Tracie Lynn Klinke’s Reviews

Tracie Lynn Klinke

Average Rating

Based on 25 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent team

    Posted by Ioannis,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracie Klinke.

    My experience with Tracie and her team was great. She is a very knowledgeable attorney and she and her team handled my case in the correct way. I had no issues or any request from the immigration for any additional documents while cooperating with Tracie's office. Her senior paralegal Rosa Medina was very helpful while I was working with her to collect all the necessary documents and she would advise me correctly and always on time. Her secretary Alina Luna was very good too and any time I had to email her to schedule an appointment she would reply me within an hour. My experience with Tracie was great too and she would reply to all of the queries that I had.. I am happy that I chose that office for my case and I would highly recommend them to anyone

  2. Amazing Lawyer

    Posted by Jamie,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracie Klinke.

    Awesome lawyer would definitely recommend their services. They are a great group I had representing me in my Jay Treaty case. Very knowledge in the Jay Treaty background which is very hard to find in the Atlanta area. Always kept me up to date on the status of my case. I would definitely rate their service 5 STARS!! Thanks again.

  3. What a painless journey!

    Posted by Ken, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracie Klinke.
    • I hired Tracie more than 3 years ago.
    • Tracie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tracie and her team made my journey to citizenship a very pleasurable experience, only to be one-upped by the ceremony itself. I would highly recommend Tracie and her team to anyone contemplating becoming a citizen of the United States.

  4. Beyond Excellent Service!

    Posted by Alejandro, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracie Klinke.
    • I hired Tracie 1-3 years ago.
    • Tracie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My husband and I hired Tracie earlier this year to help and guide us through the long process of immigration. Since the first consultation, Tracie and her assistant Rosa have been extremely helpful, consistently giving great advice and precise information, guiding us through every step of this process.
    They have always greeted us with a smile and a friendly attitude, and have always responded to our queries and endless questions in a timely and effective manner.
    I would highly recommend their services!

  5. The Best!

    Posted by Sophie, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracie Klinke.
    • I hired Tracie 1-3 years ago.
    • Tracie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Tracie and her team are very responsive. They are up front about everything, no hidden fees, and very transparent. Her office makes sure to keep in touch and keep you in the loop about every step/action that has to be taken. We were very fortunate to have Tracie manage our immigration case and have recommended her to many people!

  6. Immigration Case Lawyer

    Posted by Sonia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracie Klinke.
    • I hired Tracie 1-3 years ago.
    • Tracie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    The service was excellent, professional, and responsible. Out of all the lawyers I have worked with, she is the best. She has a very noble and kind heart and puts all her effort into her cases. Any questions I had towards my immigration case were always quickly and well answered. Tracie has done what many lawyers have tried to do in 12 years, in less than one year, which is getting my greencard for me and my family. She is a great blessing to me and my family and is truly a unique person, and a unique lawyer. May her success be to God's glory.

  7. Amazing attorney!

    Posted by Phillip, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracie Klinke.
    • I hired Tracie 6-12 months ago.
    • Tracie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tracie and her team are absolutely amazing! My wife and I had consulted with two attorneys prior to hiring tracie for my adjustment of status case. The lawyers we consulted with lacked quite a few things that tracie has. She is so calm yet passionate about the cases. She makes you not worry about the journey ahead. She simplified the entire process for us. Tracie and her team are very very detailed in their work and they prepare things extremely well. They always responded timely and professionally to emails and answered all the questions thoroughly. I am truly happy that I met her and had her in charge of our case. I STRONGLY recommend using tracie and will definitely recommend her to my personal friends who may need an immigration attorney. Excellent service from start to finish!

  8. Great job in helping me obtain a green card a relative

    Posted by Ladka, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracie Klinke.
    • I hired Tracie 1-3 years ago.
    • Tracie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Had a situation where I needed to get a green card for my mom. Tracie and he assistant Rosa where very informative and helpful. They answered all my questions at our consultation and whenever I emailed a question to her. They work very diligently and without much involvement on my part to get my mom's green card. I was very pleased with their service.

  9. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER SERVICES TO ANYONE THAT IS LOOKING FOR A GREAT TRUSTWORTHY LAWYER

    Posted by Katarina, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracie Klinke.
    • I hired Tracie 1-3 years ago.
    • Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

    I would like to thank Attorney Tracie Klinke at the Law Offices of Klinke Immigration, LLC for getting my citizenship process to go smoothly. She is very knowledgeable and excellent at her job. I am so glad that I had her as my attorney, and I got my citizenship without any problems. I will be thankful to her all of my life. She is fantastic; she is a super lawyer with a very strong personality. I strongly recommend this firm to anyone looking for a champion immigration attorney, and I assure that they cannot go wrong. Also a Big THANK YOU to Rosa Medina ,her Senior Paralegal and the whole Team ! Excellent

  10. My very good experience

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracie Klinke.
    • I hired Tracie 1-3 years ago.
    • Tracie handled my Immigration matter.

    Tracie and her team handled my immigration case very well every step of the way from scheduling initial consultation through getting it approved. All my questions were answered promptly and all updates on the case status and further actions were communicated in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend that law office.