Ginger Theresa Wentz’s Reviews

Ginger Theresa Wentz

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Attorney!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ginger Wentz.
    • I hired Ginger 6-12 months ago.
    • Ginger handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ginger is a great attorney. She represented my son and did an awesome job!! She is very professional, understanding, and fair. I would recommend her to anyone!! Thanks Ginger.

  2. Fast resolution!

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Ginger Wentz.
    • I hired Ginger 6-12 months ago.
    • Ginger handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This firm was able to handle an issue in less than 7days that another firm had in their hands for close to 30days with no mmovement. They were able to meet with me in less than 36hours from my initial phone call. They were able to meet a resolution with all parties involved in less than 7days from meeting with them Thank you for the HANDS ON APPROACH AND PROMPT ATTENTION.

  3. You are first !!!!

    Posted by Larry, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ginger Wentz.
    • I hired Ginger 6-12 months ago.
    • Ginger handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I was represented with undivided loyalty,had confidence at all times,my interests was placed before her own.helped analyze the cost-effectiveness of various strategies,explain the risk of going to trial versus
    settling.Each day she would observe the DA and see if that was the day for short communication on
    my behalf. Rates more than fare, loyalty and kindness go along way in time of grief.
    If you need a attorney you can trust and work for you,go see her for yourself.

  4. Ginger Wentz-my hero!

    Posted by Lauren, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ginger Wentz.
    • I hired Ginger 1-6 months ago.
    • Ginger handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Ginger Wentz is an angel of mercy in my opinion. She recently worked with my son and not only did her job as his defense attorney, but she went the extra distance and made things happen for him that will enable him a chance at a brighter future. I cannot thank her enough. She really cares and she listens. She very possibly has saved his life and in turn, saved mine. I am forever grateful! Highly recommend her to anyone in need of a very professional, compassionate, hardworking, available when you need her- defense attorney. The best!

  5. Professional, Honest, Hard-Working Attorney

    Posted by Tonya, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Ginger Wentz.
    • I hired Ginger 1-3 years ago.
    • Ginger handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Ginger Wentz handled my divorce with class and integrity. All my emails, calls, messages were quickly returned and I am very pleased with the results. Her office staff is amazing and very professional.

  6. Review of Ms. Wentz

    Posted by Liz, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I recommend Ginger Wentz.
    • I hired Ginger 6-12 months ago.
    • Ginger handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Ms. Wentz was the court appointed atty. in a case involving my adult son. She was very responsive and was caring and truly concerned. She did everything possible to represent his interests and obtained the most fair and positive result attainable. If ever in need of legal representation in Georgia, I would call on Ms. Wentz and I would refer her to my friends, relatives and co-workers. She truly is a stand up person who understands the law and how to affect positive results. Thank you Ms. Wentz...!!!

  7. A TRUE GODSEND

    Posted by Mark, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ginger Wentz.
    • I hired Ginger 1-3 years ago.
    • Ginger handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    After hiring 2 five star attorneys and spending every dime I could rake and scrape which was equal to my first mortgage on my son and my criminal cases in N Ga.I had lost all faith in the justice system. Being lawyerless and no where to turn. I met Ginger Wentz. She was already aware of the case and knew that innocence would prevail and took my case. She was very knowledgeable having assisted the D.A. in Cherokee County for years she knew how the system worked. My opinion of attorneys was completely changed, it was hard to believe that a person of her stature was more concerned about right and wrong than just filling her bank account. She feels like if a person has a problem lets try to fix the problem before just throwing them in prison and letting them learn the worst from the worst and hope for the best especially on first time offenders much like our Governor and myself feel about the situation. I could go on all day on why you should hire Mrs Wentz but let your heart be your guide and there will be no doubt she will be getting you the best deal possible. May God bless every step she takes and decision she makes. Sincerely Mark

  8. lawyer

    Posted by MURL, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ginger Wentz.
    • I hired Ginger 1-3 years ago.
    • Ginger handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    GINGER WENTZ is the epitome of a professional,knowledgable, kind and caring attorney. She called, even at late hours, to keep us informed. She referred to us as "loved ones" of the inmate she was representing. That impressed me very much because that is what we are, even though he had made some poor choices. She did her work in a very timely manner although she has many other clients. I would highly recommend her anytime with confidence she would treat them in the same manner whether she was court appointed or paid by the individual. GOD BLESS PEOPLE LIKE GINGER WENTZ....

  9. Exellent Attorney

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ginger Wentz.
    • I hired Ginger 1-3 years ago.
    • Ginger handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ginger helped to make a very difficult situation as easy as possible. She has always been very professional and yet very considerate of the human emotions involved in a divorce. Ginger has been responsive whenever I had concerns and questions, and she watched out for my best interests and the best interests of my daughter. I would definitely recommend Ginger to anyone needing legal services.

  10. BEST OUT THERE!!!

    Posted by MASON, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ginger Wentz.
    • I hired Ginger 1-3 years ago.
    • Ginger handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    GINGER IS THE BEST ATTORNEY THAT I HAVE MET THAT DEALS WITH FAMILY ISSUES!! SHE FOUGHT FOR EVERYTHING THAT I WANTED AND GOT IT!! SHE IS SUCH A FANTASTIC PERSON AND ATTORNEY!!