

George handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

All things went well and I was very pleased with the outcome. Mr. McCranie was very knowledgeable and effective. Mr. McCranie's assistant, Jennifer, was a great help from the first phone call till the end. Great Job McCranie Law Firm!!

Excellent Service

Posted by: R.J.J., a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Mccranie

I hired George 1-3 years ago.

George handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was in an automobile accident. I hired McCranie Law Firm to represent me. George McCranie and his staff were excellent. I received the best outcome and everyone at McCranie Law Firm were always courteous and helpful. I would recommend McCranie Law Firm to everyone.

Great Job

Posted by: C.L., a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Mccranie

I hired George more than 3 years ago.

George handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. McCranie represented me on a speeding charge. Mr. McCranie was able to have the charge of speeding reduced. Thanks to Mr. McCranie I did not receive any points against my license which is very important since I have commercial driver's license. I refer all of my friends and family to George.

Dismissal

Posted by: J. H. A., a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Mccranie

I hired George more than 3 years ago.

George handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was told from day one that the best thing for my case was to hire George McCranie. George was successful in arguing the issues of my case and the charges against me were dismissed. Thank you McCranie Law Firm.

Great Results

Posted by: E.H., a Personal Injury client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Mccranie

I hired George more than 3 years ago.

George handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. McCranie represented me in a personal injury case as well as a traffic citation. Mr. McCranie and his staff were very professional. I was very pleased with the outcome of my cases.

George did everything he could for me

Posted by: T.B., a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Mccranie

I hired George more than 3 years ago.

George handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I thought George did all he could do to get me the best outcome in my cases. Mr. McCranie was able to have one of my cases dismissed and was able to help me keep my license. I would recommend him to anyone charged with a DUI.

Great Attorney

Posted by: R.D., a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Mccranie

I hired George more than 3 years ago.

George handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I feel like Mr. George knows I have had drug and emotional issues and works to keep me from losing my chance for a future because of bad decisions I make and have made. I would recomment Mr. McCranie and his staff to my family and friends.