Back to Mark’s Profile

Client Review

Mark has received 11 client reviews

Excellence

Posted by: Carla, a Personal Injury client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Tate

I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.

Mark handled my Personal Injury matter.

Mr. Tate and his firm are very well organized and friendly. The first time I visited the office of Tate Law Firm I felt very welcomed and important. As I was asked to please be seated in the conference room I felt the warmth of all of my surroundings. The room was very comfortable, neat, and decorated which made for a relaxed setting. I was then able to sit down and take a deep breath, knowing I was in the right place. I just felt the need to give Mr. Tate and his stuff a thumbs up!! I will highly recommend them anyone.

Kary

Posted by: Kary about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Tate

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

A friend recommended me to Mark Tate. He told me there was no other attorney better than him!! He was right. I was impressed on the very first telephone call. He is confident and has every reason to be. He is tough and takes no "crap" at all. I have never seen anything quite as impressive as him in action. I wanted to cry, laugh and scream all at the same time. He got the job done and resolved my problem. He kept me informed and it was easy to get in touch with him. He is very knowledgeable and is right even when you don't want to hear the truth. He is also very trustworthy. Everything said was in true confidence. I would recommend Mark Tate with absolutely no reservation. He is also quite personable too!!! Go get em Mark!!

Kris Strubell

Posted by: Kris about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Mark Tate

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

I was referred to 5 attorneys before the 6th one The Tate Law Group had the B--lls- courage to take the case despite the odds. That in itself is impressive. The odds as I understand regarding malpractice cases you're more likely to loose the case then win. This apparently was not an issue for Tate. despite the odds, Mark and his staff and I prevailed. I'm forever garteful and must say job well done.

Mark is a great attorney!

Posted by: Jamie Casino over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Tate

Mark is trustworthy and cares about his clients. It's my pleasure to recommend him.

Automobile Accident Case

Posted by: Anthony Hamilton, a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Tate

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Tate is a very honest and upstanding individual who guarantees results and sticks to his word. I have been through several lawyers before in my lifetime and I am fully confident that I have an attorney I can trust now.Mr. Tate and his staff has proven to me that I can trust they have my best interest at heart and they have the initiative to fight for me and win in my case. With the injuries I have received from my auto accident I know that I will never be the same and having The Tate Law Group by my side makes me feel like I have hope for a bright outcome.

Class Action

Posted by: Alice, a Class Action client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Tate

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Class Action matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am very pleased with how Mr. Tate handled my case. He was easy to get in touch with if I had any questions. His staff is very caring and kind. I would definitily recommend him to anyone.

Excellent experience dealing with Tate Law Group.

Posted by: Tanis & Ron Fox, a Litigation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Mark Tate

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mark Tate and his staff were great to deal with. They were knowledgeable, prompt and extremely nice. I felt free to contact them anytime with questions and everyone in the office was extremely pleasant. I would highly recommend them.

Honest and dependable

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Tate

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am very pleased with how I was treated by Mark Tate. He kept my husband and I very well informed and did exactly what he said he would do. He did not keep us in the dark about anything. When we had questions or needed advice he was upfront and gave honest rational advice. I truly felt like Mr. Tate was looking out for the best interest of my family. He handled my case quickly and fairly. If you have a negative opinion of lawyers, Mark Tate will change your mind!

Trustworthy and Honorable

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Tate

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mark Tate handled my auto accident case. Aside from being a man of his word he is thoughtful and I truly felt like he was looking out for my best interest. This is a lawyer you can trust to do the job that he tells you he can do.

Legal Excellence

Posted by: a Personal Injury client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Tate

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Tate has truly changed the stereotypical view I once had of attorneys. Not only is he the best attorney I have encountered but also the most personable. It was very important to me to find a lawyer who could not only resolve my case but was willing to do so with my best interests in mind. Mr. Tate is able to combine exceptional legal knowledge, years of experience, and compassion for his client; any one of these qualities is difficult to find in a lawyer, all three nearly impossible.