Back to Bradley’s Profile

Client Review

Bradley has received 15 client reviews

I think Brad is an excellent Workers' Compensation attorney

Posted by: Brian, a Workers Compensation client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Milkwick

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I think Brad is an excellent attorney. He did everything he told me he would do Brad did not do anything I do not like. I am very pleased with the outcome of my case. Overall Brad did a great job settling my case and I have no complaints at all. I would recommend Brad to anyone who needs a good lawyer.

Settled in a short amount of time

Posted by: Zachary, a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Milkwick

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

It was great how he got the case settled. It only took a short amount of time. I believe I got a fair settlement I understood how the case was settled. I would recommend Brad Milkwick to my friends. Thank you Brad for doing a good job!!!

Excellant Workers Compensation lawyer always very kind and understanding

Posted by: Earlene, a Workers Compensation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Milkwick

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Brad is very knowledgable in the wc laws and he knows how to explain them where I could understand as well. He is always very caring and prompt when leaving messages or you ask questions.

Friendly, compassionate, caring individual

Posted by: Barbara almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Milkwick

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Mr. Milkwick is very understanding and compassionate. He did not make me feel like I was being put off. He always had the time to talk with me and answer my questions. Mr. Milkwick also made sure that I understood the answers. He was very helpful in making sure that I understood my case.

Awesome, Nice, polite, does not beat around bush, Honest

Posted by: Tim, a DUI client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Milkwick

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

If I ever need a lawyer again I know who I will call. Brad is very nice and polite. He does not beat around the bush. He is honest. I will suggest Mr. Milkwick to any of my friends who need to hire a lawyer. I am glad that I found Brad.

An Awesome Experience

Posted by: Cindy, a Workers Compensation client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Milkwick

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Brad settled a case for my husband when he was injured on-the-job. He was straightforward and honest from beginning to end. He explained everything to us and made sure we always knew what was going on with the case. He went above and beyond anything I have ever experienced with an attorney. I would highly recommend him!

My Workers' Compensation Case

Posted by: Ivan, a Wrongful Death client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Bradley Milkwick

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Brad kept me informed about the status of my case. He helped me understand how my case was settled. I highly recommend him.

An attorney you can trust!

Posted by: Wes, a Workers Compensation client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Milkwick

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After being injured at work and not getting treated fairly by my employer, I knew I had to consult with an attorney. I found Mr. Milkwick after searching on line for a local attorney who deals with workers compensation issues. I am so thankful that I found him. He was so easy to talk to and was very understanding of my situation. He was by my side right through it all and now that my case has been settled, I can say "Thank you Mr. Milkwick for all your help and services". This man is open and honest from start to finish. I would reccomend his services to anyone needing an attorney. If I ever need one again, I know where I'm going. To Bradley Milkwick!

Friendliness, Trustworthy

Posted by: Dillard, a Workers Compensation client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Milkwick

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Above and beyond the call; If I ever need an attorney, I will be in touch with Mr. Milkwick. You stood beisde me and ya'll did excellent work on my case. You are trustworthy and friendly. You went above and beyond the call. If I ever need an attorney again I will be in touch with you. You stood beside me and ya'll did an excellent job on my case.

Very Helpful - Insightful DFACS case assistance

Posted by: a Child Custody client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Bradley Milkwick

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Milkwick was extremely helpful and insightful in assisting with a Polk Co. Juvenile Court issue relating to a DFACS case. Having Mr. Milkwick on our side helped relieve of us some pressure and allowed us to see the issues more clearly and decisively with his guidance.