Back to Charles’s Profile

Charles has received 5 client reviews

Professional, Straight Forward, and Comfortable to Work With

Posted by: Fred, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Mcaleer

I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.

Charles handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am so grateful that Charles McAleer took my case after I had a recent auto accident. His experience, advice, and organized approach made our dealings with the insurance company go smoother than I could ever have imagined. The settlement he got for me was more than I expected and he kept me informed on every step. Thank You Charles.

Had Great Experience

Posted by: Lauren, a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Mcaleer

I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.

Charles handled my Car Accidents matter.

I went to Charles after I was hit in a car accident last year. He, and especially his paralegals, were very considerate and actually cared about me. They helped me BIG time..My stettlement was way more than I could even imagine. They are great about keeping you in the loop and getting your case done fast.

An Outstanding, Trustworthy Attorney

Posted by: A~Z about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Mcaleer

I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Charles WON my case. He won my case in the most honest, upstanding, admirable, way. My civil case lasted five years (not to our doing) and Charles stayed in superior communications every step of the way. I was blessed to have him and his staff by my side during this time. I recommend him as an outstanding person & attorney. 110%

A Class Act

Posted by: Cindy, a Car Accident client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Mcaleer

I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.

Charles handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Charles handled a personal injury suit that was primarily for symptoms that were not simple to demonstrate to the jury. Throughout the case Charles was professional and well prepared. We won an excellent settlement for this type of case.

Best attorney for my case

Posted by: R.S., a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Charles Mcaleer

I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.

Charles handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After my case was turned down by several firms, I asked Mr. McAleer to review my case. He did and he thought he could win it. The insurance company did not offer me one dime, even at trial and after the jury was deliberating. The Gwinnett jury returned a verdict in my favor for $300,000. I was in tears. I will always be thankful to Mr. McAleer for believing in my case and in me.