Tracie Lynn Klinke’s Reviews

Tracie Lynn Klinke

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER SERVICES TO ANYONE THAT IS LOOKING FOR A GREAT TRUSTWORTHY LAWYER

    Posted by Katarina, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracie Klinke.
    • I hired Tracie 1-6 months ago.
    • Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

    I would like to thank Attorney Tracie Klinke at the Law Offices of Klinke Immigration, LLC for getting my citizenship process to go smoothly. She is very knowledgeable and excellent at her job. I am so glad that I had her as my attorney, and I got my citizenship without any problems. I will be thankful to her all of my life. She is fantastic; she is a super lawyer with a very strong personality. I strongly recommend this firm to anyone looking for a champion immigration attorney, and I assure that they cannot go wrong. Also a Big THANK YOU to Rosa Medina ,her Senior Paralegal and the whole Team ! Excellent

  2. My very good experience

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracie Klinke.
    • I hired Tracie 6-12 months ago.
    • Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

    Tracie and her team handled my immigration case very well every step of the way from scheduling initial consultation through getting it approved. All my questions were answered promptly and all updates on the case status and further actions were communicated in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend that law office.

  3. Excellent Service

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracie Klinke.
    • I hired Tracie 6-12 months ago.
    • Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

    Tracie walked me through my entire immigration case. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. Tracie and her team were always prompt to answer any of my questions or concerns along with providing timely updates on my case. She was also very accommodating with working in our meeting to a time that best worked for me. I would definitely recommend her services.

  4. Fantastic!

    Posted by Zoie, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracie Klinke.
    • I hired Tracie 6-12 months ago.
    • Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

    Tracie was wonderful. I got as far as I could with my husbands case and needed some help quickly before a 15day deadline. She was kind, understanding, and very helpful. She guided me on what to do and consider to move forward. Thanks to her I our approval in exactly 10 days after filing, so no long wait like we've been getting. Love Tracie!

  5. Outstanding lawyer. Terrific case manager. Magnificent person.

    Posted by Evgeniya, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracie Klinke.
    • Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

    My American husband and I were lost. My immigration case got more and more complex as deadlines past, documents got lost, and government officials refused to answer calls. That was, until we met Tracie. Her fees were initially scary, but in the long run, more than reasonable. She guided us through so many different issues while maintaining a professional, dependable, and optimistic approach - even when things looked their bleakest.

    Today, I'm not lost. I have a 'green card' and know a great lawyer.

  6. Great Service

    Posted by Heather, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracie Klinke.
    • I hired Tracie 6-12 months ago.
    • Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

    Tracie was amazing! She and her staff were courteous and helpful. Tracie made an otherwise stressful ordeal very smooth and worry free. I will also be using her services for my eldest daughter to receive her Permanent Residency.
    I would HIGHLY recommend her firm for anyone that is pursuing their residency or Citizenship in the US.

    Thank you so much for everything!!!
    Sincerely,
    Heather

  7. Second to NONE in Metro Atlanta

    Posted by Newcitizen, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracie Klinke.
    • I hired Tracie 6-12 months ago.
    • Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

    Tracie is an amazing lawyer!

    She's very competitive and well-versed in her Immigration law skill set. She handled my very fragile case that included run-ins with the law like a true champion. In 5 short months I'm now a citizen of this great land of America and I have no one else to credit but Tracie. While she's a long way from me, it was still a well-worth it drive every single time.

    In addition to Tracie's high level of professionalism, her staff was always helpful and always regarded me by name. I never felt like I was just a number or just another file they were pushing across the desk.

    Save yourself lots of time going to other Immigration consultations. With Klinke Immigration is where you belong.

    All the best in your journeys!

    PS=> Did I mention how quick she is to respond to any correspondence?

  8. VAWA

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracie Klinke.
    • I hired Tracie 6-12 months ago.
    • Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

    Mrs. Tracie Lynn Klinke is very professional, and enjoyable. She believed in me, and made my case stronger. As a result my case was approve.
    I recommend her for any immigration filings.

  9. Recommend this lawyer.

    Posted by Abdul, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracie Klinke.
    • I hired Tracie 6-12 months ago.
    • Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

    I hired her for my citizenship application and she was Knowledgeable and helpful during the process. She is very friendly, Responsive and Professional with client. I strongly recommend this lawyer for any immigration cases.

  10. good job

    Posted by stephany, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracie Klinke.
    • I hired Tracie 6-12 months ago.
    • Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

    she help me with my immigration case for DACA. she did very good work . she resolve my case before one month and other lawyer that I had before can't did in almost one year .